Chevron Left
모두를 위한 AI(으)로 돌아가기

deeplearning.ai의 모두를 위한 AI 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.8
별점
34,367개의 평가
9,090개의 리뷰

강좌 소개

AI is not only for engineers. If you want your organization to become better at using AI, this is the course to tell everyone--especially your non-technical colleagues--to take. In this course, you will learn: - The meaning behind common AI terminology, including neural networks, machine learning, deep learning, and data science - What AI realistically can--and cannot--do - How to spot opportunities to apply AI to problems in your own organization - What it feels like to build machine learning and data science projects - How to work with an AI team and build an AI strategy in your company - How to navigate ethical and societal discussions surrounding AI Though this course is largely non-technical, engineers can also take this course to learn the business aspects of AI....

최상위 리뷰

MS
2021년 3월 6일

Wonderful and very insightful course. Cleared a lot of doubts and misconceptions. Once again Kudos and Thank you to Prof. Andrew Ng for a wonderful course and educating the world to be a better place.

AE
2021년 5월 22일

I used to have an abstract idea of what AI is. Most times, all I can think of are robots when it comes to AI. The course is an eye opener for anyone who wants to understand AI in the simplest of ways.

필터링 기준:

모두를 위한 AI의 9,101개 리뷰 중 1~25

교육 기관: Arun

2019년 3월 9일

I got a comprehensive overview of what AI is and the meanings of various concepts being talked about in this context. Excellent course for one to start on a solid ground. Five stars! Thank you Andrew.

교육 기관: Abhilash R N

2019년 11월 5일

Highly recommended for anyone wanting to start learning about AI. Explained in an coherent and intuitive way and will help lay the foundation for a lifelong learning experience and a new career in AI.

교육 기관: Marcus B

2019년 3월 25일

Brilliantly delivered, contains all the most important stuff to help practitioners (not AI experts) orient themselves. I watch a video or two every day, and I'm learning. Really enjoyable and useful.

교육 기관: H.y. C

2019년 5월 11일

I now are equipped with right attitude to AI projects, it's limitation and how it will affect our society/jobs. It is very beneficial for me to set up the right mindset to carry on to next AI courses.

교육 기관: Pradip V S

2020년 2월 4일

Wonderful and very insightful course. Cleared a lot of doubts and misconceptions. Once again Kudos and Thank you to Prof. Andrew Ng for a wonderful course and educating the world to be a better place.

교육 기관: Aleena A

2019년 6월 16일

I got a comprehensive overview of what AI is and the meanings of various concepts being talked about in this context. Excellent course for one to start on a solid ground. Five stars! Thank you Andrew.

교육 기관: Jonathan F

2019년 3월 3일

Professor Andrew Ng is excellent at explaining complex topic into simple, easy to understand ideas that helps everyone learn about AI growth, limitations, and value to society and the world economy.

교육 기관: Dr.Mohan P

2020년 6월 19일

In fact I was totally ignorant about Ai. I could learn the all the basics of AI. I have gained enough knowledge about primary principles of Ai. Many thanks to our Instructor for enlightening me. nligh

교육 기관: Eliot A J

2019년 8월 21일

Everyone should take this course small step for a big picture. Andrew Ng is awesome when explaining things. Quality and background is good compared to other videos. Became fan of Coursera after this.

교육 기관: Ankur G

2019년 4월 2일

This is nicely put course but is an extremely introductory and elementary introduction to the idea of current AI wave. It does not lead to concrete learning that you can take back to work. It should have been offered absolutely free of cost including the certificate track given Andrew Ng's reputation and thus the demand for the course.

교육 기관: Noh B S

2020년 8월 17일

Simple yet very informative and interesting. The length of the course is just nice and the course has triggered me to learn more about AI. Thank you Andrew ! Great stuff! Keep up the good work in AI !

교육 기관: Raghvendra K

2019년 3월 6일

I found this course to be helpful. But this is very basic. A direction on how to pursue the understanding further would have helped. Also, the fee for the content and was not that worth.

교육 기관: Sreenivasarao K

2019년 5월 15일

This course is very informative and explained clearly with examples. I thoroughly enjoyed learning all the details related to AI. I recommend those who want to learn about AI to first take this course before jumping to learn the technical aspects as it will give the big picture.

Thanks, Andrew!!!

교육 기관: Ugendar R Y

2019년 10월 25일

I am glad to have this opportunity to learn about AI and thanks to coursera for the excellent opportunity. I recommend everyone should take it to understand how AI can impact in the regular business.

교육 기관: Zhang M

2019년 5월 5일

Take whatever you are already knowledgeable in and learn some AI and do your area plus AI, then you might be more uniquely qualified to do very valuable work by applying AI to whatever area you are already an expert in. Really inspiring.

교육 기관: Muhammad H B S

2021년 3월 7일

Wonderful and very insightful course. Cleared a lot of doubts and misconceptions. Once again Kudos and Thank you to Prof. Andrew Ng for a wonderful course and educating the world to be a better place.

교육 기관: Regine C

2020년 10월 20일

This class was so well-presented with clear and socially relevant examples. I was so engaged that I finished this in less than a week. Kudos in explaining deep concepts in such a uncomplicated manner.

교육 기관: Nelson A

2019년 7월 20일

Awesome course. Great lecture by Andrew Ng. I recommend all the developers also who are moving to AI or Machine learning

교육 기관: Dev D

2019년 7월 11일

Excellent overview for anyone wanting to quickly get their arms around what AI is all about. It is possible to complete this course in a lot less than 4 weeks and I completed it on a 12-hour flight.

교육 기관: Harun-Ur-Rashid

2019년 5월 31일

This Course really interesting and very helpful for us who's came from another background without computer science background.I will said my friends to doing this course.

교육 기관: Kasidis S

2019년 3월 2일

Great content, Andrew is one of the best data science/ AI teachers in the world. Many thanks for creating this AI course. Look forward to the next!

교육 기관: Karan K

2019년 3월 2일

It's a fantastic course by Andrew. Everyone should take it to understand how AI can impact any software system.

교육 기관: Deepak C S

2019년 12월 29일

Very nicely explained with examples by Andrew Ng... awesome articulation, great content and an equally challenging quiz to evaluate the candidates. Thanks Coursera and Andrew Ng for this great course

교육 기관: Srihari M

2019년 8월 31일

This course helped me understand the AI from the basics. The procedures are explained very clearly to make them understand in a layman sense. I would apply the learnings at my work. Thank you!

교육 기관: Lorwai T

2019년 7월 21일

Clear and concise course that gives a person with no previous knowledge in this field a good introductory grasp of AI systems. Highly recommended.