Chevron Left
Divide and Conquer, Sorting and Searching, and Randomized Algorithms(으)로 돌아가기

스탠퍼드 대학교의 Divide and Conquer, Sorting and Searching, and Randomized Algorithms 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.8
3,212개의 평가
571개의 리뷰

강좌 소개

The primary topics in this part of the specialization are: asymptotic ("Big-oh") notation, sorting and searching, divide and conquer (master method, integer and matrix multiplication, closest pair), and randomized algorithms (QuickSort, contraction algorithm for min cuts)....

최상위 리뷰

KS

Sep 14, 2018

Well researched. Topics covered well, with walkthrough for exam.le cases for each new introduced algorithm. Great experience, learned a lot of important algorithms and algorithmic thinking practices.

FR

Mar 16, 2017

Very good course in algorithms. I bought the book to help me understand but the lectures make it way easier and thus much more fun to understand the analysis. Looking forward to complete the spec

필터링 기준:

Divide and Conquer, Sorting and Searching, and Randomized Algorithms의 553개 리뷰 중 151~175

교육 기관: Jamie J S

Jan 01, 2017

I'm so glad that I've taken this course. This is really fantastic.

교육 기관: Ankit A

Nov 01, 2016

This is great course

교육 기관: Subhajit S

Mar 27, 2018

The instructor was excellent. His way of teaching was really good

교육 기관: Bridget L

Jul 23, 2017

The content is absolutely amazing and thought-provoking. Though I am still on the free trial I have to say that from what I have learnt I know the dollars will be worth it.

교육 기관: Isaac S R

May 12, 2018

Outstanding introduction to algorithms with great practice problems and quizzes

교육 기관: Onkar N M

Dec 09, 2017

Great course for Algorithms - Fast and instant delivery of concepts, really liked it ...

교육 기관: Frank Z

Apr 22, 2018

Extremely great teach!!!

교육 기관: HIMANSHU T

Mar 04, 2018

Good Course

교육 기관: Dang N

Jun 06, 2017

Wonderful course! I enjoy mathematical analysis for algorithm very much.

교육 기관: Fabien T

Jun 02, 2017

Outstanding! I've learned a lot during the past 5 weeks spent on the videos, quizzes and assignments. Thanks a lot to Tim Roughgarden for putting together this excellent course and to the Coursera team for hosting it.

교육 기관: Ankit A

May 24, 2018

An in-depth course, that one must take!

교육 기관: Jianghua F

Sep 15, 2017

NICE COURSE

교육 기관: Mingzhe H

Sep 25, 2017

Very good.

교육 기관: Minyue D

May 14, 2017

Really love this course! Although the quiz might be a little hard but they are definitely doable!

교육 기관: Ian E

Apr 10, 2017

Professor Roughgarden explains everything clearly and is engaged in the topic. His excitement about algorithms comes though in his teaching.

교육 기관: CarlosTsui

Jul 13, 2017

good!

교육 기관: 李培春

Mar 05, 2017

老师讲课的方式挺独特的(与中国的课堂相比),不过很容易接受。有些视频是没有中文字幕的,在没有字幕的情况下,有点跟不上老师的语速。讲得很清晰,很喜欢

교육 기관: Yixian H

Mar 11, 2018

Though final coding assignment has a little difficult, it's a definitely fantastic course!

교육 기관: Zhitong Y

Feb 26, 2017

A very nice course!

교육 기관: Chris G

Nov 01, 2017

Fantastic.

교육 기관: wileyzhao

Apr 22, 2018

j精彩的课程,重新更深入的了解了一些常见算法,特别是算法的证明与推导,很赞

교육 기관: Yifan Z

Jan 28, 2018

Really learn a lot from this course

교육 기관: Vikas D

Dec 16, 2016

Awesome,right now I know why algorithms are most important..!!

교육 기관: Ali S

Oct 31, 2017

The course is not as not programming oriented as the Princeton one, but it is a better course in terms of theory and analysis.

교육 기관: Yue W

Sep 05, 2017

Amazing!!