Chevron Left
Getting Started with AI using IBM Watson(으)로 돌아가기

IBM의 Getting Started with AI using IBM Watson 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.5
별점
1,452개의 평가
272개의 리뷰

강좌 소개

In this course you will learn how to quickly and easily get started with Artificial Intelligence using IBM Watson. You will understand how Watson works, become familiar with its use cases and real life client examples, and be introduced to several of Watson AI services from IBM that enable anyone to easily apply AI and build smart apps. You will also work with several Watson services to demonstrate AI in action. This course does not require any programming or computer science expertise and is designed for anyone whether you have a technical background or not....

최상위 리뷰

TU

Mar 19, 2020

This course is essential for everyone who really enjoys IT AI innovations, programming, improve own make-decision skills, challenging and troubleshooting. Thank you for your great hard work.

S

Mar 11, 2020

Such a useful information to get more familiar and know more about Watson Services. I am so delighted that I am getting more familiar with this services in order to improve our businesses.

필터링 기준:

Getting Started with AI using IBM Watson의 271개 리뷰 중 51~75

교육 기관: Angelo L

Oct 24, 2019

Great introduction to Watson Services, let you get a big overview of this services in a very easy way!

교육 기관: Maulik P

Apr 28, 2020

Deep thank you to instructor Rav Ahuja, it was wonderful learning experience with handson assignments

교육 기관: Ashish k j

Apr 15, 2020

gained knowledge about so many services IBM WATSON provides and how seemlessly we can implement them.

교육 기관: Amit D

Apr 05, 2020

well explained with use cases across various industry segments, along with hands-on practice as well.

교육 기관: Katalin J

Oct 25, 2019

Very informative, providing hand on experience and utterly inspiring course. Thank you very much, IBM

교육 기관: Rakesh V H

Mar 02, 2020

Comprehensive and systematic way to introduce to Watson services and their real life significance.

교육 기관: ANJUM J

Jun 10, 2020

Great course for starters trying to explore using AI with IBM Watson services! Very Insightful!

교육 기관: Guillem R

Oct 02, 2019

Nice course, I miss information about how to go step-by-step wich specific data to a Dl case.

교육 기관: marcelo

Sep 26, 2019

É uma ótima apresentação introdutória para entender a aplicação das diferentes formas de IA.

교육 기관: Hérico H N d S

Sep 23, 2019

Excelente!!!Treinamento muito bacana para termos uma noção geral dos serviços do Watson.

교육 기관: AYAN M

May 04, 2020

The use cases are really helpful to understand the impact AI is making on our society.

교육 기관: Kona H

Apr 21, 2020

I heartfully thank IBM for providing us such an expore to the practical world of AI .

교육 기관: Gregory P

May 30, 2020

Very detail about Watson Services and how they can be used in various business areas

교육 기관: Nosipho D

Oct 31, 2019

Very informative. Interesting case studies on how to apply AI. I will keep learning.

교육 기관: Abdullatif Y

May 08, 2020

Great course recommended for deeper insights on IBM Watson functions and features!!

교육 기관: RASHID P

Mar 07, 2020

Interesting part of course was application of AI WATSON. Explained in superb manner

교육 기관: Himanshu N

Apr 24, 2020

The course is really informative. I'll look forward to implementing in real life.

교육 기관: Suleimon T O

Nov 11, 2019

Very interesting course for beginners, it’s intuitive and broad range, definitely

교육 기관: N S K C

May 29, 2020

It was a great experience to know about watson services. Excellent work of IBM.

교육 기관: AADAM B .

Feb 21, 2020

Watson is wonderful AI that help to my idea convey into reality of business.

교육 기관: Rodrigo S

Apr 25, 2020

Insights into some of the IBM Cloud services was great for future projects.

교육 기관: Ragib S A

Apr 10, 2020

A nice overview of how AI is changing the workflow and shaping the world.

교육 기관: usha

Mar 25, 2020

The course was very informative, engaging and easy to understand. Thanks

교육 기관: Alexandre A

Feb 07, 2020

Excellent. By far the best explaination about is Watson and AI at IBM.

교육 기관: adpolice t 2

Dec 20, 2019

a good course in AI and a lot of information about where can we use AI