Chevron Left
Getting Started with AI using IBM Watson(으)로 돌아가기

IBM의 Getting Started with AI using IBM Watson 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.5
564개의 평가
93개의 리뷰

강좌 소개

In this course you will learn how to quickly and easily get started with Artificial Intelligence using IBM Watson. You will understand how Watson works, become familiar with its use cases and real life client examples, and be introduced to several of Watson AI services from IBM that enable anyone to easily apply AI and build smart apps. You will also work with several Watson services to demonstrate AI in action. This course does not require any programming or computer science expertise and is designed for anyone whether you have a technical background or not....

최상위 리뷰

AA

Aug 25, 2019

Amazing Course. This helped not only learn about what IBM Watson has to offer but its applications and how AI is transforming businesses and making them more effective and efficient.

IH

Oct 27, 2019

An Excellent Course for entering into the future. (Artificial intelligence the future of the World). Here you will gain all those things which is the first step toward future.

필터링 기준:

Getting Started with AI using IBM Watson의 91개 리뷰 중 76~91

교육 기관: Zhengweifan

Sep 06, 2019

It's an absolutely the IBM Watson advertisement course.

교육 기관: Pedro T B

Oct 16, 2019

It is a nice overview of several Watson services. I just think the course exhibits too many services which we cannot put our hands on to learn how to use them. We basically learn through demos, not the real services. I think it would be better to exhibit less services but teaching how to use those in IBM Cloud environment.

교육 기관: Brice L

Oct 26, 2019

This class is a big promotion for IBM Watson! You will not learn any operational skills...

It stays still intersting to know what Watson can do and how it is applied in the real world. However I find the class a bit disappointing.

교육 기관: Titose M C

Oct 27, 2019

I'd really like to jump in on learning how to develop AI and then learn of the services you provide after

교육 기관: Sameh E M

Oct 13, 2019

The course theme was more into marketing Watson product rather than education

교육 기관: Mumtaz U

Nov 15, 2019

I liked it, but I felt towards the beginning of the course it was an advertisement for IBM, like every module would just talk about the different softwares provided by IBM AI, it did not tell me how the AI does it, just how I could use it for my company, which is worthless because I do not work. I wanted to learn the techniques and models used by the AI, the process of how it is done and not the solutions adopted by companies around. It just felt like IBM was advertising their solutions, I wanted to learn from a technical viewpoint

교육 기관: Marilyn C

Aug 02, 2019

Primarily an IMB advertisement. Some interesting use cases which could have been summarized in a less than an hour of reading (as opposed to hours of so-so video).

교육 기관: Jose-Mario T

Aug 19, 2019

Unfortunately this course seemed like one long brochure on WATSON products. The demos were useful but too much selling of WATSON products.

교육 기관: Jay P

Aug 28, 2019

Just Watson Ads. No learning whatsoever

교육 기관: RUNLI L

Oct 21, 2019

This is more like an ad for IBM, it was in the professional certificate for IBM AI engineering so I applied, but they divided it into 2 certificates.

교육 기관: Eric G

Nov 01, 2019

You get an overview of the different services IBM Watson offers, but you don't really get to see it for yourself. There are some labs, but it doesn't do a good job of explaining what you're doing. ESPECIALLY, the lab for the final exam. You just follow the steps with no explanation for what is happening or why you're doing what you're doing. It even tells you to take screenshots as part of the exam. Not only did I have no understanding of what the content I was screenshotting meant, there was nowhere for me to submit the screenshots. Of the three courses in this specialization, this was the weakest. I took nothing away from it. Obviously, I performed well on the quizzes, but a day later I didn't learn enough to even recall what features work for what purpose. This class could be done by just going to IBM's website and learning about the different programs. Not worth my time. The first and third course are much better.

교육 기관: SANKET P

Aug 08, 2019

Looked like i am going through a Watson sales pitch!!

교육 기관: Jovan N

Aug 17, 2019

I had some other IBM courses, which were much, much better. This one was like a bunch of IBM promo videos, with a very few theoretical or practical knowledge shared.

교육 기관: Joseph K

Sep 08, 2019

This was a very long commercial on IBM Watson. I did not learn anything from the course. I understand that IBM created the course and want to get their message across but there was no useful information in this course and it was a waste of a few hours.

교육 기관: Pedro F

Sep 18, 2019

Mostly marketing info that can be found in the IBM site. Disappointing.

교육 기관: Alexander G

Sep 26, 2019

Just one long advertisement of Watson and IBM, nothing more