Chevron Left
Getting Started with AI using IBM Watson(으)로 돌아가기

IBM의 Getting Started with AI using IBM Watson 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.5
별점
1,619개의 평가
310개의 리뷰

강좌 소개

In this course you will learn how to quickly and easily get started with Artificial Intelligence using IBM Watson. You will understand how Watson works, become familiar with its use cases and real life client examples, and be introduced to several of Watson AI services from IBM that enable anyone to easily apply AI and build smart apps. You will also work with several Watson services to demonstrate AI in action. This course does not require any programming or computer science expertise and is designed for anyone whether you have a technical background or not....

최상위 리뷰

TU

Mar 19, 2020

This course is essential for everyone who really enjoys IT AI innovations, programming, improve own make-decision skills, challenging and troubleshooting. Thank you for your great hard work.

S

Mar 11, 2020

Such a useful information to get more familiar and know more about Watson Services. I am so delighted that I am getting more familiar with this services in order to improve our businesses.

필터링 기준:

Getting Started with AI using IBM Watson의 310개 리뷰 중 226~250

교육 기관: Min S

Sep 15, 2019

This is good course for IBM watson serice.

교육 기관: Alex Y

Jun 08, 2020

Much like an advertisement than a course.

교육 기관: Youssef K S M

Aug 29, 2019

only info about ibm service no exercises

교육 기관: Philip P

May 12, 2020

I learned a lot about IBM's Watson...

교육 기관: Pedro R T F

Jul 20, 2020

Interesting information from IBM.

교육 기관: Abrar J

May 05, 2020

Product-specific, noo AI learning

교육 기관: joaquin c

Sep 04, 2019

A lot of advertising but good

교육 기관: David B

Sep 05, 2019

Reasonable intro, a bit slow

교육 기관: Marvin O S

Nov 13, 2019

Good overview of benefits

교육 기관: Ninad M K

Aug 03, 2020

This course was good.

교육 기관: E. R " A

Oct 04, 2019

Good stuff on Watson!

교육 기관: shivanshu b

Jul 16, 2020

i enjoyed the course

교육 기관: Yugesh K

Jul 22, 2020

very informative

교육 기관: Prakash P

Jul 17, 2020

very good course

교육 기관: Dhriti

Jun 25, 2020

good course.

교육 기관: Guvvala H R

Mar 06, 2020

Nice course

교육 기관: KOTA A S

Jul 24, 2020

Amazing

교육 기관: hari k

May 18, 2020

Okvok

교육 기관: Shone G

Jul 25, 2020

good

교육 기관: Dwarampudi V S S R

Jun 18, 2020

good

교육 기관: Mumtaz U

Nov 15, 2019

I liked it, but I felt towards the beginning of the course it was an advertisement for IBM, like every module would just talk about the different softwares provided by IBM AI, it did not tell me how the AI does it, just how I could use it for my company, which is worthless because I do not work. I wanted to learn the techniques and models used by the AI, the process of how it is done and not the solutions adopted by companies around. It just felt like IBM was advertising their solutions, I wanted to learn from a technical viewpoint

교육 기관: Pamela W

Apr 09, 2020

This course is largely an IBM Marketing video for Watson. If your goal is to become more familiar with IBM Watson and its offerings, it does a good job of presenting the information in a structured way and offering use cases as well as hands-on labs for using some of the tools. It is geared towards users looking to bring AI tools into their existing processes and/or making individuals aware of opportunities. If you are working towards learning AI to become a technical practitioner, you will not find this course useful.

교육 기관: Denis O

Mar 07, 2020

Weak and somehow very lazy representation of Watsons possibilities. There were couple of good exercises, but most of them are look like dropped in the middle. Too much talk about how cool is Watson and everything felt like ... training for sales guys... not sure if this information really of 49USD value... and it might be cheaper to watch youtube... though they will provide nice paper in the end of the course but what is real value of it?

교육 기관: Kristina L

Apr 27, 2020

This course is valuable to people who already decided that they want to use IBM Watson and not some other AI. The lectures are focused on IBM services and products and how can be used. Other than that, you do not learn much of anything. Again, this is okay for somebody who already made a choice. However, it might be misleading for those who just want to get a basic education on AI (as part of the specialization, not on its own).