Chevron Left
Agile Planning for Software Products(으)로 돌아가기

앨버타 대학교의 Agile Planning for Software Products 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.8
별점
1,844개의 평가
282개의 리뷰

강좌 소개

This course covers the techniques required to break down and map requirements into plans that will ultimately drive software production. Upon successful completion of this course, you will be able to: - Create effective plans for software development - Map user requirements to developer tasks - Assess and plan for project risks - Apply velocity-driven planning techniques - Generate work estimates for software products...

최상위 리뷰

AM
2020년 4월 14일

Great Agile techniques to learn from this course !! Useful for those who want to brush up on their product management skills as well as those who want to launch themselves in this career stream.

AV
2021년 3월 18일

Really good course. I enjoyed the concise and informative lectures. The presenters are awesome. Special thanks for the accompanying reading materials and links to supplemental resources!

필터링 기준:

Agile Planning for Software Products의 276개 리뷰 중 51~75

교육 기관: Shahid R

2018년 10월 21일

It was nice experience to take this course. This course helps me to increase my knowledge about agile planning for software product.

교육 기관: Andrew R

2016년 4월 19일

Another great course in the specialization! great instructors who are very passionate. Truly make it fun and interesting to learn.

교육 기관: Benjamin G J

2016년 6월 11일

The most robust course in this sequence. It is well designed, very clear, teaches useful material effectively, and is fun to take.

교육 기관: Edward W

2020년 11월 2일

Excellent coverage of the relevant topics, including some hands-on assignments that provide an opportunity to apply the knowledge.

교육 기관: Ajay C

2016년 2월 22일

Very nice content and presented so nicely. Must read and highly recommended course for all managers and business analysts.

교육 기관: Juan A Q

2020년 7월 2일

Excellent course, with a lot of tools and tips when planning not only for software products but for every kind of project

교육 기관: Vatsala K

2021년 1월 28일

This course has proven to be really helpful for me and my career . I am extremely delighted to have taken up this course

교육 기관: Marcela M

2021년 4월 21일

Excellent course with a lot of good tips and content. Very good to start digging in on the world of agile management.

교육 기관: Nadiya D

2016년 3월 16일

Great course! Very useful information for beginners and for those who already has an experience with agile planning.

교육 기관: Ahmad S

2018년 1월 28일

Very helpful course. There is a lot of information I recommend this course for anyone interested on agile planning.

교육 기관: Ifeanyi u

2019년 9월 30일

Thank you very much for this interactive course. it opened my eyes to a lot of new things in product management.

교육 기관: Sergey A

2016년 11월 20일

It is very full package of knowledge and tests. I have a lot of new opportunities due to this course. Thank you.

교육 기관: Robert T K

2020년 1월 6일

Very nice videos on the classes and it makes concept very clear with assignments and industry expoert opinions

교육 기관: Luis A G E

2019년 5월 17일

Excelente curso, lleno de material teórico y práctico que ayuda mucho a entender el uso de estas herramientas

교육 기관: Vazgen B

2016년 12월 15일

Tons of great info! However, it would great to go over more of the real-life applications of the concepts.

교육 기관: Thais X G

2020년 11월 8일

This course is beyond words, so good, I am really pleased with the content and what I am learning from.

교육 기관: Muhammad N K

2020년 6월 14일

One of the best course on Agile Planning with full of practical examples and work. Highly recommended!

교육 기관: Duke B

2019년 10월 8일

Good presentation of tools and techniques to help you through the software product management process

교육 기관: Sofiia R

2020년 9월 30일

I love the specialization. It's informative, structured, practical. The best I've had on Coursera.

교육 기관: Daniel B T

2018년 6월 11일

Excellent course on Software methodologies. Great for PMs that want to strengthen their knowledge.

교육 기관: Dorin P

2017년 10월 15일

It really enriched my knowledge on project management and helped me improve my skills and results.

교육 기관: Alfredo L

2020년 3월 27일

Great course. A lot of important content related to project and risk management measuring tools.

교육 기관: Andrzej T

2021년 3월 3일

Very interesting course with a very good overview of project techniques in a software industry.

교육 기관: Luis R S M

2018년 12월 10일

The course I took taught me how to turn theory into concrete & systematic practice. Well done!

교육 기관: S S

2020년 9월 12일

Agile Planning was explained in details which helped me understand the entire concept of it.