Chevron Left
Getting Started with AI using IBM Watson(으)로 돌아가기

IBM의 Getting Started with AI using IBM Watson 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.5
별점
2,011개의 평가
393개의 리뷰

강좌 소개

In this course you will learn how to quickly and easily get started with Artificial Intelligence using IBM Watson. You will understand how Watson works, become familiar with its use cases and real life client examples, and be introduced to several of Watson AI services from IBM that enable anyone to easily apply AI and build smart apps. You will also work with several Watson services to demonstrate AI in action. This course does not require any programming or computer science expertise and is designed for anyone whether you have a technical background or not....

최상위 리뷰

TU
2020년 3월 18일

This course is essential for everyone who really enjoys IT AI innovations, programming, improve own make-decision skills, challenging and troubleshooting. Thank you for your great hard work.

S
2020년 3월 10일

Such a useful information to get more familiar and know more about Watson Services. I am so delighted that I am getting more familiar with this services in order to improve our businesses.

필터링 기준:

Getting Started with AI using IBM Watson의 391개 리뷰 중 251~275

교육 기관: Hritik S

2020년 7월 24일

ok

교육 기관: Evelyn C

2020년 5월 17일

It's a course focusing on IBM Watson's various services and their use cases. While it's good to know leading AI capabilities / possibilities through Watson, at certain points it was dull and dry for me to continue the course due to too sales pitchy (e.g. "your data in Watson remains your data") and the interviewees' responses were not all great. I'd suggest more hands-on experiences with different Watson services (modules) other than the final assignment in Watson Discovery, which was interesting!

교육 기관: Ghazi S

2020년 2월 7일

Very good course to understand IBM Watson services and its usage in real world business. concepts presented should be more structured in some concept diagram or services overall map. It can help student to understand the overall services from holistic perspective, groups or classification of services into categories and then one by one different services concept presentation can be more structured fro student to digest the concepts.

교육 기관: Svetlana U

2020년 5월 23일

The course uses a lot of advertisement videos about IBM Watson products. Because of the special style of this kind of video, they are not well suited for learning about the products. Many of multi-choice questions in the quizzes are also designed to emphasis "selling" points of IBM Watson products, making obvious a correct choice. I like using demos as exercises, though some of the links are not updated.

교육 기관: Alain O

2020년 12월 18일

I think it is redundant to the Introduction to AI, as far as the base on AI...

It is so long prior to get to starting IBM Watson.

I would expect a course named getting started with AI using IBM Watson that the more than the last 15 minutes are using Watson where as the rest is only informative and not on learning on Watson. At least a 50% on Watson should be practical examples / testing.

교육 기관: Sahil S

2020년 5월 8일

Excellent course for beginners! If you want to know about the innumerable applications of AI, especially Watson, then this is the perfect course for you. However, I felt that this course is a little too oriented to Watson specifically and does not educate you a lot about AI as a whole. However, all that is mentioned in the course topic.

교육 기관: Usama W K

2020년 6월 4일

It was great introduction to IBM Watson but for me, this course was a bit too inclined towards theory. Just like a small project on IBM discovery was included in the course, such types of projects should also be included for Visual Recognition, Speech to Text, Machine Learning etc. Labs always enhance understanding of the theory.

교육 기관: Gabriel C

2020년 3월 20일

It should be diluted in more courses, there are many cool subjects, but you don't see much about the AI ​​theory behind the object covered.

It's really cool to see all the possibilities, but it can get a little tiring to feel like a big advertisement.

교육 기관: Oon S C

2020년 4월 4일

Good to able to navigate & have hands-on in using most of the IBM Watson AI field. Have better understanding of each application & it’s use case in different field of industry. Looking forward for the next course of creating chatbot ;)

교육 기관: Ishan J

2019년 7월 20일

It's great course fro anyone who is a beginner for IBM Watson and wants to learn more about about Watson offers, how it can be leveraged and the real-world applications where Watson is helping with it's AI Services.

교육 기관: Juan P Z G

2020년 8월 31일

Interesting approach to understand what WATSON is able to deliver. I am not an expert in any way but would be interested in understanding how it is different from other types of AI beyond the data privacy issues.

교육 기관: Hettiarachchige D C K M

2020년 6월 26일

This could have been better if there were few more exercises that we had to do involving each an every tool of Watson, so that the understanding will become more. Anyway, this was a great course

교육 기관: Brian M

2019년 11월 18일

I really liked getting an opportunity to see all of the aspects IBM Watson has to offer. I would have enjoyed more applications like the final activity using Watson Discovery.

교육 기관: Mark R

2020년 12월 3일

This is an excellent introduction, at times it seemed a little like advertising, as I felt I was getting a subtle sales pitch, for that, I will take off a star.

교육 기관: Mayank S

2020년 11월 17일

The name says it all. It's literally a starting point. The use cases are interesting. Onlyt if the exercises were a little more engaging...

교육 기관: V V K m

2020년 7월 3일

IBM Watson cloud gives many sub Watson tools that makes user to work easy with time saving and defiantly helpful in all sectors .

교육 기관: Dirk S

2019년 12월 10일

Very interesting and useful. Some of the instructions could be more streamlined and more in detail. But over all a great experience.

교육 기관: Massimiliano B

2020년 4월 6일

Good but it could be useful to go a little bit deeper in the utilization of Watson software.

Very good the on-line simulator

교육 기관: Terri S

2019년 11월 22일

Good material in course however courses needs updates - still refers to Rank and retrieve in the earlier sessions

교육 기관: Salah E

2020년 7월 14일

full of useful information about watson i really had no idea about the exciting about such powerful ai system

교육 기관: MOHAMMED T K 2

2020년 8월 15일

Understood well about the service and I would recommend more practical examples as the 4th week practical.

교육 기관: Sushil S

2020년 10월 25일

Good real world applications however a lot of time/effort spent on doing a "hard sell" for IBM Watson

교육 기관: Sanyam J

2020년 6월 21일

More technical insight would have been better. Sometimes lectures look likes promotional video.

교육 기관: Humayun K M

2020년 4월 19일

Very good course for starting with IBM Watson. Hope there will be more hands on in future.

교육 기관: Nimitha R S

2020년 8월 1일

This course helped get more knowledge on what IBM Watson is and what all tasks it can do.