Chevron Left
AI for Medical Prognosis (으)로 돌아가기

deeplearning.ai의 AI for Medical Prognosis 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.7
별점
671개의 평가
117개의 리뷰

강좌 소개

AI is transforming the practice of medicine. It’s helping doctors diagnose patients more accurately, make predictions about patients’ future health, and recommend better treatments. This Specialization will give you practical experience in applying machine learning to concrete problems in medicine. Machine learning is a powerful tool for prognosis, a branch of medicine that specializes in predicting the future health of patients. In this second course, you’ll walk through multiple examples of prognostic tasks. You’ll then use decision trees to model non-linear relationships, which are commonly observed in medical data, and apply them to predicting mortality rates more accurately. Finally, you’ll learn how to handle missing data, a key real-world challenge. These courses go beyond the foundations of deep learning to teach you the nuances in applying AI to medical use cases. This course focuses on tree-based machine learning, so a foundation in deep learning is not required for this course. However, a foundation in deep learning is highly recommended for course 1 and 3 of this specialization. You can gain a foundation in deep learning by taking the Deep Learning Specialization offered by deeplearning.ai and taught by Andrew Ng....

최상위 리뷰

JD
2020년 6월 4일

I am a medical image analysis enthusiast. But I always wonder why I can't I combine other patient details for extending it's application. Sure this course is awesome. I really loved it !!

BM
2020년 4월 21일

This course was great and more challenging that I have expected. More focus on statistics and survival data which is important for prognosis. Course has a good flow and valuable content.

필터링 기준:

AI for Medical Prognosis 의 118개 리뷰 중 26~50

교육 기관: Jaisil R D

2020년 6월 5일

I am a medical image analysis enthusiast. But I always wonder why I can't I combine other patient details for extending it's application. Sure this course is awesome. I really loved it !!

교육 기관: Jordy Q A

2021년 6월 30일

Excellent course, This course contains all important info to take in practice IA for medical prognosis, tons of concepts can be exported to other fields not only medicine. Amazing !!!

교육 기관: Rahul R

2020년 9월 9일

This course is one of the best courses to learn about Medical Prognosis. Really, the survival models were described in great detail. Thank you, Pranav for this wonderful course.

교육 기관: Philippe

2021년 1월 21일

Def an eye opening course with all the various NLP libraries and also the survival modeling. The content was clear and easy to understand if you have the required background.

교육 기관: Blanca H V G

2020년 7월 2일

This was a wonderful course and Thank you Pranav Rajpurkar and Andrew Ng for this amazing specialization!

This course gave me more ideas to apply to my Ph.D.

Thank you again!

교육 기관: Nikhil A

2020년 5월 17일

Found it very informative, especially if you are from different field and want to explore the usage of statistics in medicine, this course is a great start. Loved it!!

교육 기관: Nehad H

2020년 5월 7일

This was a FANTASTIC course. I am very impressed with the quality of the lectures and the instructor. Thank you for teaching me how to deal with data and censorship :)

교육 기관: Nafisa B

2020년 5월 25일

This course has good application strategies. It's very easy to follow and designed really well to make it easy to understand different concepts in prognosis

교육 기관: ayyüce k

2020년 5월 19일

I'm extremely happy to be a member of the deeplearning.ai family. It was an over-useful course, I would like to thank everyone who has worked hard.

교육 기관: Rony R

2021년 1월 16일

after taking Deep Learning Specialization and machine learning and python on coursera things are getting better and clearer in this course.

교육 기관: Sam M

2020년 10월 11일

Great for a wide range of audience. I have a long experience with ML but I was able to learn many concepts related to survival modeling.

교육 기관: Bhavinkumar P P

2020년 8월 5일

This course enabled me to apply machine learning for prognosis related scenario & learn multiple risk assessment related scenario.

교육 기관: Pankaj P

2020년 6월 4일

Nicely and very thought fully organized course. This will definitely help me in apply my skills at my job. Thanks DeepLEarning.ai

교육 기관: Luis M

2020년 5월 31일

Very interesting and concise introduction to the foundations of a topic which can only grow and grow in importance in the future.

교육 기관: Carlos F d S A

2020년 10월 28일

Awesome course ! Sure i recommend... you'll experiment a great content and incredible AI approaches for problem solution !!!

교육 기관: Shubham S

2020년 4월 21일

Really enjoyed the flow of the course, application usages of theory was too good. Looking forward for such more courses

교육 기관: Rangel I A W

2020년 4월 19일

AI for Medical Prognosis gave me a panorama of machine learning models for patient survival prediction in a simple way.

교육 기관: Jay N P

2020년 7월 24일

The course is amazing. And practical quizzes and assignments are just perfect and up-to date with current affairs.

교육 기관: Amit P

2020년 5월 16일

Excellent course! I learnt a lot, the quality of instruction was great, and the exercises were easy to understand.

교육 기관: Lakshmi T

2021년 8월 14일

Very interesting course. Pranav has done a fantastic job explaining the concepts, models, very well. Thank you

교육 기관: HARSHITA S

2020년 10월 24일

Nice,it would be even better if the assignments will be more exhaustive and explainative!!Amazing course:)

교육 기관: Eric M B

2020년 8월 16일

Very well structured course.Could use a video or two connecting the course material to the coding.

교육 기관: Akhil M

2020년 7월 14일

Very Informative Course. Videos are short lengthed, < 5 mins, Much more time in practical sessions

교육 기관: Lee Z Y

2021년 2월 14일

Pranav is definitely the top instructors in Coursera. The lectures are superbly well explained.

교육 기관: PRATIk S

2020년 5월 25일

The complete package for those working as a Data Scientist in the Healthcare Insurance domain.