Chevron Left
AI Capstone Project with Deep Learning (으)로 돌아가기

IBM의 AI Capstone Project with Deep Learning 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.5
별점
362개의 평가
64개의 리뷰

강좌 소개

In this capstone, learners will apply their deep learning knowledge and expertise to a real world challenge. They will use a library of their choice to develop and test a deep learning model. They will load and pre-process data for a real problem, build the model and validate it. Learners will then present a project report to demonstrate the validity of their model and their proficiency in the field of Deep Learning. Learning Outcomes: • determine what kind of deep learning method to use in which situation • know how to build a deep learning model to solve a real problem • master the process of creating a deep learning pipeline • apply knowledge of deep learning to improve models using real data • demonstrate ability to present and communicate outcomes of deep learning projects...

최상위 리뷰

RK
2020년 7월 30일

The capstone of the project was really good it helped me to understand the deep learning concepts clearly for providing the solution.

RB
2020년 5월 22일

A very nice project based course to get hands on experience with deep learning\n\nand transfer learning.

필터링 기준:

AI Capstone Project with Deep Learning 의 63개 리뷰 중 1~25

교육 기관: Hernán C

2020년 4월 2일

Its takes to long to train the models (6 hours each case). I was lucky because some students give me de advice to use google Free GPU to complete the each train in 2 minutes. Without the students tips It is impossible.

I suggest to add to this course information about to use either cuda with own local jupyter lab or either recommend some serice like googel colab to get better performance.

교육 기관: Jeremiah J

2020년 2월 24일

I guess the course was OK, but the complete limitations of the "provided" compiling environment is inexcusable. I tried five different emulators, eventually using Google's Colab tool in order to get any type of results within six hours. I don't know what you can do, but something needs to be done.

Also, I would recommend NOT having two different tracks (Keras & Pytorch). Because of the aforementioned coding issues, most of the real instruction occurs in the discussion forum. It is INCREDIBLY confusing when there are essentially two different assignments posting questions in the same space. Also, can you do something about all my "classmates" asking for people to review their work in the forum? In my opinion, that is NOT the purpose of the discussion forum. As the admins, can you please just delete those requests to make it easier to find the REAL discussions. You are smart computer scientists, can't you create an AI to filter all those posts into the bit-bucket?

교육 기관: Eric

2020년 1월 29일

Course opened late. One instructor did not prepare his materials and the exercises were not even accessible. I will not be purchasing from Coursera in the future because of this specialization course. Truly a huge waste of money.

교육 기관: Lam C V D

2020년 2월 20일

But need to study extra as these topics are not taught like Transfer Learning

교육 기관: Bhaskar N S

2020년 4월 4일

Most of this course is lab-work. However, the lab environment was inadequate. It kept crashing, disconnecting, or went to slow. While I understand that the Lab is a 3rd party tool, my payment was made to Coursera, hence they need to help ... at least by extending access for the lost time.

교육 기관: Denis U

2020년 5월 11일

Is this really a professional certification ? Right now I don't think so. These tasks are for very very beginners. Not for professionals..

교육 기관: Ravi P B

2020년 5월 22일

A very nice project based course to get hands on experience with deep learning

and transfer learning.

교육 기관: Sarath C G K

2020년 5월 7일

The Course is good, The labs were crashing which were causing lot of issues in completing the course

교육 기관: Yash R

2020년 5월 28일

This is an excellent course if someone wants to learn transfer learning. However, having said that, there should be another task for which students should build their own model and compare its accuracy with the predefined one. With this, students would get insights as to how to build a deep learning model from scratch.

교육 기관: Theodore G

2021년 1월 28일

Great course content! One thing that can be improved is the Skills Network portal. It's incredibly difficult to train any of the pre-trained models there.

교육 기관: Vhui77@gmail.com

2021년 3월 5일

Not enough instructions as I wasted many hours without going to Google Colab. Please change it to AI review of project rather than peer review as most times there is insufficient submissions.

교육 기관: Chaney O

2020년 6월 8일

This course was incredibly frustrating. There were errors in the quiz questions out of one's control, which won't let one proceed without the correct answer to mis-written questions. It takes many days for instructor/and course assistants to respond to course forums. The IBM cognitive labs are too slow/not usable/crashes consistently and IBM Watson has severe credit limitations. Ultimately, searching the course forum threads from other students posts and running Google Colab on GPU were the only way I made it through. I definitely expected more from Coursera - more instructor interaction, working software and more TA visibility/guidance.

교육 기관: Nopthakorn K

2020년 2월 9일

Capstone project had delayed for a month, and after that the course resource also not ready.

교육 기관: Lee F

2020년 10월 5일

Course lecture are well done, but labs don't work properly. IBM should be able to do better. I am very familiar with Python and Jupyter notebooks. I have taken many courses with similar labs and have had almost no issues. I am disappointed, and will move on to AWS and Azure. When you move to the cloud, your stuff needs to work or people move on to the next service with a couple of clicks of a mouse. :-(

교육 기관: A A A

2020년 7월 8일

I got a chance to put what I learnt into practice and the idea of choosing between Keras Track or PyTorch Track was very beautiful. I can suggest another track for TensorFlow, making it a choice between choosing from 3 tracks instead. That would feel more complete.

교육 기관: Mel A

2020년 7월 19일

Although my laptop's GPU wasn't up to par, I managed to run the labs and finished the project with a lot of patience . Recommended course for AI enthusiast, data analyst and role as an engineer in data science.

교육 기관: Ratheeshwaraa K

2020년 7월 31일

The capstone of the project was really good it helped me to understand the deep learning concepts clearly for providing the solution.

교육 기관: Harry

2021년 2월 15일

Learn a lot of interesting subject about calculate result with big data and deep learning. Thanks a lot

교육 기관: Jacques J v R

2021년 1월 6일

This course was easy to follow and understand. It gives you all the tools to complete it with ease

교육 기관: Alessandro F

2021년 4월 5일

A nice project to better understand the concepts learnt in the other courses of the program.

교육 기관: Richard B

2020년 6월 4일

Putting in practice what I learned and experienced positive results was very satisfactory.

교육 기관: Suhas S

2020년 11월 17일

AI Capstone project was really Interesting. I learned a lot during project. Thanks Team

교육 기관: Siladittya M

2020년 7월 24일

Very Good course. Learnt a lot from this course. Also got good hands-on experience.

교육 기관: _Amir _

2020년 12월 9일

I'm very happy with that

i am proud of my self when i study in here

thanks a lot

교육 기관: george s

2021년 10월 1일

Perfect project to apply everything learnt, just right difficulty.