Chevron Left
Getting Started with AI using IBM Watson(으)로 돌아가기

IBM의 Getting Started with AI using IBM Watson 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.5
575개의 평가
94개의 리뷰

강좌 소개

In this course you will learn how to quickly and easily get started with Artificial Intelligence using IBM Watson. You will understand how Watson works, become familiar with its use cases and real life client examples, and be introduced to several of Watson AI services from IBM that enable anyone to easily apply AI and build smart apps. You will also work with several Watson services to demonstrate AI in action. This course does not require any programming or computer science expertise and is designed for anyone whether you have a technical background or not....

최상위 리뷰

AA

Aug 25, 2019

Amazing Course. This helped not only learn about what IBM Watson has to offer but its applications and how AI is transforming businesses and making them more effective and efficient.

IH

Oct 27, 2019

An Excellent Course for entering into the future. (Artificial intelligence the future of the World). Here you will gain all those things which is the first step toward future.

필터링 기준:

Getting Started with AI using IBM Watson의 93개 리뷰 중 51~75

교육 기관: Brandon S

Dec 05, 2019

Very informative course on Watson! I'm very excited and happy that I've gained insight into the Watson products.

교육 기관: MANISH P

Dec 08, 2019

Well done!

교육 기관: Ishan J

Jul 20, 2019

It's great course fro anyone who is a beginner for IBM Watson and wants to learn more about about Watson offers, how it can be leveraged and the real-world applications where Watson is helping with it's AI Services.

교육 기관: Youssef K S M

Aug 29, 2019

only info about ibm service no exercises

교육 기관: joaquin c

Sep 04, 2019

A lot of advertising but good

교육 기관: David B

Sep 05, 2019

Reasonable intro, a bit slow

교육 기관: Min S

Sep 15, 2019

This is good course for IBM watson serice.

교육 기관: Fahad A S

Sep 16, 2019

It was more on Watson. I think there should have been some hands-on labs.

교육 기관: NGUYEN K V

Sep 12, 2019

It provides basic knowledge about IBM Watson

교육 기관: Christopher A

Sep 24, 2019

A broad presentation of IBM Watson offering

교육 기관: joel

Oct 19, 2019

nice session.IBM watson applications are truly amazing

교육 기관: IVAN S F

Sep 30, 2019

It is OK for achieving general knowledge about IBM Watson.

교육 기관: E. R " A

Oct 04, 2019

Good stuff on Watson!

교육 기관: Ralph A J S

Nov 07, 2019

I am so glad, I'm getting closer and closer to working with Watson and AI.

교육 기관: Marvin O S

Nov 13, 2019

Good overview of benefits

교육 기관: Brian M

Nov 18, 2019

I really liked getting an opportunity to see all of the aspects IBM Watson has to offer. I would have enjoyed more applications like the final activity using Watson Discovery.

교육 기관: Terri S

Nov 22, 2019

Good material in course however courses needs updates - still refers to Rank and retrieve in the earlier sessions

교육 기관: stijn d b

Jul 21, 2019

it was fun to test the application. but alot of the videos keep repeating the same commercial kind of info

교육 기관: Ben W

Jul 20, 2019

I encountered a lot of material that was covered in other courses.

교육 기관: Riola C T

Aug 07, 2019

Wanted more hands-on exercises to be present.

교육 기관: Joelle D

Aug 12, 2019

If you do not know any code, this course is for you. Mainly explains the purposes and capabilities of using IBM Watson rather than giving in depth tutorials to each element of IBM Watson's services and you do not create many examples.

교육 기관: Ding N

Aug 13, 2019

A general overview of IBM Watson. May not be very useful.

교육 기관: Ivy W

Aug 14, 2019

It was great to learn about Watson's capabilities however, this course felt like a very long commercial. It needs to be shorter and more to the point.

교육 기관: Daniel H M

Aug 24, 2019

Too simple for an introduction to AI with IBM Watson

교육 기관: Gino S

Aug 25, 2019

This course is more of a IBM watson extended promo video showcasing all different use cases and possibilities. It's useful but lacks practical assignments/labs