Chevron Left
Introduction to Agile Development and Scrum(으)로 돌아가기

IBM의 Introduction to Agile Development and Scrum 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.9
별점
382개의 평가
81개의 리뷰

강좌 소개

After successfully completing this course, you will be able to embrace the Agile concepts of adaptive planning, iterative development, and continuous improvement - resulting in early deliveries and value to customers. This course will benefit anyone who wants to get started with working the Agile way. It is particularly suitable for IT practitioners such as software developers, development managers, project managers, product managers, and executives. You will learn to apply Agile practices derived from lean manufacturing concepts, like test-driven development. Learn how a scrum team functions. Learn how to write good user stories and track your team’s progress using a kanban board. Create and refine a product backlog collaboratively with the team and the customer, in a flexible and blameless culture. This approach will lead you to higher levels of efficiency, with the ability to plan and execute sprints with your development team, measuring success with actionable metrics. This course is about more than facts and processes. It is about working collaboratively on a self-organizing team, coached by a scrum master, and building what is needed, rather than simply following a plan. Developed and taught by an experienced Agile practitioner, the course includes hands-on practice through realistic scenario-based labs using GitHub and ZenHub....

최상위 리뷰

RV

2021년 10월 21일

Very well organized with minimal distractions from the point...As a qualifier of all quizzes I can state above sentence so that all aspirants get access to this great tool

SM

2021년 10월 19일

This is a very good course covering the basics of Agile methodology. I would highly recommend this to someone who is into project planning and implementation

필터링 기준:

Introduction to Agile Development and Scrum의 85개 리뷰 중 1~25

교육 기관: Jan F

2021년 10월 6일

Very good course that provides the essentials for understanding agile development and scrum and includes the tools and practices to implement in my organization. The videos and instructor were very engaging. The course layout was organized and easy to follow.

교육 기관: Ritesh K

2021년 9월 2일

I was absolutely new for this topic , I found this course very helpful . I will practice it to learn more about Agile Development and Scrum .

교육 기관: David H

2021년 9월 8일

The instructor is excellent. He clearly knows his topic and talks from experience. His delivery is very engaging. The principles and practice of SCRUM are well communicated. The exercises are very helpful in making the practice real as you create stories and move them across the kanban board.

교육 기관: Hunter B

2021년 9월 17일

A great course on agile philosophy and scrum! John presents the material clearly with good examples and the labs help solidify the scrum process.

교육 기관: Alison W

2021년 10월 6일

I enjoyed the course, learned a lot and liked the style of the videos

교육 기관: RaviTeja V

2021년 10월 22일

Very well organized with minimal distractions from the point...As a qualifier of all quizzes I can state above sentence so that all aspirants get access to this great tool

교육 기관: Sabyasachi M

2021년 10월 20일

This is a very good course covering the basics of Agile methodology. I would highly recommend this to someone who is into project planning and implementation

교육 기관: Rizvan A

2021년 12월 12일

It was really good experience and clearly demonstrates the agile philosophy. I really enjoyed and would strongly recommend it for agile beginners

교육 기관: Basak a

2021년 10월 8일

Extremely practical course! It has everything you need to get started to Agile way of working. Well Done!

교육 기관: demian t

2021년 10월 12일

perfect introducction to SCRUM!

교육 기관: Martin B

2021년 12월 10일

The course has a really high quality and I learned a lot. But some of the videos and tasks are not up-to-date and cant be fullfilled (Use and close milestones instead of sprints, see a diagramm about the milestones, etc.)

교육 기관: Tom L

2022년 5월 1일

Absolutely top notch. This is as good as instruction gets and it is quite apparent that the instructor has lived the talk and walked the walk. Not only does he know the information he is an excellent communicator in a very technical subject. Never found any part boring or hard to understand and follow.

The labs were very well done as well and were a big part of the course and gaining a thorough understanding of the subject matter.

I'm sold on both agile and the encompassing larger subject area of DevOps! I highly recommend this course and the others that I have taken during the IBM DevOps and Software Engineering certification track that I'm on.

교육 기관: Robert E E A L

2021년 10월 17일

I highly recommend this course. It is clear and quick and a great preparation for scrum.org certification. An exceptionally well constructed course with excellent video lectures, lab exercises, review tests, and assessments. John Rofrano, the course instructor, is engaging and clear throughout.

Big thank you to John and his team. Great job, thank you for your excellent tuition.

교육 기관: Milena V V

2021년 12월 6일

Thank you so much for all the great insights into Agile philosophy and Scrum methodology we can apply and need to have in mind on active projects. It was a great please for me to use this opportunity to learn and better myself.

I would recommend this course to anyone trying to find out more about Agile and as a must have basis to learn more about Agile and Scrum.

교육 기관: Laura A D

2021년 12월 8일

I definitely recommend the Introduction to Agile Development and Scrum course imparted by John Profano. I've learned a great deal about how high-performance teams should work to achieve continuous improvements and be able to "Build what's needed it, and not necessarily what's planned" The Agile philosophy behind the efforts makes the difference. Get on board!!

교육 기관: geanina i

2021년 11월 27일

Amazing course in which I have learned so many great things that can be put into practice not only in an work environment, but also into the real life planning. John is an amazing tutor and coach, and the way he has taught the course was fun and easy to follow. IBM is a lucky team to have such a person in their team.

교육 기관: Daniela G

2022년 2월 15일

I enjoyed this course. The pace was great and all the information clear. I aprecciate the fact that we laerned what to do and what to avoid doing. I'm not interested in Development right now but I got what I came here for: the foundations of the Agile Philosophy and the SCRUM Methodology.

교육 기관: Siromakha Y

2021년 11월 16일

I cannot tolerate how grateful I am to Mr. Rofrano. This course is absolutely amazing! I just started learning Agile and Scrum, and out of all the courses I finished, this one was definitely the best. I recommend it to EVERYONE. It is very easy to understand and to use. Thank you so much!

교육 기관: Kuldeep J

2022년 3월 29일

The course as a whole was excellent! Course content, instructor's effectiveness & clarity, the explaination were excellent. The presentation, illustrations, audio, video & animations as well were very good. The hands-on lab session were also the value adding entity of this course.

교육 기관: Tunde O

2022년 3월 20일

As a self-taught developer working for a software company, the course gave me an indepth understanding of many of the processes we use in our organization.

I especially like the instructor's presentation; it is both engaging and delivering valuable learning content.

교육 기관: Nelson S R

2021년 11월 22일

Well-balance course. Straight-to-the-point short theoretical explanations. Simple but still comprehensive examples from the third week. If you don't know or don't understand what Agile development and Scrum are, this is the course you should take first.

교육 기관: Adeyinka O

2022년 3월 27일

The content is deep and rich, but one thing I'll ever live to remember is the power, the passion, and the ease in the presentation by the instructor, John Rofrano, fostering huge understanding and perhaps a taste of practical involvement.

교육 기관: Carlos J R F

2022년 1월 11일

E​xcellent introduction. An instructor that speaks english clearly. Great speaker. Had trouble with zenhub defining milestones. Never showed in the screen menu. I could produce it in grubhub, but it seemed they didn't connect.

교육 기관: Alexander B

2021년 12월 2일

Good high-level overview for those who want to switch professions or never worked in an agile environment. This course gives a basic idea of the process mixed with tips and tools from the author's own experience.

교육 기관: Diego R

2022년 4월 27일

I´m a practical Agile Product Manager, but I had never gotten any certification. So this was a perfect solution to be considered as an accountable resource in this area from now on.