Chevron Left
Divide and Conquer, Sorting and Searching, and Randomized Algorithms(으)로 돌아가기

스탠퍼드 대학교의 Divide and Conquer, Sorting and Searching, and Randomized Algorithms 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.8
3,151개의 평가
560개의 리뷰

강좌 소개

The primary topics in this part of the specialization are: asymptotic ("Big-oh") notation, sorting and searching, divide and conquer (master method, integer and matrix multiplication, closest pair), and randomized algorithms (QuickSort, contraction algorithm for min cuts)....

최상위 리뷰

KS

Sep 14, 2018

Well researched. Topics covered well, with walkthrough for exam.le cases for each new introduced algorithm. Great experience, learned a lot of important algorithms and algorithmic thinking practices.

FR

Mar 16, 2017

Very good course in algorithms. I bought the book to help me understand but the lectures make it way easier and thus much more fun to understand the analysis. Looking forward to complete the spec

필터링 기준:

Divide and Conquer, Sorting and Searching, and Randomized Algorithms의 541개 리뷰 중 151~175

교육 기관: 陈禧琛

Oct 16, 2017

I benefited a lot from this course, and I learned a lot. I will apply for grants, and continue the study of the following courses

교육 기관: Constantin M

Jun 03, 2017

Great Course! Everyone should take this cousere in order to become a skilled programmer.

Not for begginers.

교육 기관: 李紹弘

Jul 05, 2017

Very helpful and express clearly.

교육 기관: Lluis T

Dec 15, 2017

Great course! It was very well planned an oriented for experimented programmers that need that pinch of salt needed to get the best in their codes. I strongly recommend to use TDD in the development of the programming practices.

A resume?: it's a MUST.

교육 기관: Solomon B

Mar 11, 2017

Excellent course. The statistical analysis was a little too fast and overwhelming towards the end but overall I learned a lot.

교육 기관: Frank Y

May 19, 2017

Very good course

교육 기관: Shubham S

Dec 30, 2017

fantastic course

교육 기관: sysucx

Jan 05, 2017

数学系的学生修这门课感觉很带劲~

교육 기관: SAI K

Aug 08, 2017

IT'S GREAT

교육 기관: DEEPAK M G

Jun 08, 2017

Awesome

교육 기관: Fan Y

Apr 17, 2018

Learnt a lot from this course. Would recommend.

교육 기관: Vaasu S

Aug 05, 2017

Beautiful. Very good teaching. Good quizzes.

교육 기관: Khan M A

May 22, 2017

Thanks so much

교육 기관: Abhishek V

Jan 03, 2017

Very good review of divide and conquer algorithms, however, I only recommend for those who are willing to put in the hard work as I found it challenging.

교육 기관: Nagaraj G

Nov 17, 2016

very challenging fast-paced course

교육 기관: Faiz R

Mar 16, 2017

Very good course in algorithms. I bought the book to help me understand but the lectures make it way easier and thus much more fun to understand the analysis. Looking forward to complete the spec

교육 기관: Arvind U

Mar 09, 2017

it is very important to learn algorithms as it is truly said it is heart of computer programming .. I am very happy and thanks for offering such a course to coursera and have just started hope will learn something so that it will help !!!!

교육 기관: Divakant P

Sep 10, 2017

Awesome Course!

교육 기관: Mohamed A H

Apr 20, 2017

It was an awesome and challenging course.And ,the lecturer Mr.Tim Roughgarden did introduced the gist that I need.So ,of course, I owe him a big thank.Thank you all.

교육 기관: Aliaksei P

May 16, 2017

Amazing course. Tim is a very charismatic lecturer and it is always a pleasure to get back to his lectures.

교육 기관: Jonathan H

May 19, 2018

One of the best specializations on this site. Highly recommended!

교육 기관: Shiv K

Jul 09, 2017

Great course

교육 기관: Qingyang L

Aug 22, 2017

really good, it helps me learn deeper about the algorithms.

교육 기관: Junzhou J

Jan 17, 2017

The course was quite useful and enlightening!I was a good start to learn algorithms!

교육 기관: Tushar

Jun 11, 2017

Very nice and structured course , with an intention to imbibe the "thinkness" in students for algorithms