Chevron Left
Getting Started with AI using IBM Watson(으)로 돌아가기

IBM의 Getting Started with AI using IBM Watson 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.5
564개의 평가
93개의 리뷰

강좌 소개

In this course you will learn how to quickly and easily get started with Artificial Intelligence using IBM Watson. You will understand how Watson works, become familiar with its use cases and real life client examples, and be introduced to several of Watson AI services from IBM that enable anyone to easily apply AI and build smart apps. You will also work with several Watson services to demonstrate AI in action. This course does not require any programming or computer science expertise and is designed for anyone whether you have a technical background or not....

최상위 리뷰

AA

Aug 25, 2019

Amazing Course. This helped not only learn about what IBM Watson has to offer but its applications and how AI is transforming businesses and making them more effective and efficient.

IH

Oct 27, 2019

An Excellent Course for entering into the future. (Artificial intelligence the future of the World). Here you will gain all those things which is the first step toward future.

필터링 기준:

Getting Started with AI using IBM Watson의 92개 리뷰 중 26~50

교육 기관: Hérico H N d S

Sep 23, 2019

Excelente!!!Treinamento muito bacana para termos uma noção geral dos serviços do Watson.

교육 기관: marcelo

Sep 26, 2019

É uma ótima apresentação introdutória para entender a aplicação das diferentes formas de IA.

교육 기관: Yap C Y

Sep 07, 2019

Nice course

교육 기관: Carlos J

Sep 30, 2019

Awesome!!!

교육 기관: Eleni K

Sep 30, 2019

A great start with the general attributes of IBM Watson! Thank you!

교육 기관: Guillem R

Oct 02, 2019

Nice course, I miss information about how to go step-by-step wich specific data to a Dl case.

교육 기관: Anjali S

Oct 09, 2019

Good overview of Watson services and use cases!

교육 기관: Paul P

Nov 22, 2019

I love this Course, Watson is an amazing, and powerful tool.

교육 기관: Purnima R B

Nov 21, 2019

Abundant use cases help to understand Watson AI services.

교육 기관: Tyson J C

Nov 25, 2019

Don't get me wrong, the first course was very eye-opening with the possibilities of what and how you can implement AI in a real use case scenario. The second course expanded on this professional track and did an excellent job with providing a simple, yet profound way to use the Watson resources and access the power of what is possible. Loved it!! I'm definitely considering more AI courses with IBM now to learn towards my career in finance.

교육 기관: Lara K

Nov 29, 2019

Good as an overview of Watson services and use cases. However, I would prefer a bit more hands-on exercises and practice opportunities.

교육 기관: Paitoon p

Oct 14, 2019

Good course to understand IBM Watson

교육 기관: Nosipho D

Oct 31, 2019

Very informative. Interesting case studies on how to apply AI. I will keep learning.

교육 기관: Rahul D

Nov 03, 2019

It's really helpful.

교육 기관: Shahnaz F

Oct 16, 2019

the videos are really good!

교육 기관: Ali D l

Nov 04, 2019

Excellent

교육 기관: LEE C K

Nov 04, 2019

Great overview introduction

교육 기관: Luis G A B

Oct 17, 2019

Excelente, Muchas gracias por la información, en este curso aprendí las diferentes características sobre el uso de Watson, sus herramientas y como funcionan por medio de casos prácticos.

Voy a por el tercer curso y todo el certificado profesional, muy interesante, didáctico y los vídeos son geniales.

교육 기관: Rick S

Oct 20, 2019

Great Overall coverage of Watson/AI solution.

교육 기관: Valentinos G

Nov 07, 2019

IBM is the Magician of AI !!!

교육 기관: Courtney R

Nov 07, 2019

Nice beginner course in IBM Watson.

교육 기관: Paulette P

Nov 07, 2019

Loved this course it was very informative.

교육 기관: Suleimon T O

Nov 11, 2019

Very interesting course for beginners, it’s intuitive and broad range, definitely

교육 기관: Shuchita G

Dec 03, 2019

Very useful!

교육 기관: Brandon S

Dec 05, 2019

Very informative course on Watson! I'm very excited and happy that I've gained insight into the Watson products.