Chevron Left
Graph Search, Shortest Paths, and Data Structures(으)로 돌아가기

Graph Search, Shortest Paths, and Data Structures, 스탠퍼드 대학교

4.8
1,129개의 평가
124개의 리뷰

About this Course

The primary topics in this part of the specialization are: data structures (heaps, balanced search trees, hash tables, bloom filters), graph primitives (applications of breadth-first and depth-first search, connectivity, shortest paths), and their applications (ranging from deduplication to social network analysis)....

최상위 리뷰

대학: JA

Oct 16, 2018

Interesting problems and explanations. But mathematical analysis is going off of my mind. It has very good explanation. Not sure, whether I can carry forward that knowledge or not.

대학: HC

Nov 12, 2017

Focused on principles and motivations behind algorithms. You might forget an algorithm you learned, but you will definitely be able to come up with one quickly after this course.

필터링 기준:

121개의 리뷰

대학: Neo

May 13, 2019

Awesome!

대학: Yuanzhan Wang

May 08, 2019

A good introduction to graph search algorithms

대학: Nadanai Laohakunakorn

Mar 30, 2019

Wonderful material but some issues with programming assignments which need updating

대학: Nicolas Thiébaut

Mar 28, 2019

Another great, in-depth, course on algorithms. Now that the book is also available it's even better. Please just rework the assignment of week 4, it is unrelated to the week's lecture if you want to complete it in a reasonable time.

대학: Saurav Mehta

Mar 22, 2019

NIce course

대학: Bianca Danforth

Feb 23, 2019

Great course; especially on Data Structures and when certain ones are appropriate. I do wish the final exam solutions would be posted after completing the exam successfully in the same way the problem set solutions, hints and comments are provided.

대학: Genyu Zhang

Feb 10, 2019

This course is well useful. It helps me understand much I'm curious about. Thanks for teacher. He is quite good and I can't wait to enroll the third course!

대학: amosnier

Feb 08, 2019

A

s

g

o

o

d

a

s

t

h

e

f

i

r

s

t

o

n

e

!

대학: clayton wong

Feb 03, 2019

excellent

대학: Ning Ke

Jan 27, 2019

Super super cool explanation of the shortest path, minimum spanning tree, and all other algorithms!