Chevron Left
Agile Planning for Software Products(으)로 돌아가기

앨버타 대학교의 Agile Planning for Software Products 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.8
별점
1,844개의 평가
282개의 리뷰

강좌 소개

This course covers the techniques required to break down and map requirements into plans that will ultimately drive software production. Upon successful completion of this course, you will be able to: - Create effective plans for software development - Map user requirements to developer tasks - Assess and plan for project risks - Apply velocity-driven planning techniques - Generate work estimates for software products...

최상위 리뷰

AM
2020년 4월 14일

Great Agile techniques to learn from this course !! Useful for those who want to brush up on their product management skills as well as those who want to launch themselves in this career stream.

AV
2021년 3월 18일

Really good course. I enjoyed the concise and informative lectures. The presenters are awesome. Special thanks for the accompanying reading materials and links to supplemental resources!

필터링 기준:

Agile Planning for Software Products의 276개 리뷰 중 251~275

교육 기관: Mateus R d P

2017년 11월 26일

Alright. But doesn't go very deep into the subject.

교육 기관: Aymeric M

2016년 2월 9일

Room for improvement:

-Case studies

-More Assignment

교육 기관: Ciro J M L

2018년 1월 4일

Good information about agile methods

교육 기관: Mamta R

2020년 7월 11일

Simple and good way of teaching

교육 기관: Rafik B

2020년 2월 14일

A lot of new knowledge for me

교육 기관: John M

2016년 4월 4일

It's very usefull course

교육 기관: Raj K

2018년 2월 10일

It Was great experience

교육 기관: Ainash

2017년 5월 15일

I would recommend

교육 기관: Sergio L T P

2016년 6월 20일

great course

교육 기관: Raghu K V

2016년 2월 29일

Good Course.

교육 기관: Paris

2019년 9월 8일

great!

교육 기관: Kozenko A

2016년 2월 8일

Good.

교육 기관: Antoni G P

2021년 1월 27일

Good

교육 기관: Baby J M

2017년 6월 19일

Good

교육 기관: Fabio J G R

2017년 6월 14일

E

교육 기관: Federico N

2017년 11월 15일

This one has been a bit difficult to me and honestly I do not think lessons have been clear enough to execute all tasks required.

Assignments have also been a bit tricky some times, I had to re-submit a couple of them as requirements were not clear enough and when I was going to review other assignments, thanks to the questions to be "ticked" (in order to assign points) I have understood I was missing stuff.

교육 기관: Lucas J K

2016년 2월 15일

Ambiguous assignments led to cumbersome completion. The peer grading got a little annoying as sometimes it took forever to get feedback and a lot of times feedback was minimal or the criteria for grading was vague and people took it WAY too seriously.

교육 기관: Riccardo B

2019년 7월 21일

in general this specialization is too superficial. Examples are too unreal word related. At least is a light course which gives you many basis informations

교육 기관: Magda

2020년 1월 11일

The material covered was very interesting but the lecture quizzes where extremely simplified. Many links from the reading material were dead.

교육 기관: Mert T

2019년 2월 18일

Assisngment reviews takes too long.

교육 기관: Mohamed E M

2018년 3월 1일

Too much content

교육 기관: Maulik P

2020년 1월 22일

NICE COURSE.

교육 기관: David P

2020년 3월 26일

It feels more like a non-agile project management course with some agile tacked on. Some of the approaches, recommendations, etc. do not follow typical agile best practices. For example, an emphasis of using both story points AND time estimates within the same project. (I have never seen this recommended in years of doing either Scrum or XP. I don't recall it ever being part of the Scrum certs either. In my experience time based estimates are strongly discouraged compared to story points - and with reason! It kind of misses the point of why story points are used. So it seems to be a bit of an odd recommendation to go ahead and undermine it...)

교육 기관: Gabriella H

2020년 8월 12일

Hardly any good feedback received for the peer-reviewed assignments.

None of the discussion forum links worked.

Supplementary resources were no longer available and need to be updated.

교육 기관: Mohammed R A

2021년 3월 8일

The language barrier of the instructor was not helpful.