Chevron Left
Artificial Intelligence Data Fairness and Bias (으)로 돌아가기

LearnQuest의 Artificial Intelligence Data Fairness and Bias 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.8
별점
62개의 평가
11개의 리뷰

강좌 소개

In this course, we will explore fundamental issues of fairness and bias in machine learning. As predictive models begin making important decisions, from college admission to loan decisions, it becomes paramount to keep models from making unfair predictions. From human bias to dataset awareness, we will explore many aspects of building more ethical models....

최상위 리뷰

AV
2021년 1월 14일

Extraodinary course! I've learnt so much! The classes are very informative and dynamic. Didn't feel like studying but rather entertaining myself with hight quality content! Thank you so much!

SY
2021년 3월 30일

A relatively short and interesting course on data fairness and bias impacting AI models.

필터링 기준:

Artificial Intelligence Data Fairness and Bias 의 11개 리뷰 중 1~11

교육 기관: Dr. S K V

2021년 3월 16일

Some aspects of fairness and bias discussed in the session are good. I hope there is still a scope to improve the content. The review questions to test the knowledge are tricky and make us focus on the content.

교육 기관: Sebastian G

2020년 12월 11일

En lo personal me pareció un curso muy bueno, tal y como dice el titulo es lo que enseñan, y lo enseñan de una muy buena manera hay cosas con las que me quede con duda pero las resolveré próximamente en los foros, un punto negativo es que no todos los videos tenían subtítulos en español quera que no seria bueno ponerlos en español, fuera de lo de los subtítulos es un curso muy bueno, breve pero muy bueno.

교육 기관: Alice V

2021년 1월 15일

Extraodinary course! I've learnt so much! The classes are very informative and dynamic. Didn't feel like studying but rather entertaining myself with hight quality content! Thank you so much!

교육 기관: SEAH Y Y

2021년 3월 31일

A relatively short and interesting course on data fairness and bias impacting AI models.

교육 기관: Pascal U E

2021년 7월 27일

I love what you do and how you do it at learnQuest, keep doing great work

교육 기관: TATIANA S V

2021년 3월 11일

Muy interesante el curso, me gusto bastante

교육 기관: MACHARIA D G

2020년 10월 29일

I loved it. Quite an eye opener

교육 기관: Daniel A B

2020년 10월 18일

very good course

교육 기관: 7148 D K

2020년 10월 1일

good

교육 기관: Chow K M

2021년 10월 3일

A​n excellent reminder that the bias-variance trade-off is not the only trade-off machine learning specialists make.

교육 기관: Yogita L

2021년 5월 19일

While the course content is very interesting and good, there needs to be some actual notes, beyond the video transcript available to students - the transcript is printer unfriendly. Concepts can be new and sometimes challenging if I only have video material to reference. The review questions for knowledge testing and Course graded Quizzes are often phrased in a tricky manner too.