학생용
Chevron Left
Getting Started with AI using IBM Watson(으)로 돌아가기

IBM의 Getting Started with AI using IBM Watson 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.5
별점
2,005개의 평가
392개의 리뷰

강좌 소개

In this course you will learn how to quickly and easily get started with Artificial Intelligence using IBM Watson. You will understand how Watson works, become familiar with its use cases and real life client examples, and be introduced to several of Watson AI services from IBM that enable anyone to easily apply AI and build smart apps. You will also work with several Watson services to demonstrate AI in action. This course does not require any programming or computer science expertise and is designed for anyone whether you have a technical background or not....

최상위 리뷰

TU
2020년 3월 18일

This course is essential for everyone who really enjoys IT AI innovations, programming, improve own make-decision skills, challenging and troubleshooting. Thank you for your great hard work.

S
2020년 3월 10일

Such a useful information to get more familiar and know more about Watson Services. I am so delighted that I am getting more familiar with this services in order to improve our businesses.

필터링 기준:

Getting Started with AI using IBM Watson의 390개 리뷰 중 51~75

교육 기관: Saradhi N

2020년 3월 5일

This course help me to learn what are the applications of Artificial Intelligence. And also learned about IBM Watson applications.

교육 기관: Anita P M

2020년 7월 16일

it was nice experience to learn about IBM Watson. and it gives inspiration to learn more and more about AI and IBM services

교육 기관: Hans R

2020년 4월 7일

Amazing course with lots of insights on how IBM Watson can help us in the various domains possible. Great quality videos!

교육 기관: Davies A A B

2020년 7월 3일

I learned so much about AI using IBM Watson. I realised that with this tool we can build amazing projects from scratch.

교육 기관: Heidi P

2019년 7월 16일

telling about different programs and their application it is a good starting point to understand what IBM is doing

교육 기관: Brandon S

2019년 12월 5일

Very informative course on Watson! I'm very excited and happy that I've gained insight into the Watson products.

교육 기관: Robert Y

2020년 3월 28일

Watson AI is a very powerful tool, that can flexibly be put to work with little (or no) programming experience.

교육 기관: Alexander B F

2020년 3월 27일

Very informative of what I can do with IBM Watson, how it helped a lot of companies and what I can use it with.

교육 기관: srirambabu T

2020년 4월 25일

Excellent. Now I can use the watson platform with more confidence. I am really thankful to coursesera and IBM

교육 기관: Mike O

2019년 7월 30일

Amazing to see what the potential is with Watson by seeing how it is already being used in the world today.

교육 기관: NicholasN

2020년 2월 15일

This is a very good course if you want some insights and start or upgrade your career to an AI Specialist.

교육 기관: MAHIMA A

2020년 1월 30일

This was an awesome and well-designed course. I got to know a lot about IBM Watson and its various fields.

교육 기관: Abishek V

2020년 8월 21일

The course gave me the clear idea of the IBM Watson and gave understanding of the AI in our daily life.

교육 기관: Angelo L

2019년 10월 24일

Great introduction to Watson Services, let you get a big overview of this services in a very easy way!

교육 기관: Maulik P

2020년 4월 28일

Deep thank you to instructor Rav Ahuja, it was wonderful learning experience with handson assignments

교육 기관: Ashish k j

2020년 4월 15일

gained knowledge about so many services IBM WATSON provides and how seemlessly we can implement them.

교육 기관: Amit D

2020년 4월 5일

well explained with use cases across various industry segments, along with hands-on practice as well.

교육 기관: Katalin J

2019년 10월 25일

Very informative, providing hand on experience and utterly inspiring course. Thank you very much, IBM

교육 기관: Zakria

2020년 7월 31일

It was so much important Course in the use od my dialy life and will help me in my way to AI world

교육 기관: Rakesh V H

2020년 3월 2일

Comprehensive and systematic way to introduce to Watson services and their real life significance.

교육 기관: Dimuthusiri S

2021년 1월 5일

This is an excellent course to get insight on AI

Thanks IBM and Coursera for offering this course.

교육 기관: Anjum J

2020년 6월 10일

Great course for starters trying to explore using AI with IBM Watson services! Very Insightful!

교육 기관: Guillem R

2019년 10월 2일

Nice course, I miss information about how to go step-by-step wich specific data to a Dl case.

교육 기관: marcelo

2019년 9월 26일

É uma ótima apresentação introdutória para entender a aplicação das diferentes formas de IA.

교육 기관: Hérico H N d S

2019년 9월 23일

Excelente!!!Treinamento muito bacana para termos uma noção geral dos serviços do Watson.