Chevron Left
Getting Started with AI using IBM Watson(으)로 돌아가기

IBM의 Getting Started with AI using IBM Watson 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.5
별점
1,630개의 평가
314개의 리뷰

강좌 소개

In this course you will learn how to quickly and easily get started with Artificial Intelligence using IBM Watson. You will understand how Watson works, become familiar with its use cases and real life client examples, and be introduced to several of Watson AI services from IBM that enable anyone to easily apply AI and build smart apps. You will also work with several Watson services to demonstrate AI in action. This course does not require any programming or computer science expertise and is designed for anyone whether you have a technical background or not....

최상위 리뷰

TU

Mar 19, 2020

This course is essential for everyone who really enjoys IT AI innovations, programming, improve own make-decision skills, challenging and troubleshooting. Thank you for your great hard work.

S

Mar 11, 2020

Such a useful information to get more familiar and know more about Watson Services. I am so delighted that I am getting more familiar with this services in order to improve our businesses.

필터링 기준:

Getting Started with AI using IBM Watson의 312개 리뷰 중 251~275

교육 기관: Denis O

Mar 07, 2020

Weak and somehow very lazy representation of Watsons possibilities. There were couple of good exercises, but most of them are look like dropped in the middle. Too much talk about how cool is Watson and everything felt like ... training for sales guys... not sure if this information really of 49USD value... and it might be cheaper to watch youtube... though they will provide nice paper in the end of the course but what is real value of it?

교육 기관: Kristina L

Apr 27, 2020

This course is valuable to people who already decided that they want to use IBM Watson and not some other AI. The lectures are focused on IBM services and products and how can be used. Other than that, you do not learn much of anything. Again, this is okay for somebody who already made a choice. However, it might be misleading for those who just want to get a basic education on AI (as part of the specialization, not on its own).

교육 기관: Mark B

Jul 21, 2020

This course was somewhat interesting and I liked the hands-on part. I wish they would redo it to be less of an ad for IBM services and more of a lab where they'd teach use of the tools and try examples. Getting access to Watson was great and I was able to do a few experiments on my own but I'd prefer the course be more experiential and fewer video/ads.

교육 기관: Pedro T B

Oct 16, 2019

It is a nice overview of several Watson services. I just think the course exhibits too many services which we cannot put our hands on to learn how to use them. We basically learn through demos, not the real services. I think it would be better to exhibit less services but teaching how to use those in IBM Cloud environment.

교육 기관: Sabine U M

Dec 29, 2019

The Discovery pdf file and exercise created an errror message which I could not resolve. The Twitter feed was the wrong text (for image analysis from a previous module, not for discovery module). The error message was related to not being able to process the data file output.

I have looked at the default example instead.

교육 기관: Zong Y Y E

May 03, 2020

Love the course animation, but as much as each module is well-structured and presented, it is still a quick-fire description of a whole list of IBM Watson tools and services In short: too much breath. I would intersperse more transitory material in between to help us consolidate our learning.

교육 기관: Joelle D

Aug 12, 2019

If you do not know any code, this course is for you. Mainly explains the purposes and capabilities of using IBM Watson rather than giving in depth tutorials to each element of IBM Watson's services and you do not create many examples.

교육 기관: Seth G

Aug 30, 2019

A little too much Watson/Hype throughout the course. I felt as if I was the subject/target of a marketing program. The use of the tools was simplistic. Too much focus on business application than understanding how to program for ai.

교육 기관: Flora F d A

May 08, 2020

I found the course interesting to understand the practical applications of AI.

However, I found some test questions unnecessary, such as the percentage of correct answers by watson in the Bradesco program.

교육 기관: John S

Jan 16, 2020

Learned a lot about the capabilities of Watson, but it didn't feel very hands on. Wish there had been more examples and demos like in the first course. Pretty good though, can't wait to get more knowledge!

교육 기관: Kaleem M

Jan 22, 2020

This course was entirely too long and redundant in my opinion. The use cases of Watson are very helpful and the interaction on IBM however it should be a lot more hands on and less repetitive

교육 기관: Gino S

Aug 25, 2019

This course is more of a IBM watson extended promo video showcasing all different use cases and possibilities. It's useful but lacks practical assignments/labs

교육 기관: Ivy W

Aug 14, 2019

It was great to learn about Watson's capabilities however, this course felt like a very long commercial. It needs to be shorter and more to the point.

교육 기관: Bernie M

May 11, 2020

It is more like watching IBM commercials but I guess they need to introduce this slowly. and let you know what their technology can do.

교육 기관: Anna S

Feb 13, 2020

It was interesting, but at times it felt like an IBM advertisement and I was not the biggest fan of the last week at all.

교육 기관: stijn d b

Jul 21, 2019

it was fun to test the application. but alot of the videos keep repeating the same commercial kind of info

교육 기관: Ruan V

Mar 04, 2020

The information provided in this course does not delve into the practical use of each watson application.

교육 기관: Titose M C

Oct 27, 2019

I'd really like to jump in on learning how to develop AI and then learn of the services you provide after

교육 기관: Maria C V B

Jul 09, 2020

It is a good course to know all the possibilities and tools offered by Watson, from IBM.

교육 기관: Francisco C

May 15, 2020

The course is specific related to and IBM product than a science or theory on AI

교육 기관: Sameh E M

Oct 13, 2019

The course theme was more into marketing Watson product rather than education

교육 기관: Fadi A S

May 03, 2020

very interesting but I'm not sure how useful it will be for me as a student

교육 기관: Pier L R

Jan 11, 2020

A lot of marketing material, and practical exercises are quite short.

교육 기관: Ben W

Jul 20, 2019

I encountered a lot of material that was covered in other courses.

교육 기관: Allan K

Jun 09, 2020

The final assignment with the Annual Report for IBM did not work.