Chevron Left
Agile Planning for Software Products(으)로 돌아가기

앨버타 대학교의 Agile Planning for Software Products 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.8
별점
1,844개의 평가
282개의 리뷰

강좌 소개

This course covers the techniques required to break down and map requirements into plans that will ultimately drive software production. Upon successful completion of this course, you will be able to: - Create effective plans for software development - Map user requirements to developer tasks - Assess and plan for project risks - Apply velocity-driven planning techniques - Generate work estimates for software products...

최상위 리뷰

AM
2020년 4월 14일

Great Agile techniques to learn from this course !! Useful for those who want to brush up on their product management skills as well as those who want to launch themselves in this career stream.

AV
2021년 3월 18일

Really good course. I enjoyed the concise and informative lectures. The presenters are awesome. Special thanks for the accompanying reading materials and links to supplemental resources!

필터링 기준:

Agile Planning for Software Products의 276개 리뷰 중 26~50

교육 기관: Kai B K

2016년 2월 11일

I highly recommend this entire specialisation. It's clearly taught and requires your practical application throughout. I've learned a great deal and thoroughly enjoyed the process. Many many thanks Uni of Alberta.

교육 기관: Michel R

2017년 8월 31일

Excellent material, very clear and useful. A real approach to what means and how to planning SW projects according to Agile methodologies. Great information about Anti-patterns. I recommend this course 100%

교육 기관: Esther H

2017년 6월 11일

Great course. I liked the mathematical approach to estimations :-) Course content proved to be useful in my job straight away. And. Great I can go through those course notes whenever I need to.

교육 기관: Alesia V

2021년 3월 19일

Really good course. I enjoyed the concise and informative lectures. The presenters are awesome. Special thanks for the accompanying reading materials and links to supplemental resources!

교육 기관: Ahmad I S

2020년 7월 18일

What I very appreciate from this course that we get feedback from your mistake so can learn from it. That's why it suitable for newbie or professional and programmer or non programmer.

교육 기관: Oliver G

2016년 2월 26일

One of the best coursers I have seen on Coursera so far. The video production quality, course structure and content is extra ordinary compared to other courses that I've seen so far.

교육 기관: Shyamala P

2017년 6월 10일

Very interesting course with learning integrated through practical submission. I would recommend this course to any one looking to learn planning and prioritizing in IT

교육 기관: Vivek M

2020년 8월 24일

The course provides an in dept knowledge regarding the different charts and estimation along with how to identify the risk and take take appropriate steps in planning

교육 기관: Lindsay R

2019년 1월 27일

Very helpful course covering a range of techniques and challenges in agile planning. Some kind of deeper comparison or exercise for PERT vs CPM would have been helpful

교육 기관: Pratik M

2021년 2월 16일

"Agile Planning for software products" training course covered almost all the concepts of Agile Planning from Estimation to Risk. Keep creating new courses like this.

교육 기관: Fabian F

2017년 12월 13일

It was a good and, in my opinion, comprehensive course on Agile Planning for Software Products. I recommend it to every stakeholer involved in this topic / process!

교육 기관: Krystal V

2020년 9월 11일

Definitely was more challenging than the previous other three courses in the Product Management Specialization. Learned a lot that can be applied to my career.

교육 기관: Mark H

2019년 9월 10일

Another excellent course from the good folk at University of Alberta. Quizzes are relevant and challenging, and the written assignments are well constructed.

교육 기관: Aurelie S

2017년 2월 15일

Very interestening for starting in Agility. I learned and understood a lot of things.

Easy to understand for not English mother tongue.

Thank you very much.

교육 기관: Alberto C

2018년 8월 6일

Nice course where assignments and lecture lead the student through a broad range of concepts and information. I personally really liked the course.

교육 기관: Gemma P

2017년 6월 19일

learnt a lot from this course. The mobile app continues to be such a useful part of this specialisation. So great to be able to learn on the move!

교육 기관: Paul V

2020년 4월 10일

As a product manager currently, this course really does a solid job of giving you insight into many of things you'll come across during planning.

교육 기관: Guryanov A

2020년 4월 5일

Great course, covered very interesting topics such as the story point, velocity and project management anti-patterns, which were very insightful.

교육 기관: Olga S

2019년 4월 14일

I love the part with estimation tricks and diagrams with the project critical path.

Another super helpful thing is antipatterns. Thanks for that!

교육 기관: Everlyn M

2020년 11월 18일

This course is very informative and delivered in very simple terms and illustrations. The tutors are very knowledgeable. I loved the quizzes.

교육 기관: Dmytro I

2016년 11월 26일

That course is great! All material is described in easy form. I like very my tasks that had to be done and then put marks by other students.

교육 기관: Emperatriz O

2020년 10월 15일

I am very happy to completed this course; because the contents is very good, complete and the form of work is practical. Congratulations!

교육 기관: Yuri A

2019년 10월 16일

great course with interesting tasks and situations possible in real life.

basic technics are provided to try them out in the work projects.

교육 기관: Abraham S

2019년 3월 7일

Bradley and Morgan are both great presenters! The quality and clarity of their lecture material and delivery is consistently _awesome_.

교육 기관: Luciana F

2020년 10월 20일

MARAVILHOSO!!!! APRENDER COM OS MELHORES DO MUNDO!!!! É UMA HONRA FAZER ESSA ESPECIALIZAÇÃO.

Poder se destacar no mercado de trabalho.