Chevron Left
Agile Planning for Software Products(으)로 돌아가기

앨버타 대학교의 Agile Planning for Software Products 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.8
별점
1,844개의 평가
282개의 리뷰

강좌 소개

This course covers the techniques required to break down and map requirements into plans that will ultimately drive software production. Upon successful completion of this course, you will be able to: - Create effective plans for software development - Map user requirements to developer tasks - Assess and plan for project risks - Apply velocity-driven planning techniques - Generate work estimates for software products...

최상위 리뷰

AM
2020년 4월 14일

Great Agile techniques to learn from this course !! Useful for those who want to brush up on their product management skills as well as those who want to launch themselves in this career stream.

AV
2021년 3월 18일

Really good course. I enjoyed the concise and informative lectures. The presenters are awesome. Special thanks for the accompanying reading materials and links to supplemental resources!

필터링 기준:

Agile Planning for Software Products의 276개 리뷰 중 226~250

교육 기관: Greg P

2016년 2월 7일

Very useful to know different tecniques for software project/product

planning. Although some of those tecniques are (in my opinion) not

very relevant in an Agile environment (like work breakdown structures,

pert or gant charts) the course is good to learn how to use those tools

and also to ask ourselves whether or not they are actually relevant or useful if we follow the Agile approach.

교육 기관: Cláudio A d S

2020년 1월 22일

Great course! Good reading material was offered in the first week. All works were important to fix the given content.

Two negative aspects, in my opinion, were: 1) the PERT class because I never heard of this feature being used in agile projects. 2) in the discussion forum people do not discuss the content and only post requests for peer reviews.

In the end for me, it was worth it!

교육 기관: Drew C

2021년 5월 13일

This course has very good content that is useful in a variety of ways. I am using what I learned to develop better proposals for e-learning and data science projects. The problems I found are generally minor: some links from course pages to forums no longer work; instructions for some assignments might be improved; some more recent references might added.

교육 기관: Saubhik B

2020년 6월 19일

It is a good refresher course with a reasonably good content, however the lack of reviewers for peer reviewed assignments is bit frustrating. I have completed the entire course and passed all the tests, however the course still shows in progress due to lack of availability of peers to review the assignments.

교육 기관: Andrew H

2018년 12월 16일

I would prefer to give 4.5 stars out of 5 here, because the course was overall good. One peer-reviewed assignment was particularly confusing, in that its rubric did not match with its description. I cannot give the course full marks because of that.

교육 기관: Terje K

2016년 8월 7일

Great examples used in course videos. The Course Notes might be a worked on a bit more in terms of models and examples, but they are quite extensive and an invaluable resource. Teaching staff is quick to respond to forum questions, which is great!

교육 기관: Syed M H

2020년 9월 14일

The course was amazing and the maximum contents have been covered related to software planning as well as different charts were taught but it needs some improvements in charts. To make it simple and concentrate on it for better understanding.

교육 기관: Jenna C

2016년 4월 10일

My least favorite part of the course, but it was still put together well. Content just isn't as interesting as the rest of the specialization. Felt a bit too "Project Manager' instead of the Product Manager.

교육 기관: Mohammed A K

2016년 11월 17일

It is excellent course in terms of the knowledge that I gain. However the multiple choice questions are a little bit default to understand. It is look like that you are examining our English skill :)

교육 기관: Chase R

2018년 8월 3일

In some of the assignments, the marking rubrics specify requirements that weren't outlined in the initial question, which I thought was a little unfair, but not a big deal.

교육 기관: Jorge

2017년 3월 23일

Lots of well structured content, easy to follow and informative. You know it's the tip of a large iceberg, so it's a very good way to start and let you wanting for more.

교육 기관: Pavlos P

2021년 1월 4일

Everything was fine, I learned a lot! I rated it with 4-stars because I'd expect seeing recommended answers in the exercises we submit, not only to see other's work.

교육 기관: Muhammad Y

2016년 1월 29일

This course has the minimal information than its brother courses, you may need to add more details focus on the planning more and give more assignment if applicable.

교육 기관: krishna k k

2016년 2월 15일

I am Krishna Kant Kumar, working as a software quality analyst.

Through this course, I learnt, how to estimate an iteration or doing an estimation of project.

교육 기관: Bhaskar S

2020년 7월 23일

The tutorials were very clear and crisp. Best part was the graded assignments and the opportunity to review peer assignments and learn from work of others

교육 기관: Ricardo L T

2018년 6월 18일

Great an simple daily use tools for us as managers, dev team leads and event developers themselves to understand how to move and support teams internally.

교육 기관: Johnny F

2016년 2월 5일

Really nice course. I was expecting a little more depth, but I really enjoyed the approach they took and their assignments.

교육 기관: Paul I

2016년 1월 17일

Nice course. Decent content and always well-structured lectures. The peer assignments could have been better though.

교육 기관: Anton G

2016년 3월 9일

Some part of learning material not concern to agile planning, for exampe absolutly not mentioned kanban planing.

교육 기관: Mathieu

2018년 4월 4일

Preparation for planning task was not sufficient and assessment criteria not fully transparent beforehand

교육 기관: Sheldon D S

2020년 5월 18일

Questions in tests need to have better context or worded better. There is ambiguity in interpretation.

교육 기관: Tiberiu

2016년 2월 13일

Not the best, but if you are a newbie in management field you can find valuable information inside.

교육 기관: Rubén H

2018년 7월 20일

Very good course. I'd like there to be more real life examples and exercises though.

교육 기관: Paul H

2021년 4월 30일

Easy to follow content and clearly communicates how to plan in an Agile way.

교육 기관: Travis Y

2016년 5월 26일

I think some estimation methods are not really realistic