Chevron Left
Agile Planning for Software Products(으)로 돌아가기

앨버타 대학교의 Agile Planning for Software Products 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.8
별점
1,844개의 평가
282개의 리뷰

강좌 소개

This course covers the techniques required to break down and map requirements into plans that will ultimately drive software production. Upon successful completion of this course, you will be able to: - Create effective plans for software development - Map user requirements to developer tasks - Assess and plan for project risks - Apply velocity-driven planning techniques - Generate work estimates for software products...

최상위 리뷰

AM
2020년 4월 14일

Great Agile techniques to learn from this course !! Useful for those who want to brush up on their product management skills as well as those who want to launch themselves in this career stream.

AV
2021년 3월 18일

Really good course. I enjoyed the concise and informative lectures. The presenters are awesome. Special thanks for the accompanying reading materials and links to supplemental resources!

필터링 기준:

Agile Planning for Software Products의 276개 리뷰 중 201~225

교육 기관: Nancy P

2016년 1월 25일

Good Course

교육 기관: Ana H

2019년 12월 14일

Fantastic!

교육 기관: Alexei S

2019년 9월 10일

Thank you!

교육 기관: Khnykov O

2018년 1월 27일

very good!

교육 기관: Predrag S

2017년 11월 12일

Very good.

교육 기관: Jérôme C

2016년 9월 23일

Excellent!

교육 기관: Arjun C

2020년 10월 31일

very good

교육 기관: Andrea M

2020년 6월 23일

excellent

교육 기관: Mouhammad M

2017년 6월 16일

Well done

교육 기관: Alexandra N

2020년 12월 13일

Love it!

교육 기관: Gerusa F L N

2019년 3월 9일

Amazing!

교육 기관: Kalynenko M

2020년 8월 28일

perfect

교육 기관: Volodymyr V

2016년 2월 9일

Thanks!

교육 기관: Muhammad Z H

2019년 11월 6일

Thanks

교육 기관: Aydar S

2018년 2월 25일

Super!

교육 기관: tunc b

2020년 4월 12일

good!

교육 기관: Sérgio F

2019년 11월 28일

Nice!

교육 기관: Olayinka A

2018년 4월 12일

Great

교육 기관: DAGUMATI S 1

2019년 11월 7일

good

교육 기관: Rafael N

2017년 1월 14일

Top!

교육 기관: Francois A

2018년 2월 23일

:)

교육 기관: Reto W

2019년 6월 28일

-

교육 기관: José L R G

2018년 2월 27일

G

교육 기관: Dominic F

2020년 1월 20일

The training materials are very well presented and easy to digest. I got plenty out of it. But the certificates are really, really easy to pass and I think it devalues them somewhat. If you're interested in this because you just want to learn for the sake of learning, or to supplement any practical knowledge of product management that you may already have through experience in your career (as was my case) and to just understand things better, this is great. But I wouldn't expect to get a new job/change career because of any certificate you earn from this course or others in the specialisation.

교육 기관: May N

2020년 9월 7일

A very good course.Yet I rated 4 because many of the links in the supplement readings are broken. The other issue is the rubric. The assignments are good but some of the people correcting the assignments may not have the experience to rate the assignments correctly as the rubric measures are not always very precise or clear. I had to repeat 2 assignments because some of the peers were not able to understand the rubric the right way.