Chevron Left
Artificial Intelligence Privacy and Convenience(으)로 돌아가기

LearnQuest의 Artificial Intelligence Privacy and Convenience 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.7
별점
41개의 평가
10개의 리뷰

강좌 소개

In this course, we will explore fundamental concepts involved in security and privacy of machine learning projects. Diving into the ethics behind these decisions, we will explore how to protect users from privacy violations while creating useful predictive models. We will also ask big questions about how businesses implement algorithms and how that affects user privacy and transparency now and in the future....

최상위 리뷰

SY
2021년 4월 2일

A relatively short but interesting course relating to privacy concerns around AI and ways to manage/improve models to address these concerns.

AV
2021년 1월 16일

Extraordinary course! I've really enjoyed it and learned so much. Classes are very clear and concise. Thank you so much!

필터링 기준:

Artificial Intelligence Privacy and Convenience의 10개 리뷰 중 1~10

교육 기관: SEAH Y Y

2021년 4월 3일

A relatively short but interesting course relating to privacy concerns around AI and ways to manage/improve models to address these concerns.

교육 기관: Alice V

2021년 1월 17일

Extraordinary course! I've really enjoyed it and learned so much. Classes are very clear and concise. Thank you so much!

교육 기관: Bruce T

2020년 12월 23일

This was a very interesting eye opening Course of the Future, thank you.

교육 기관: Pascal U E

2021년 8월 12일

Simple but realy effective ! Keep doing great stuff at learnQuest

교육 기관: Chow K M

2021년 10월 3일

This course provides practical steps to protect privacy.

교육 기관: SINZINKAYO G

2021년 2월 17일

This course was very interesting

교육 기관: Dr. S K V

2021년 3월 16일

Some aspects of privacy and explainability are covered in this course. It can go little more deeper with few more use cases so that the learners can relate to real world applications of privacy. Can we really compromise accuracy at the cost of privacy in real world?

교육 기관: Cem O A

2021년 2월 13일

A good course on balancing between privacy and aggregate results. It tells how anonymization should be done. It did not cover enough the correlations between privacy and accuracy though

교육 기관: Yogita L

2021년 5월 23일

The concepts were easier to grasp and a nice introduction into the complexities around algorithmic models and building ethical practices from the outset.

교육 기관: Laurent D

2021년 3월 14일

Some interesting info but : _ not dense enough (Too easy) _ frequently too vague and even inacurate. - teacher voice (is it synthetic ?) is painful to hear