Chevron Left
Agile Leader Training(으)로 돌아가기

콜로라도 대학교의 Agile Leader Training 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.7
별점
126개의 평가
29개의 리뷰

강좌 소개

In this course, you will learn the neuroscience of change, why we are so change-averse, how to train for change resilience, and most importantly, you will begin developing a practice to help you be prepared for changes in personal life and in your career. You will learn specific strategies and tools for overcoming fear, anxiety and managing stress related to these changes. By the end of this course, you will know what you need to do to become truly unshakable. You will build a practice for getting stronger emotionally and mentally. By understanding neuroscience and building awareness of yourself, you will build a solid foundation for understanding your team and the greater behavior of the business world. Remember, these changes won’t happen if you don’t take action. You might be uncomfortable, you might find some of the exercises silly, you might have doubts, and you might want to quit. Babies don’t quit trying to walk because they fall a lot, and neither should you. The only way to truly change is to practice consistently....

최상위 리뷰

JF
2020년 12월 28일

Great tools and amazing course. Hard to face my limitations and characteristics, but face the truth about myself; with a plan and consistent actions, I will become much better than today.

DG
2021년 3월 1일

Very good balance between lessons and homework. Not so many new things, but well presented and wrap up.

필터링 기준:

Agile Leader Training의 30개 리뷰 중 1~25

교육 기관: Luís M B d M

2021년 1월 25일

I loved this course. It was very profound and insightful. I helped me a lot to take a honest look at myself and made me understand I really need to set boundaries for a self transformation plan in order to stop the downturn spiral where my professional life has go into.

교육 기관: Nicole S J

2021년 3월 7일

Very relevant to the times. it seems as if this was released at the end of November 2020, and the case study in here refers to COVID challenges etc. So thank you that was very informative and up to date.

교육 기관: Stavroula S

2021년 5월 1일

Exceptional! Great content and well-presented by Ms Trotsenko! Really helpful for anyone wanting to become agile leader since it equips you with some many useful tools to use also in your personal life.

교육 기관: Joao F

2020년 12월 29일

Great tools and amazing course. Hard to face my limitations and characteristics, but face the truth about myself; with a plan and consistent actions, I will become much better than today.

교육 기관: Marcelo V

2021년 2월 6일

En mi caso ma ha costado entender algunos puntos, pero repasando y practicando se logra el objetivo. El curso muy bueno, es altamente interesante, y recomendable. Muchas Gracias

교육 기관: Konstantin N

2021년 7월 29일

A​ll is great! Tools are perfect and very usefull. One point to improve from my side, please change sites for test of ambiverts, they are look like an advertisment.

교육 기관: Ing. K G

2020년 12월 1일

Excelente siento que me ha reencausado, me siento liberada y con energía para obtener lo que me propongo.

교육 기관: Davor G

2021년 3월 2일

Very good balance between lessons and homework. Not so many new things, but well presented and wrap up.

교육 기관: Eric

2021년 1월 8일

Este curso te lleva a hacer una exploración personal que al final de todo resulta interesante.

교육 기관: Ameer Z

2021년 4월 2일

The instructor is very strong with the subject and content is crisp and clear.

교육 기관: Martin B

2020년 12월 16일

excellent course and the professor knows about the material, a must.

교육 기관: AMANDA J

2020년 11월 2일

The lessons were very informative, attractive and easily understood.

교육 기관: Bibiana I L

2021년 6월 2일

I really enjoyed this course I learnt a lot of techniques so useful.

교육 기관: RAMIREZ C L A

2021년 10월 25일

Me encantó el curso, aprendí mucho y lo aplicare en mi día a día.

교육 기관: Cristina C

2021년 2월 3일

Very much enjoyed this course applicable to many areas of life.

교육 기관: Anar A

2021년 5월 5일

It is so relevant with updated agile agile philosophy

교육 기관: Kristine R

2020년 12월 12일

This has been one of the best courses Ive taken.

교육 기관: Michele T

2021년 3월 13일

Demanding and powerful. Great!

교육 기관: Kristina R

2021년 11월 15일

Very useful resources shared

교육 기관: Ernesto M

2021년 1월 9일

The best course for yourself

교육 기관: KHALED M

2021년 5월 20일

Outstanding & Helpful

교육 기관: Claudia G G

2021년 11월 23일

excellent

교육 기관: JESUS F D L

2021년 5월 30일

Excellent

교육 기관: Andrea R

2021년 4월 12일

Practical advice and tips for managing change in your life. Very internal focused, can be applied to any situation of change, not just work. Clearly presented, easy to follow. I do wish the course had more of an agile methodology tone though rather than being a resilient person in general. Would like more content on leading teams which practice agile development methodology and getting organizations started and used to the principles of agile development methodology.

교육 기관: NatalieG

2021년 5월 21일

Solid but basic course for leading yourself through change. Consists of practical technics. Strength - instructor with good presentation skills, expiations contain link to neuroscience. Basic but ready-to-use workbook opportunities to improve - quizzes are very basic, there is no feedback or opportunity to ask instructor a questions. Recommend as introduction before deep diving into theme of change.