학생용
Chevron Left
Getting Started with AI using IBM Watson(으)로 돌아가기

IBM의 Getting Started with AI using IBM Watson 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.5
별점
1,981개의 평가
387개의 리뷰

강좌 소개

In this course you will learn how to quickly and easily get started with Artificial Intelligence using IBM Watson. You will understand how Watson works, become familiar with its use cases and real life client examples, and be introduced to several of Watson AI services from IBM that enable anyone to easily apply AI and build smart apps. You will also work with several Watson services to demonstrate AI in action. This course does not require any programming or computer science expertise and is designed for anyone whether you have a technical background or not....

최상위 리뷰

TU
2020년 3월 18일

This course is essential for everyone who really enjoys IT AI innovations, programming, improve own make-decision skills, challenging and troubleshooting. Thank you for your great hard work.

S
2020년 3월 10일

Such a useful information to get more familiar and know more about Watson Services. I am so delighted that I am getting more familiar with this services in order to improve our businesses.

필터링 기준:

Getting Started with AI using IBM Watson의 385개 리뷰 중 301~325

교육 기관: Shivanshu B

2020년 7월 16일

i enjoyed the course

교육 기관: Yugesh K

2020년 7월 22일

very informative

교육 기관: Prakash P

2020년 7월 17일

very good course

교육 기관: Jayraj D

2020년 8월 24일

Enjoyed it!!!!

교육 기관: Dhriti

2020년 6월 25일

good course.

교육 기관: harinath r

2020년 3월 6일

Nice course

교육 기관: BINDU P .

2020년 10월 17일

Usefull

교육 기관: KOTA A S

2020년 7월 24일

Amazing

교육 기관: MD S H

2020년 9월 8일

Great

교육 기관: hari k

2020년 5월 18일

Okvok

교육 기관: Shone G

2020년 7월 25일

good

교육 기관: Dwarampudi V S S R

2020년 6월 18일

good

교육 기관: Denis O

2020년 3월 7일

Weak and somehow very lazy representation of Watsons possibilities. There were couple of good exercises, but most of them are look like dropped in the middle. Too much talk about how cool is Watson and everything felt like ... training for sales guys... not sure if this information really of 49USD value... and it might be cheaper to watch youtube... though they will provide nice paper in the end of the course but what is real value of it?

교육 기관: Kristina L

2020년 4월 27일

This course is valuable to people who already decided that they want to use IBM Watson and not some other AI. The lectures are focused on IBM services and products and how can be used. Other than that, you do not learn much of anything. Again, this is okay for somebody who already made a choice. However, it might be misleading for those who just want to get a basic education on AI (as part of the specialization, not on its own).

교육 기관: Mark B

2020년 7월 21일

This course was somewhat interesting and I liked the hands-on part. I wish they would redo it to be less of an ad for IBM services and more of a lab where they'd teach use of the tools and try examples. Getting access to Watson was great and I was able to do a few experiments on my own but I'd prefer the course be more experiential and fewer video/ads.

교육 기관: alex f

2021년 1월 7일

This course has a lot of repeated information from the previous course, and does not offer much more detail. For example, in the discovery exercise it would be very useful to get a quick overview of what the the results mean - there are a lot I understand - but at least an introduction to what the result syntax would be very helpful

교육 기관: Pedro T

2019년 10월 16일

It is a nice overview of several Watson services. I just think the course exhibits too many services which we cannot put our hands on to learn how to use them. We basically learn through demos, not the real services. I think it would be better to exhibit less services but teaching how to use those in IBM Cloud environment.

교육 기관: Sabine U M

2019년 12월 29일

The Discovery pdf file and exercise created an errror message which I could not resolve. The Twitter feed was the wrong text (for image analysis from a previous module, not for discovery module). The error message was related to not being able to process the data file output.

I have looked at the default example instead.

교육 기관: Zong Y Y E

2020년 5월 3일

Love the course animation, but as much as each module is well-structured and presented, it is still a quick-fire description of a whole list of IBM Watson tools and services In short: too much breath. I would intersperse more transitory material in between to help us consolidate our learning.

교육 기관: Joelle D

2019년 8월 11일

If you do not know any code, this course is for you. Mainly explains the purposes and capabilities of using IBM Watson rather than giving in depth tutorials to each element of IBM Watson's services and you do not create many examples.

교육 기관: Flora F d A

2020년 5월 8일

I found the course interesting to understand the practical applications of AI.

However, I found some test questions unnecessary, such as the percentage of correct answers by watson in the Bradesco program.

교육 기관: John S

2020년 1월 15일

Learned a lot about the capabilities of Watson, but it didn't feel very hands on. Wish there had been more examples and demos like in the first course. Pretty good though, can't wait to get more knowledge!

교육 기관: Kaleem M

2020년 1월 22일

This course was entirely too long and redundant in my opinion. The use cases of Watson are very helpful and the interaction on IBM however it should be a lot more hands on and less repetitive

교육 기관: Gino S

2019년 8월 25일

This course is more of a IBM watson extended promo video showcasing all different use cases and possibilities. It's useful but lacks practical assignments/labs

교육 기관: Ivy W

2019년 8월 14일

It was great to learn about Watson's capabilities however, this course felt like a very long commercial. It needs to be shorter and more to the point.