Chevron Left
Getting Started with AI using IBM Watson(으)로 돌아가기

IBM의 Getting Started with AI using IBM Watson 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.5
별점
2,120개의 평가
414개의 리뷰

강좌 소개

In this course you will learn how to quickly and easily get started with Artificial Intelligence using IBM Watson. You will understand how Watson works, become familiar with its use cases and real life client examples, and be introduced to several of Watson AI services from IBM that enable anyone to easily apply AI and build smart apps. You will also work with several Watson services to demonstrate AI in action. This course does not require any programming or computer science expertise and is designed for anyone whether you have a technical background or not....

최상위 리뷰

TU
2020년 3월 18일

This course is essential for everyone who really enjoys IT AI innovations, programming, improve own make-decision skills, challenging and troubleshooting. Thank you for your great hard work.

S
2020년 3월 10일

Such a useful information to get more familiar and know more about Watson Services. I am so delighted that I am getting more familiar with this services in order to improve our businesses.

필터링 기준:

Getting Started with AI using IBM Watson의 412개 리뷰 중 51~75

교육 기관: ANKITA D

2020년 5월 28일

It is a good startup course with Watson. But, you will not be able to develop a single application after this course. It only shows what IBM Watson can do.

교육 기관: MOHAN P

2019년 8월 25일

In this course, you will learn about IBM Watson services and how they are put in to action world wide. You have some interesting tests to pass!

교육 기관: FaizanAshraf

2020년 7월 25일

it was really very helpful and enjoyable course for me thanks IBM all the teachers out there and Coursera for giving me financials aid thanks

교육 기관: Lahcene O M

2020년 5월 22일

Good Morning

iam so happy to finish my courses ifind theme nice and understanding easy to learn and thanks for coursera Team

Best wish

Lahcene

교육 기관: Philipp R

2020년 4월 16일

Again a great course! Great Speakers and explanation videos. Sometimes a little bit too much sales videos for the IBM Watson products :)

교육 기관: Maria T B V

2020년 6월 6일

This course open your eyes showing you all the possible applications of the AI. It also encourage you to keep learning about the matter.

교육 기관: Fabio R

2020년 4월 17일

Excellent training course for those who are interested in start using Watson and its services, It includes great use cases and features!

교육 기관: Dumpala D K

2020년 6월 24일

the best course in this specialization,it has many test cases and it creates interest and anxiety while knowing about ibm ai services

교육 기관: Lara K

2019년 11월 29일

Good as an overview of Watson services and use cases. However, I would prefer a bit more hands-on exercises and practice opportunities.

교육 기관: Etienne A

2020년 4월 11일

Una muy buena introducción de AI en el contexto de IBM, y ala vez de conocer todas las herramientas de AI que dispone IBM en su cloud.

교육 기관: Mayyas N

2019년 10월 26일

It's informative for businesses if they considering starting implementing AI in their companies. But for students it's just boring.

교육 기관: Saradhi N

2020년 3월 5일

This course help me to learn what are the applications of Artificial Intelligence. And also learned about IBM Watson applications.

교육 기관: Anita P M

2020년 7월 16일

it was nice experience to learn about IBM Watson. and it gives inspiration to learn more and more about AI and IBM services

교육 기관: Hans R

2020년 4월 7일

Amazing course with lots of insights on how IBM Watson can help us in the various domains possible. Great quality videos!

교육 기관: Davies A A B

2020년 7월 3일

I learned so much about AI using IBM Watson. I realised that with this tool we can build amazing projects from scratch.

교육 기관: Heidi P

2019년 7월 16일

telling about different programs and their application it is a good starting point to understand what IBM is doing

교육 기관: Brandon S

2019년 12월 5일

Very informative course on Watson! I'm very excited and happy that I've gained insight into the Watson products.

교육 기관: Robert Y

2020년 3월 28일

Watson AI is a very powerful tool, that can flexibly be put to work with little (or no) programming experience.

교육 기관: Alexander B F

2020년 3월 27일

Very informative of what I can do with IBM Watson, how it helped a lot of companies and what I can use it with.

교육 기관: srirambabu T

2020년 4월 25일

Excellent. Now I can use the watson platform with more confidence. I am really thankful to coursesera and IBM

교육 기관: Mike O

2019년 7월 30일

Amazing to see what the potential is with Watson by seeing how it is already being used in the world today.

교육 기관: Deleted A

2020년 2월 15일

This is a very good course if you want some insights and start or upgrade your career to an AI Specialist.

교육 기관: Mahima A

2020년 1월 30일

This was an awesome and well-designed course. I got to know a lot about IBM Watson and its various fields.

교육 기관: Abishek V

2020년 8월 21일

The course gave me the clear idea of the IBM Watson and gave understanding of the AI in our daily life.

교육 기관: Angelo L

2019년 10월 24일

Great introduction to Watson Services, let you get a big overview of this services in a very easy way!