Chevron Left
Divide and Conquer, Sorting and Searching, and Randomized Algorithms(으)로 돌아가기

스탠퍼드 대학교의 Divide and Conquer, Sorting and Searching, and Randomized Algorithms 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.8
3,129개의 평가
554개의 리뷰

강좌 소개

The primary topics in this part of the specialization are: asymptotic ("Big-oh") notation, sorting and searching, divide and conquer (master method, integer and matrix multiplication, closest pair), and randomized algorithms (QuickSort, contraction algorithm for min cuts)....

최상위 리뷰

KS

Sep 14, 2018

Well researched. Topics covered well, with walkthrough for exam.le cases for each new introduced algorithm. Great experience, learned a lot of important algorithms and algorithmic thinking practices.

FR

Mar 16, 2017

Very good course in algorithms. I bought the book to help me understand but the lectures make it way easier and thus much more fun to understand the analysis. Looking forward to complete the spec

필터링 기준:

Divide and Conquer, Sorting and Searching, and Randomized Algorithms의 536개 리뷰 중 26~50

교육 기관: Wei Y

Jan 30, 2019

Optional videos are thought-provoking.

교육 기관: clayton w

Feb 03, 2019

excellent

교육 기관: 张致远

Feb 02, 2019

很好的课程,只不过作业有点太简单了。

교육 기관: Edgar R H P

Nov 26, 2018

El curso es realmente agradable y permite obtener conocimientos para la optimización de algoritmos, altamente recomendado para aquellos que ya tienen una base ya formada. Parecería apropiado adaptar un curso similar para profesionales capacitados en otras carreras pero con interés en los algoritmos.

교육 기관: Zhang Y

Nov 28, 2018

Great course!!!! Clear and logical!

교육 기관: Arthur O

Nov 28, 2018

Fantastic Course!!! I enjoyed it so much!!!!

교육 기관: Tian Q

Jan 06, 2019

Very well explained course content and good quiz and programming assignments. The course focuses on thinking through the algorithm instead of a specific implementation.

교육 기관: Saurabh K

Jan 18, 2019

A great experience, always demanding full attention.

교육 기관: 李亘杰

Jan 21, 2019

Very Good,I will recommend the course to my friends~

교육 기관: Mohamad S D

Jan 12, 2019

I was always looking for a good material to study this complicated topic , and after a lot of purchases and digging , I finally found this course , these sequence of courses will not give you every detail about every algorithm in the universe but it will give you the knowledge that will enable you to walk alone in the street of algorithms . Really great course , I'm still in course no 2 of the 4 courses but i'm very happy of what i've seen so far and looking forward to finish them all isA

교육 기관: Haochuan W

Jan 24, 2019

Best online course I've taken. You can possibly cross out the "online" too.

교육 기관: Bryan Z

Feb 08, 2019

Great course. Love the clear instruction and lecture videos.

교육 기관: Xie R

Feb 11, 2019

교육 기관: Murad T

Feb 14, 2019

great lectures, helps to develop algorithmic thinking

교육 기관: Syed S B

Feb 07, 2019

Excellent

교육 기관: Mohini A

Feb 19, 2019

excellent

교육 기관: Frank J M

Feb 25, 2019

lectures were great. Pace was just right. It is great being able to repeat parts of the lecture to improve your understanding. I only wish the Part 1: Basics books covered the week on graphs and the contraction algorithm. The Algorithms Illustrated book was a great companion for the course. Not having a book companion made the graphs and contraction algorithm material a little more difficult.

I like the the lectures are not copies of the book. The flow of topics match, but the explanations in lecture are often different.

교육 기관: SHREYAS M

Mar 02, 2019

Excellent material and its delivery!

교육 기관: Jiaxiao W

Mar 02, 2019

very clear and organized course. I learned a lot from it. Thank you so much

교육 기관: Neeraj T

Mar 10, 2019

I found this course really challenging

교육 기관: Nathaniel M

Mar 10, 2019

Not easy, but very good

교육 기관: Ciro A M P

Mar 12, 2019

Great course. It was challenging at times, specially the quizzes and some programming tasks. The final exam was not as hard because there was enough practice in the quizzes.

교육 기관: Laxman P

Mar 14, 2019

Great course.! Loved It.!

교육 기관: Fengshi N

Mar 18, 2019

Enjoyable first algorithm class to a fresh starter.

교육 기관: Genyu Z

Jan 12, 2019

This course helps me a lot. The teacher is very good. I'll learn his next course right away. I believe I can improve my knowledge here.