Chevron Left
Getting Started with AI using IBM Watson(으)로 돌아가기

IBM의 Getting Started with AI using IBM Watson 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.5
별점
2,008개의 평가
393개의 리뷰

강좌 소개

In this course you will learn how to quickly and easily get started with Artificial Intelligence using IBM Watson. You will understand how Watson works, become familiar with its use cases and real life client examples, and be introduced to several of Watson AI services from IBM that enable anyone to easily apply AI and build smart apps. You will also work with several Watson services to demonstrate AI in action. This course does not require any programming or computer science expertise and is designed for anyone whether you have a technical background or not....

최상위 리뷰

TU
2020년 3월 18일

This course is essential for everyone who really enjoys IT AI innovations, programming, improve own make-decision skills, challenging and troubleshooting. Thank you for your great hard work.

S
2020년 3월 10일

Such a useful information to get more familiar and know more about Watson Services. I am so delighted that I am getting more familiar with this services in order to improve our businesses.

필터링 기준:

Getting Started with AI using IBM Watson의 391개 리뷰 중 376~391

교육 기관: Joseph K

2019년 9월 8일

This was a very long commercial on IBM Watson. I did not learn anything from the course. I understand that IBM created the course and want to get their message across but there was no useful information in this course and it was a waste of a few hours.

교육 기관: Wendy J

2020년 5월 16일

seemed more like a commercial for IBM and less meaningful information. I can't say I really learned anything from this course. Videos were commercials and not really informative. I would not waste my time or $ with this one.

교육 기관: Scott S

2020년 4월 28일

You should go through and count how many times you told us that our data remains our own. I'm guessing it approaches 25 or 30.

Very repetitive, self-promotional, and bad course

교육 기관: Jovan N

2019년 8월 17일

I had some other IBM courses, which were much, much better. This one was like a bunch of IBM promo videos, with a very few theoretical or practical knowledge shared.

교육 기관: Nicolle M

2020년 10월 4일

Honestly it feels like a one giant commercial, watching marketing videos that are straight from their YouTube channel. Also, repetitive. Would not recommend.

교육 기관: Gerónimo P G

2020년 9월 5일

This course is a complete waste of time. I haven't learned anything relevant in this 4-week """"course""" that is actually a 4-week long commercial of Watson.

교육 기관: Dror Y

2020년 7월 23일

All there is in this course are videos describing the uses and abilities of IBM- Watson.

It has no actual teaching or any kind of practice at all.

교육 기관: Anda S

2020년 12월 6일

It was more of a commercial watching rollercoaster than anything educative.

교육 기관: Pedro F

2019년 9월 18일

Mostly marketing info that can be found in the IBM site. Disappointing.

교육 기관: Алекс Г

2019년 9월 26일

Just one long advertisement of Watson and IBM, nothing more

교육 기관: SANKET P

2019년 8월 8일

Looked like i am going through a Watson sales pitch!!

교육 기관: Joshua S

2020년 6월 18일

Literally an advertisement for businesses.

교육 기관: Lê N P

2021년 1월 15일

Basically a useless commercial for IBM

교육 기관: Daniel R C R

2020년 10월 20일

It is not interesting a bit boring

교육 기관: Daniele

2019년 12월 28일

Only marketing to Watson services.

교육 기관: Brian M

2020년 6월 18일

Longest IBM ad ever...