Chevron Left
Agile Organization(으)로 돌아가기

콜로라도 대학교의 Agile Organization 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.7
별점
90개의 평가
20개의 리뷰

강좌 소개

The theory of Agile is simple. However, it takes experience, knowledge, and expertise to scale it successfully. In this course, you will focus on leading change at an organizational level and scaling Agile appropriately. When studying Agile application success stories and theory, it's easy to think in terms of adopting "best practices." However, what's best for one industry, company, and most importantly, culture is not always the best for another. Not every aspect of the business is suitable for the application of Agile. Not every organization will benefit from adopting Agile, and not every leader will facilitate yet another change to success. In this course, you will be introduced to seven different change management theories and learn how to best use and apply them in practice. You will also learn how to scale Agile in your organization, what to look for when looking for best use cases, and what signs serve as clear indicators that Agile is not an appropriate philosophy to apply....

최상위 리뷰

EP
2021년 4월 14일

Oxzana is an excellent instructor, great presentation skills, course content was thought provoking and thorough, I learned a lot!

CB
2020년 12월 31일

Amazing course! I am new to Agile but found a tremendous amount of value in this course. Oxana is a great facilitator!

필터링 기준:

Agile Organization의 22개 리뷰 중 1~22

교육 기관: Earle P

2021년 4월 15일

Oxzana is an excellent instructor, great presentation skills, course content was thought provoking and thorough, I learned a lot!

교육 기관: Craig B

2021년 1월 1일

Amazing course! I am new to Agile but found a tremendous amount of value in this course. Oxana is a great facilitator!

교육 기관: Alejandro V V

2021년 8월 2일

The course content is not aligned with the course title, I would describe it as a change management theory course. Although the other content was interesting, the topic of agile organization is only covered at the end in a very summarized way.

교육 기관: Nicole S J

2021년 3월 7일

Very relevant to the times. it seems as if this was released at the end of November 2020, and the case study in here refers to COVID challenges etc. So thank you that was very informative and up to date.

교육 기관: Ger C

2021년 11월 2일

Very well structured, providing information for all levels of interest. This course is interesting for those who are new to agile, but also for persons already in teh transformation process.

교육 기관: Luís M B d M

2021년 2월 1일

Excellent complement to the previous 3 courses. Plenty of change models are presented, providing a comprehensive portfolio of tools to be used according to each use case and personality.

교육 기관: Vikas M

2021년 10월 16일

If you want to learn the entire gamut of change management, this is the course...fantastic content and delivery.

교육 기관: Katerina

2021년 2월 4일

Oxana Trotsenko thank you so much for giving me the opportunity to dive in the essence of the Agile cosmos.

교육 기관: Davor G

2021년 3월 31일

A bit short, but very well structured and plenty of useful information about building Agile organization.

교육 기관: Marcelo V

2021년 2월 15일

Interesante repaso sobre las teorias de gestión del cambio.

교육 기관: Beatriz O

2021년 2월 3일

I found the case stuies super interesting

교육 기관: Fabian B

2021년 8월 4일

The best so far in the certification!

교육 기관: Frank G R L

2021년 11월 21일

Good quality of information

교육 기관: Ernesto M

2021년 1월 22일

Very happy for this course

교육 기관: Yannick M

2021년 11월 3일

Wonderfull courses

교육 기관: Gary B

2021년 1월 29일

Great course

교육 기관: Richard J

2021년 4월 28일

Genial

교육 기관: Joel L

2021년 9월 6일

I would have love if the key points were displayed on the videos often

교육 기관: Michael T

2021년 3월 2일

I would like to learn more about squads and tribes etc.

교육 기관: Ivan L R

2021년 3월 25일

Interesting theories, boring classes.

교육 기관: Philipp H

2021년 6월 21일

Course is called "Agile Organization", but it has nothing to do with agile organization (except a 3 1/2 minute video at the very end). It's a mere overview of the some basic change management techniques. Which I enjoyed, but it's not what it was supposed to be. Instructor seems to be nice, but to feel uncomfortable in front of the camera, too. She reads her text. And at every other sentence, she makes a break, followed by this weird smirk. Hard to watch.

교육 기관: Rajesh M

2021년 11월 17일

T​his doesn't speaks about SAFE (Scale Agile). Just not as per course agenda