Chevron Left
Divide and Conquer, Sorting and Searching, and Randomized Algorithms(으)로 돌아가기

스탠퍼드 대학교의 Divide and Conquer, Sorting and Searching, and Randomized Algorithms 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.8
별점
4,539개의 평가
883개의 리뷰

강좌 소개

The primary topics in this part of the specialization are: asymptotic ("Big-oh") notation, sorting and searching, divide and conquer (master method, integer and matrix multiplication, closest pair), and randomized algorithms (QuickSort, contraction algorithm for min cuts)....

최상위 리뷰

KS
2018년 9월 13일

Well researched. Topics covered well, with walkthrough for exam.le cases for each new introduced algorithm. Great experience, learned a lot of important algorithms and algorithmic thinking practices.

DT
2020년 5월 26일

Thank you for teaching me this course. I learned a lot of new things, including Divide-and-Conquer, MergeSort, QuickSort, and Randomization Algorithms, along with proof for their asymptotic runtime

필터링 기준:

Divide and Conquer, Sorting and Searching, and Randomized Algorithms의 865개 리뷰 중 701~725

교육 기관: jatin s

2020년 8월 9일

Awesome

교육 기관: Aditya S

2018년 10월 25일

awesome

교육 기관: DEEPAK M G

2017년 6월 7일

Awesome

교육 기관: Cesar F C M

2017년 3월 23일

awesome

교육 기관: Om P

2017년 1월 11일

awesome

교육 기관: Ruining Z

2018년 3월 14일

Greet!

교육 기관: Дубейковский А А

2020년 8월 18일

cool!

교육 기관: Surjya N R

2020년 2월 24일

Happy

교육 기관: 林锦坚

2019년 12월 3일

Nice!

교육 기관: Jingyuan W

2019년 11월 12일

Great

교육 기관: Abhijay M

2019년 8월 11일

great

교육 기관: Pratik T

2019년 7월 4일

dgsdg

교육 기관: CarlosTsui

2017년 7월 13일

good!

교육 기관: Juspreet S

2016년 10월 30일

Nice!

교육 기관: Zhang T

2021년 2월 8일

nice

교육 기관: Pranaya R

2020년 9월 10일

nice

교육 기관: 이민준

2020년 7월 4일

nice

교육 기관: XIANG Z

2020년 7월 4일

Nice

교육 기관: lokesh v

2019년 9월 25일

GOOD

교육 기관: Avadhesh Y

2019년 9월 14일

good

교육 기관: Siddhant K

2017년 6월 3일

Best

교육 기관: 何浩源

2019년 7월 19일

喵儿额

교육 기관: Julia

2018년 6월 2일

WOW

교육 기관: Xie R

2019년 2월 10일

교육 기관: Denny K

2019년 1월 14일

I'll give this course four stars.

I think if you want to know about how good this course is, you can check the other reviews. I'm not trying to be picky, just want to brief out that there is something needs to be improved.

This course has been launched for a while, it'll be great if we can improve it, and I sincerely believe this kind of knowledge should be shared with more people who interested in computer science.

To be honest, maybe it's because of my first language is not English, I felt frustrated from time to time. That doesn't mean the material wasn't good, what I learned from this course is quite amazing, the explanation sometimes is just obscured. I knew even the idea behind the algorithm or analysis aren't easy to understand, but what I feel is the professor assume you know everything he's talking about, and the whole sentence become very long.. long enough to let student cannot focus on the idea itself.

If professor can try to explain idea in more plain and easy to understand words, this will be 5 stars recommendation. Content is great, quiz and assignment is challenging enough to bring you lots of fun. If professor can improve that small pieces I mentioned, it'll enhance the overall efficiency of learning.

Anyway, thank you for providing us a such good course.