Chevron Left
Getting Started with AI using IBM Watson(으)로 돌아가기

IBM의 Getting Started with AI using IBM Watson 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.5
별점
2,120개의 평가
414개의 리뷰

강좌 소개

In this course you will learn how to quickly and easily get started with Artificial Intelligence using IBM Watson. You will understand how Watson works, become familiar with its use cases and real life client examples, and be introduced to several of Watson AI services from IBM that enable anyone to easily apply AI and build smart apps. You will also work with several Watson services to demonstrate AI in action. This course does not require any programming or computer science expertise and is designed for anyone whether you have a technical background or not....

최상위 리뷰

TU
2020년 3월 18일

This course is essential for everyone who really enjoys IT AI innovations, programming, improve own make-decision skills, challenging and troubleshooting. Thank you for your great hard work.

S
2020년 3월 10일

Such a useful information to get more familiar and know more about Watson Services. I am so delighted that I am getting more familiar with this services in order to improve our businesses.

필터링 기준:

Getting Started with AI using IBM Watson의 412개 리뷰 중 1~25

교육 기관: Gulnara K

2019년 7월 21일

The promotional style was not very constructive (many videos were more like advertisements for IBM)

In other courses, there were testing questions embedded in the video and that was helpful to focus on the important elements. But this course has not included them.

교육 기관: David T

2019년 8월 11일

This felt more like an IBM Advertisement than a course. This course could be a one pager on the different services that are offered. No one will likely remember what is offered, the names of the offerings are likely to change going forward, and the offerings themselves will change.

교육 기관: Deepesh A

2019년 7월 30일

Seems more like an advertisement of IBM Watson. Hardly learnt anything new

교육 기관: Wendy H

2020년 5월 22일

Very promotional

교육 기관: Brice L

2019년 10월 26일

This class is a big promotion for IBM Watson! You will not learn any operational skills...

It stays still intersting to know what Watson can do and how it is applied in the real world. However I find the class a bit disappointing.

교육 기관: Affan A

2019년 8월 25일

Amazing Course. This helped not only learn about what IBM Watson has to offer but its applications and how AI is transforming businesses and making them more effective and efficient.

교육 기관: Mark M

2019년 8월 10일

This is a great way to get familiar with the Watson suite of APIs and learn more about the real-world applications of AI thought fascinating case studies. There is a little overlap with the previous course Introduction to Artificial Intelligence but it is a good review of important concepts.

교육 기관: Timur U

2020년 3월 19일

This course is essential for everyone who really enjoys IT AI innovations, programming, improve own make-decision skills, challenging and troubleshooting. Thank you for your great hard work.

교육 기관: Samira G

2020년 3월 11일

Such a useful information to get more familiar and know more about Watson Services. I am so delighted that I am getting more familiar with this services in order to improve our businesses.

교육 기관: Bernard D V

2020년 3월 26일

Sure, it's very focused on IBM and Watson Services. But it is impressive, well explained and with a lot of good stories. Excellent course in order to approach AI

교육 기관: Dilrabo B

2019년 8월 10일

Great course! Thanks everyone who created this course!

교육 기관: Fei W

2019년 8월 9일

t

교육 기관: Kristof R

2021년 4월 27일

Week 1 felt like watching 1-2h of ads about IBM Watson.

I'd wish there was a little more education and a lot less saying how great this product is.

교육 기관: Mahesh Y

2020년 5월 23일

There are enough exercises to keep you engaged but more concept/vision focused. This part of the Course is for learning the business applications and variety of services available within Watson - ideal for understanding what sort of impact AI can have on your organisation. Provides adequate understanding for business leaders to set objectives and realistic, achievable goals for their organisations. AI is a journey, where following the 5 Step Process to Implementation - taught here - provides sustainable competitive advantage and insights never imagined. Strongly recommend 100% !

교육 기관: Tyson J C

2019년 11월 24일

Don't get me wrong, the first course was very eye-opening with the possibilities of what and how you can implement AI in a real use case scenario. The second course expanded on this professional track and did an excellent job with providing a simple, yet profound way to use the Watson resources and access the power of what is possible. Loved it!! I'm definitely considering more AI courses with IBM now to learn towards my career in finance.

교육 기관: Aakash S

2020년 5월 2일

This Course was very good and Informative for those who want to really work in this field or have to use any of the products by IBM to scale their Business. This Course was integrated with use cases to help learners understand the usefulness of this product and how we can use them to solve some of the complex problems. Lastly, the was too informative, and Hand on Lab helped to implement products.

교육 기관: ABHIJIT S

2020년 4월 27일

Good Day ,

I sincerely thank Coursera and IBM for this opportunity .

I am extremely grateful .

Thanks and Warm Regards.ABHIJIT SENGUPTAKolkata , IndiaWebsite : www.pactolianconsulting.comE - Mail : abhijit@pactolianconsulting.comPortfolio URL : https://about.me/abhijitsenguptaSkype : abhijit.sengupta357Ph. : +91 33 25907110Cell : +91 9163863607

+918017648297

교육 기관: SAIKAT D

2020년 4월 25일

This course provides detailed insight into the IBM Watson portfolio. Considering the wide array of AI products included in the portfolio, it's essential to know them and their areas of expertise plus the hands on lab goes a long way in familiarizing with the IBM Watson Studio which makes it a fulfilling learning experience.

교육 기관: Luis G A B

2019년 10월 17일

Excelente, Muchas gracias por la información, en este curso aprendí las diferentes características sobre el uso de Watson, sus herramientas y como funcionan por medio de casos prácticos.

Voy a por el tercer curso y todo el certificado profesional, muy interesante, didáctico y los vídeos son geniales.

교육 기관: Ayan R C

2020년 1월 8일

This is a short and basic course that everyone with and without programming skills can go through to upskill the latest AI technology that uses IBM Watson. It is a wonderful training course recommended for all who would like to know about Artificial Intelligence that uses IBM Watson. Thank you.

교육 기관: Hamjit K

2020년 6월 2일

It's a very well organized course and has helped me immensely in grasping the knowledge around different IBM Watson APIs and its wide usage in different industries. Very good insights into how it is impacting the world around us. I look forward to the next course in the offering.

교육 기관: Deleted A

2019년 12월 15일

The best course from Coursera Team that provides the introduction of IBM Watson AI Services, from full explanation of each features built-in the IBM Watson AI to full coverage of IBM Watson AI service's application for benefit in the real-world problem case.

교육 기관: Kshitij K

2020년 3월 28일

A great introduction to all the services provided by IBM Watson also, I got to use the Watson Discovery practically and the quiz difficulty is definitely upped by a notch compared to the Introduction to AI course

교육 기관: Israel G Y

2020년 5월 13일

Este curso apresentou a impressionante gama de possibilidades de aplicações com inteligência artificial de forma dinâmica e interessante, contribuindo para o conhecimento do que é o Watson e suas potencialidades

교육 기관: ISMAIL M K

2019년 9월 1일

A very good course to introduce the IBM Watson tools to new Users and Students like us. It is a great step from IBM to improve our Knowledge on AI and to Make a Better World with the Help of IBM Watson.