Chevron Left
Divide and Conquer, Sorting and Searching, and Randomized Algorithms(으)로 돌아가기

스탠퍼드 대학교의 Divide and Conquer, Sorting and Searching, and Randomized Algorithms 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.8
별점
4,260개의 평가
802개의 리뷰

강좌 소개

The primary topics in this part of the specialization are: asymptotic ("Big-oh") notation, sorting and searching, divide and conquer (master method, integer and matrix multiplication, closest pair), and randomized algorithms (QuickSort, contraction algorithm for min cuts)....

최상위 리뷰

KS
2018년 9월 13일

Well researched. Topics covered well, with walkthrough for exam.le cases for each new introduced algorithm. Great experience, learned a lot of important algorithms and algorithmic thinking practices.

DT
2020년 5월 26일

Thank you for teaching me this course. I learned a lot of new things, including Divide-and-Conquer, MergeSort, QuickSort, and Randomization Algorithms, along with proof for their asymptotic runtime

필터링 기준:

Divide and Conquer, Sorting and Searching, and Randomized Algorithms의 782개 리뷰 중 251~275

교육 기관: Jhan C

2019년 11월 26일

Tim Roughgarden is an exceptional teacher. Didn't think I'd learn so much in such a short space of time!

교육 기관: Abhilasha

2017년 7월 4일

This Course is indeed a good source for thorough understanding of the basic concepts of the algorithms.

교육 기관: Tushar

2017년 6월 11일

Very nice and structured course , with an intention to imbibe the "thinkness" in students for algorithms

교육 기관: Rickard A

2020년 6월 1일

Genuinely enjoyed this! Would be nice to have a review of data structures included as optional as well.

교육 기관: Sanjaya P

2018년 7월 19일

I like this course! Specially programming assignments were challenging. Enjoyed throughout the session.

교육 기관: Dipen K

2019년 6월 17일

Course was well planed. It would be more better if more graded programming assignments were included.

교육 기관: 习炎喆

2018년 12월 14일

Really helpful as a start of algorithm learning. And it is good to require only one kind of language.

교육 기관: Deleted A

2017년 12월 29일

Excellent but make sure to brush up your math logic and probability skills before taking this course!

교육 기관: Красовский И В

2020년 8월 25일

It was much more exciting at my 26 to complete the course than doing it back in my uni-days. Thanks!

교육 기관: Tanyaradzwa G

2020년 6월 17일

Amazing course for understanding algorithms in depth and it has a low barrier to entry. Well taught!

교육 기관: 毛毛

2019년 4월 12일

A well-organized course with clear statement on how algorithms work. Brilliant and helpful course!

교육 기관: Sumukh P O

2020년 6월 30일

it was an amazing journey though short. it was worth each minute that you invested in this course

교육 기관: Haixu L

2020년 4월 11일

Great class, learned a lot.

On the other hand, I feel a formal reading material will help as well.

교육 기관: ahmed m g

2019년 5월 26일

I feel like I have a deep understanding of algorithms already just by the end of the second week.

교육 기관: JackYanghc

2018년 10월 11일

it ‘s a challenge course ,but give me a useful theory to learn other divide and conquer algorithm

교육 기관: Minyue D

2017년 5월 14일

Really love this course! Although the quiz might be a little hard but they are definitely doable!

교육 기관: Armin F

2020년 9월 6일

Great Algorithm class, stays at high level and coding assignment reinforce practicing main idea.

교육 기관: Chenglei S

2017년 8월 26일

Very clear explanation. Contents covered are helpful for understanding time complexity analysis.

교육 기관: Wenlei Y

2020년 6월 16일

Great course! You will learn to think algorithmically as well as practice programming skills!

교육 기관: Luv S

2017년 9월 14일

Amazing course! Really hard, but it was worth seeing all that mental effort come to fruition.

교육 기관: Xiaoxuan

2017년 7월 24일

Great class! Very clear mathematical explanations and challenging (but rewarding) assignments

교육 기관: Manoj B

2017년 6월 11일

Great course for revision of the concepts! Great lecturer and the quiz questions are superb!

교육 기관: Farruh H

2018년 4월 11일

It was very nice experience I have taken from this course. It improved my algorithms skills

교육 기관: Yixian H

2018년 3월 11일

Though final coding assignment has a little difficult, it's a definitely fantastic course!

교육 기관: Zhu L

2019년 10월 19일

This specialization really put an emphasis on algorithm analysis, I like and respect that.