Chevron Left
Agile Leadership: Introduction to Change(으)로 돌아가기

콜로라도 대학교의 Agile Leadership: Introduction to Change 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.7
별점
381개의 평가
90개의 리뷰

강좌 소개

This is a foundational course in the Agile Leadership Specialization. By the end of this course, you will build an understanding of key agile leadership concepts. You will begin building a toolbox that will give you an ability to evaluate and create a baseline for yourself as an agile leader. You will access your team’s readiness for change. You will also analyze to what degree an organization is agile, and evaluate its ability to respond to change triggers....

최상위 리뷰

MS
2021년 6월 12일

Absolutely brilliant introduction. I loved the way that the course was broken down into small, bite-sized pieces that were clear and easy to follow. Looking forward to doing the rest of the course!

AP
2020년 11월 17일

Exceptional, superior level of quality. I am exited with the instructor, her passion and knowledge. The lesson so far is well structured and motivates the student to engage with the course.

필터링 기준:

Agile Leadership: Introduction to Change의 94개 리뷰 중 1~25

교육 기관: FAUZAN S @ S B S

2020년 12월 23일

The course is so relevant to the current global economic where competition is aggressive and the organizations need to have such agile leaders to compete successfully.

교육 기관: Edupreneur / E

2021년 4월 16일

Thank you so much Oxana Trotsenko

you are the exact style of agile leader,

neutral and sharp.

You helped me in Agile Management verbatim and mindset.

교육 기관: Inge

2020년 12월 21일

Could be a bit more information/more difficult. But overall, good course! Everything is really well explained.

교육 기관: Ahmed R

2020년 12월 13일

Very basic level of knowledge

교육 기관: James T

2021년 5월 10일

This course is great and an eye opener with respect to business and change climate necessary to accelerate development. It emphasizes the need to be an agile leader with agile teams in an agile organisation. In as much as the conclusion reiterate effective collaboration of the two key business concept, agility scores higher portion with great needs of its empowerment ingredients that are relevant for today's business competitive advantage.

교육 기관: Alex P V

2021년 7월 15일

I'm very satisfied with the learning absorbed during the course, I didn't know much about agile methodology before, but the course helped me understand how it works effectively, and how it positively affects everyone involved, and the course has a very interesting and easy to learn.

교육 기관: Ana M

2020년 12월 20일

I'm very pleased with this course and it made me confident to continue towards the specialization. It's very updated to today's business needs and perspectives and it adds important notions for any leader. Well organized for an easy learning curve.

교육 기관: FABIOLA M B C

2021년 3월 1일

Excellent! It was a great learning because I can have greater clarity between the differences between agile and traditional organizations, I was able to establish the next steps for the transformation to agility in my team and my organization.

교육 기관: prathamesh v

2021년 5월 17일

Amazing content. I got an in-depth understanding of agile leadership, Agile Teams, and Agile organizations. If organizations want to survive in these unprecedented time that will have to develop agility in teams and mindset of employees

교육 기관: Luís M B d M

2021년 1월 23일

I strongly recomend this course not only due to the relevant contents for anyone involved in business and product development, but also taking into consideration the quality of the exposition, the materials and the methodology.

교육 기관: Nicole S J

2021년 3월 7일

Very relevant to the times. it seems as if this was released at the end of November 2020, and the case study in here refers to COVID challenges etc. So thank you that was very informative and up to date.

교육 기관: Mary A T

2020년 11월 6일

Oxana was an amazing guide, and all the materials were valuable and well organized. Highly recommend for anyone looking to understand the fundamentals of Agile and how to begin applying it straightaway.

교육 기관: Aristeidis P

2020년 11월 18일

Exceptional, superior level of quality. I am exited with the instructor, her passion and knowledge. The lesson so far is well structured and motivates the student to engage with the course.

교육 기관: JOSE V P L

2021년 4월 14일

El curso es bastante claro en como se deben diferenciar los tipos de organizaciones y como los lideres debemos adaptar la metodología ágil para el desarrollo de la organización.

교육 기관: Daniel C M

2021년 3월 15일

Great course, it will bring you a lot of value in a comprehensive and entertaining way. Oxana is a great instructor and the comprehension is easy, no matter where are you from.

교육 기관: Beril Y

2021년 5월 23일

Very clearly outlined, well-designed course. I have the chance to refresh my knowledge and gain new insights. Thank you. I will continue with the other courses.

교육 기관: Patrick G

2020년 11월 24일

Great overview on the difference between the old, traditional and the new agile world. If I could express a wish, I´d love to dive even deeper into this topic.

교육 기관: Anna M A

2021년 9월 8일

There was a typo in one of the questions. Item number 7, what are the nine characteristics of a traditional organization. 'Nice' was typed instead of 'nine'. In one of the assessments, there were two blank questions in the file. But other than these, everything was well. I learned a lot and will apply what I have learned in the future.

교육 기관: Hooi H C

2021년 2월 24일

Simple and yet useful !! The content is very good, the activities (quizzes, questions) all are well designed to reflect the true learning of this course. I would recommend this course to my colleagues.

교육 기관: MUWANGA R J S

2021년 6월 13일

Absolutely brilliant introduction. I loved the way that the course was broken down into small, bite-sized pieces that were clear and easy to follow. Looking forward to doing the rest of the course!

교육 기관: Karolina P

2021년 3월 14일

I enjoyed learning about the differences between traditional and agile organizations. I look forward to applying this knowledge in my current work.

교육 기관: A K M M H

2021년 5월 13일

This is one of the best courses I have attended in Agile Management! The Professor is very knowledgeable and insightful! Highly recommendable!

교육 기관: Damilare I

2021년 3월 11일

The instructor was explanatory and direct in her course delivery technique, The short lecture videos make it not tiring to assimilate.

교육 기관: Akta K M

2021년 3월 10일

Very well explained concepts, to the point and makes you think about application of knowledge rather than focusing on lots of theory

교육 기관: Satvika T

2021년 8월 20일

the course is very basic but for strong build is important. its based on why agile . which is important for every practitioner