Chevron Left
Divide and Conquer, Sorting and Searching, and Randomized Algorithms(으)로 돌아가기

스탠퍼드 대학교의 Divide and Conquer, Sorting and Searching, and Randomized Algorithms 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.8
3,212개의 평가
571개의 리뷰

강좌 소개

The primary topics in this part of the specialization are: asymptotic ("Big-oh") notation, sorting and searching, divide and conquer (master method, integer and matrix multiplication, closest pair), and randomized algorithms (QuickSort, contraction algorithm for min cuts)....

최상위 리뷰

KS

Sep 14, 2018

Well researched. Topics covered well, with walkthrough for exam.le cases for each new introduced algorithm. Great experience, learned a lot of important algorithms and algorithmic thinking practices.

FR

Mar 16, 2017

Very good course in algorithms. I bought the book to help me understand but the lectures make it way easier and thus much more fun to understand the analysis. Looking forward to complete the spec

필터링 기준:

Divide and Conquer, Sorting and Searching, and Randomized Algorithms의 553개 리뷰 중 201~225

교육 기관: Ryan S

Jun 11, 2017

Gives great intro to algo design

교육 기관: Chenglei S

Aug 26, 2017

Very clear explanation. Contents covered are helpful for understanding time complexity analysis.

교육 기관: Xiaoxuan

Jul 25, 2017

Great class! Very clear mathematical explanations and challenging (but rewarding) assignments

교육 기관: Daniel H

Dec 23, 2016

Excellent course! I would recommend it to everyone who wants to learn algorithms.

교육 기관: Keerthana S

Jun 22, 2018

The material is explained really well and the programming assignments are challenging but ultimately solvable.

교육 기관: Putcha L N R

Jun 15, 2018

Amazing course! Best for getting a good mathematical grip of the topic!

교육 기관: GongPing

Jun 11, 2017

These lectures are incredibly mind-blowing, full of insights for algorithm designs and valuable suggestions. This course is really a great enjoyment to follow, because the lectures & quiz & programming assignments are so well arranged! Wish I had took this lectures earlier. Thank you very much Prof Tim Roughgardern for providing the world with such an excellence on-line course!

교육 기관: David H

Dec 04, 2016

Exceptional materials and teacher.

교육 기관: Qingyang L

Aug 22, 2017

really good, it helps me learn deeper about the algorithms.

교육 기관: Junzhou J

Jan 17, 2017

The course was quite useful and enlightening!I was a good start to learn algorithms!

교육 기관: Subhajit S

Mar 27, 2018

The instructor was excellent. His way of teaching was really good

교육 기관: Bridget L

Jul 23, 2017

The content is absolutely amazing and thought-provoking. Though I am still on the free trial I have to say that from what I have learnt I know the dollars will be worth it.

교육 기관: 李紹弘

Jul 05, 2017

Very helpful and express clearly.

교육 기관: sysucx

Jan 05, 2017

数学系的学生修这门课感觉很带劲~

교육 기관: Vikas D

Dec 16, 2016

Awesome,right now I know why algorithms are most important..!!

교육 기관: Mayank B

May 31, 2017

Its Awesome course i learned a lot from it

Thanks

교육 기관: Onkar N M

Dec 09, 2017

Great course for Algorithms - Fast and instant delivery of concepts, really liked it ...

교육 기관: Dang N

Jun 06, 2017

Wonderful course! I enjoy mathematical analysis for algorithm very much.

교육 기관: HIMANSHU T

Mar 04, 2018

Good Course

교육 기관: Jianghua F

Sep 15, 2017

NICE COURSE

교육 기관: SAI K

Aug 08, 2017

IT'S GREAT

교육 기관: Vaasu S

Aug 05, 2017

Beautiful. Very good teaching. Good quizzes.

교육 기관: Abhishek V

Jan 03, 2017

Very good review of divide and conquer algorithms, however, I only recommend for those who are willing to put in the hard work as I found it challenging.

교육 기관: Nagaraj G

Nov 17, 2016

very challenging fast-paced course

교육 기관: Frank Z

Apr 22, 2018

Extremely great teach!!!