Chevron Left
Getting Started with AI using IBM Watson(으)로 돌아가기

IBM의 Getting Started with AI using IBM Watson 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.5
별점
1,770개의 평가
340개의 리뷰

강좌 소개

In this course you will learn how to quickly and easily get started with Artificial Intelligence using IBM Watson. You will understand how Watson works, become familiar with its use cases and real life client examples, and be introduced to several of Watson AI services from IBM that enable anyone to easily apply AI and build smart apps. You will also work with several Watson services to demonstrate AI in action. This course does not require any programming or computer science expertise and is designed for anyone whether you have a technical background or not....

최상위 리뷰

TU

Mar 19, 2020

This course is essential for everyone who really enjoys IT AI innovations, programming, improve own make-decision skills, challenging and troubleshooting. Thank you for your great hard work.

S

Mar 11, 2020

Such a useful information to get more familiar and know more about Watson Services. I am so delighted that I am getting more familiar with this services in order to improve our businesses.

필터링 기준:

Getting Started with AI using IBM Watson의 340개 리뷰 중 226~250

교육 기관: Gabriel C

Mar 20, 2020

It should be diluted in more courses, there are many cool subjects, but you don't see much about the AI ​​theory behind the object covered.

It's really cool to see all the possibilities, but it can get a little tiring to feel like a big advertisement.

교육 기관: Oon S C

Apr 05, 2020

Good to able to navigate & have hands-on in using most of the IBM Watson AI field. Have better understanding of each application & it’s use case in different field of industry. Looking forward for the next course of creating chatbot ;)

교육 기관: Ishan J

Jul 20, 2019

It's great course fro anyone who is a beginner for IBM Watson and wants to learn more about about Watson offers, how it can be leveraged and the real-world applications where Watson is helping with it's AI Services.

교육 기관: Juan P Z G

Sep 01, 2020

Interesting approach to understand what WATSON is able to deliver. I am not an expert in any way but would be interested in understanding how it is different from other types of AI beyond the data privacy issues.

교육 기관: Hettiarachchige D C K M

Jun 27, 2020

This could have been better if there were few more exercises that we had to do involving each an every tool of Watson, so that the understanding will become more. Anyway, this was a great course

교육 기관: Brian M

Nov 18, 2019

I really liked getting an opportunity to see all of the aspects IBM Watson has to offer. I would have enjoyed more applications like the final activity using Watson Discovery.

교육 기관: V V K m

Jul 03, 2020

IBM Watson cloud gives many sub Watson tools that makes user to work easy with time saving and defiantly helpful in all sectors .

교육 기관: Dirk S

Dec 10, 2019

Very interesting and useful. Some of the instructions could be more streamlined and more in detail. But over all a great experience.

교육 기관: Massimiliano B

Apr 06, 2020

Good but it could be useful to go a little bit deeper in the utilization of Watson software.

Very good the on-line simulator

교육 기관: Terri S

Nov 22, 2019

Good material in course however courses needs updates - still refers to Rank and retrieve in the earlier sessions

교육 기관: Salah E

Jul 14, 2020

full of useful information about watson i really had no idea about the exciting about such powerful ai system

교육 기관: MOHAMMED T K 2

Aug 15, 2020

Understood well about the service and I would recommend more practical examples as the 4th week practical.

교육 기관: Sanyam J

Jun 21, 2020

More technical insight would have been better. Sometimes lectures look likes promotional video.

교육 기관: Humayun K M

Apr 19, 2020

Very good course for starting with IBM Watson. Hope there will be more hands on in future.

교육 기관: Nimitha R S

Aug 01, 2020

This course helped get more knowledge on what IBM Watson is and what all tasks it can do.

교육 기관: Anu R

Feb 20, 2020

This is a really good course. The organisation and presentation could be more effective.

교육 기관: Ralph A J S

Nov 07, 2019

I am so glad, I'm getting closer and closer to working with Watson and AI.

교육 기관: Fahad A S

Sep 16, 2019

It was more on Watson. I think there should have been some hands-on labs.

교육 기관: gvn s

Sep 22, 2020

course was nice in learning and i could understand many valuable words

교육 기관: Anshuman S D

May 30, 2020

Very informative course, I loved the explanation of the topics.

교육 기관: Lucas A

Mar 01, 2020

Great, but a bit like some sort of more advanced advertising.

교육 기관: IVAN S F

Sep 30, 2019

It is OK for achieving general knowledge about IBM Watson.

교육 기관: Mohammed M H

May 03, 2020

The course was just about IBM. Anyways was a good intro

교육 기관: JOEL E V

Oct 19, 2019

nice session.IBM watson applications are truly amazing

교육 기관: piyush s

Apr 23, 2020

good course on IBM products for beginners like us