Chevron Left
Getting Started with AI using IBM Watson(으)로 돌아가기

IBM의 Getting Started with AI using IBM Watson 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.5
별점
2,011개의 평가
393개의 리뷰

강좌 소개

In this course you will learn how to quickly and easily get started with Artificial Intelligence using IBM Watson. You will understand how Watson works, become familiar with its use cases and real life client examples, and be introduced to several of Watson AI services from IBM that enable anyone to easily apply AI and build smart apps. You will also work with several Watson services to demonstrate AI in action. This course does not require any programming or computer science expertise and is designed for anyone whether you have a technical background or not....

최상위 리뷰

TU
2020년 3월 18일

This course is essential for everyone who really enjoys IT AI innovations, programming, improve own make-decision skills, challenging and troubleshooting. Thank you for your great hard work.

S
2020년 3월 10일

Such a useful information to get more familiar and know more about Watson Services. I am so delighted that I am getting more familiar with this services in order to improve our businesses.

필터링 기준:

Getting Started with AI using IBM Watson의 391개 리뷰 중 26~50

교육 기관: Mumtaz U

2019년 11월 15일

I liked it, but I felt towards the beginning of the course it was an advertisement for IBM, like every module would just talk about the different softwares provided by IBM AI, it did not tell me how the AI does it, just how I could use it for my company, which is worthless because I do not work. I wanted to learn the techniques and models used by the AI, the process of how it is done and not the solutions adopted by companies around. It just felt like IBM was advertising their solutions, I wanted to learn from a technical viewpoint

교육 기관: Pamela W

2020년 4월 9일

This course is largely an IBM Marketing video for Watson. If your goal is to become more familiar with IBM Watson and its offerings, it does a good job of presenting the information in a structured way and offering use cases as well as hands-on labs for using some of the tools. It is geared towards users looking to bring AI tools into their existing processes and/or making individuals aware of opportunities. If you are working towards learning AI to become a technical practitioner, you will not find this course useful.

교육 기관: Seth G

2019년 8월 30일

A little too much Watson/Hype throughout the course. I felt as if I was the subject/target of a marketing program. The use of the tools was simplistic. Too much focus on business application than understanding how to program for ai.

교육 기관: Alaa B

2020년 6월 18일

Terrible course! Mostly ads for IBM show how amazing the company is with no flaws what so ever. It is funny when you say something like "IBM can't" then the student will defiantly know that the answer is false. Aren't we fed up from such fake world? Non sense questions about memorising some numbers or repeating like parrot what the others have said!!! The problem is that the course is teaching AI yet expect students not to use much of their mind.... most of the questions are better given to Google to find out what were the answers for them. This is waste of time course in the 21st century. My skills after attending this is barely advanced at all, but I have mostly wasted my time. Getting Started with AI is not a proper title for this course.

교육 기관: Antonel N

2020년 8월 28일

Excellent intro to get familiar with IBM Watson AI services. When running into the multitude of services offered by IBM it can be discouraging and hard to understand what each service is all about. This course clarifies everything and shows three important things: what each service is/does, how it connects with other services to create a more complex application, and real-life, practical examples. After this course you know what path to go on and what AI services to use to accomplish your own business and professional goals.

교육 기관: Bhaskar S

2020년 8월 9일

The course has been designed very well that it gradually takes the learner through the various features and services of Watson, which otherwise could be very difficult to understand for anyone who is new to AI.

Overall, an excellent and easy to follow course on AI using IBM Watson.

교육 기관: Çisil Ç

2020년 10월 23일

This is a must-have course if you really want to dive into the AI world. It was helpful to learn about IBM Watson and its use scenarios. It gives a broad perspective on how AI is used today, and boost your knowledge.

교육 기관: Onuralp M Y

2020년 8월 22일

Awesome! Huge Thanks to IBM for preraring such a basic explanation of AI to beginners. As a petroleum and natural gas engineering student I will be more focused on machine learning and its applicaitons.

교육 기관: Izhar U H

2019년 10월 27일

An Excellent Course for entering into the future. (Artificial intelligence the future of the World). Here you will gain all those things which is the first step toward future.

교육 기관: Heet S

2020년 8월 23일

Extremely useful...

It cleared all my doubts regarding the pros and cons the technology...

Got to know how some of the successful business flourished and expanded themselves...

교육 기관: Rubén Q L

2020년 4월 27일

Fue genial finalizar este curso, me voy con mucho conocimiento enriquecido sobre las tecnologías de IA, ahora puedo iniciar un gran trabajo con las APIs de Watson Studio

교육 기관: Renganathan P

2020년 7월 26일

As the name implies, it gives a good overview of all the capabilities available in the various IBM Watson services. Very impressive coverage for a beginner course.

교육 기관: Kunal K

2020년 4월 11일

this course for more effective about this subject and i learn about this subject by the help of this course.

thank u to giving oppertunity about this subject.

교육 기관: Gul A

2020년 3월 31일

interesting course with special watson studio and Watson ADNOC Artificial Intelligence geological Rock Layer System is more beneficial which enhance my skill.

교육 기관: Alanoud A A

2020년 8월 6일

amazing course you can learn a lot about Watson services. and the videos are so interesting and aren't boring at all. I'm so happy that i took this course.

교육 기관: ANKITA D

2020년 5월 28일

It is a good startup course with Watson. But, you will not be able to develop a single application after this course. It only shows what IBM Watson can do.

교육 기관: MOHAN P

2019년 8월 25일

In this course, you will learn about IBM Watson services and how they are put in to action world wide. You have some interesting tests to pass!

교육 기관: FaizanAshraf

2020년 7월 25일

it was really very helpful and enjoyable course for me thanks IBM all the teachers out there and Coursera for giving me financials aid thanks

교육 기관: Lahcene O M

2020년 5월 22일

Good Morning

iam so happy to finish my courses ifind theme nice and understanding easy to learn and thanks for coursera Team

Best wish

Lahcene

교육 기관: Philipp R

2020년 4월 16일

Again a great course! Great Speakers and explanation videos. Sometimes a little bit too much sales videos for the IBM Watson products :)

교육 기관: Maria T B V

2020년 6월 6일

This course open your eyes showing you all the possible applications of the AI. It also encourage you to keep learning about the matter.

교육 기관: Fabio R

2020년 4월 17일

Excellent training course for those who are interested in start using Watson and its services, It includes great use cases and features!

교육 기관: Dumpala D K

2020년 6월 24일

the best course in this specialization,it has many test cases and it creates interest and anxiety while knowing about ibm ai services

교육 기관: Lara K

2019년 11월 29일

Good as an overview of Watson services and use cases. However, I would prefer a bit more hands-on exercises and practice opportunities.

교육 기관: Etienne A

2020년 4월 11일

Una muy buena introducción de AI en el contexto de IBM, y ala vez de conocer todas las herramientas de AI que dispone IBM en su cloud.