Chevron Left
Greedy Algorithms, Minimum Spanning Trees, and Dynamic Programming(으)로 돌아가기

스탠퍼드 대학교의 Greedy Algorithms, Minimum Spanning Trees, and Dynamic Programming 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.8
714개의 평가
78개의 리뷰

강좌 소개

The primary topics in this part of the specialization are: greedy algorithms (scheduling, minimum spanning trees, clustering, Huffman codes) and dynamic programming (knapsack, sequence alignment, optimal search trees)....

최상위 리뷰

FC

Jun 30, 2018

Tim Roughgarden is a fantastic teacher! He really cares about explaining in a simple manner and also give you useful hints and advices to dive deeper in all the topics of the course. Thanks, Tim!

SW

Feb 25, 2019

One of the best courses to make a student learn DP in a way that enables him/her to think of the subproblems and way to proceed to solving these subproblems. Definitely helpful for me. Thanks.

필터링 기준:

Greedy Algorithms, Minimum Spanning Trees, and Dynamic Programming의 81개 리뷰 중 1~25

교육 기관: Sergio S

Jul 13, 2019

Great course! It is hard!

교육 기관: Neeraj T

Jul 05, 2019

I really liked the dynamic programming part

교육 기관: Nicolas T

Jun 14, 2019

As usual with Stanford and Tim Roughgarden, a high-quality course with an informal style but a lot of rigor. The assignments are challenging but doable. Highly recommended.

교육 기관: praveen k

Jun 12, 2019

mass

교육 기관: Andre C

Jun 10, 2019

Good old fav algorithms taught with current problems.

교육 기관: Sui X

Jun 04, 2019

very good course

교육 기관: Rishabh T

May 27, 2019

worst teaching skill

교육 기관: Anant K S

May 22, 2019

A little too difficult.

교육 기관: Yuanzhan W

May 14, 2019

This course is harder than the previous two in the specialization but equally fun.

교육 기관: Bianca D

Mar 23, 2019

The forums are not very active, and there are a lot of unanswered questions from months and years ago. It seems like there have not been active staff/mentors in the forums for a while. Also the final exam had two duplicate problems from the problem sets.

교육 기관: Saurav M

Mar 22, 2019

Nice course

교육 기관: Sachin G W

Feb 25, 2019

One of the best courses to make a student learn DP in a way that enables him/her to think of the subproblems and way to proceed to solving these subproblems. Definitely helpful for me. Thanks.

교육 기관: Charles H

Jan 29, 2019

Some assigments are really difficult. Often I was glad to read some tips in the forum. But the course is definitely challenging and makes you learn many things.

교육 기관: Garrett S

Jan 16, 2019

Great material and love the professor, Tim. Some quiz questions are tricky, but liked it overall.

교육 기관: Ricardo D

Jan 01, 2019

Great Pace - good examples - always going to the point - clear and providing good info in regards to the subject in study.

교육 기관: Dilyan M

Dec 10, 2018

The course was excellent. I did not have enough time for all the optional videos, but I still feel like I learned a ton and I can always come back to them later, which is great. This specialization feels like it's getting a little easier for me with every course, which means that it's very well constructed and doing what it's supposed to do.

교육 기관: Frank Z

Nov 27, 2018

Very great class!

교육 기관: Yifeng L

Nov 27, 2018

Course is great. However, for me, there's some lecture I cannot understand so I have to find another course with more explanation.

교육 기관: Putcha L N R

Oct 13, 2018

Amazing course! Great content indeed!

교육 기관: Abdel H D

Sep 22, 2018

Really great and challenging course!!!!

교육 기관: Pawel K S

Sep 21, 2018

Great material, explained very well, but the lack of feedback on tough problem sets can be frustrating;

교육 기관: Jesse D

Sep 08, 2018

The most difficult course in the specialization so far. I learned a lot.

교육 기관: Joern K

Aug 30, 2018

Sometimes badly synchronized, there are also mistakes in the videos which haven't been corrected.

교육 기관: Nikola G

Aug 18, 2018

Difficult but enriching course! Really helpful to me :D

교육 기관: Ashish D S

Aug 13, 2018

Excellent course, I found this course hard as compared to earlier two courses. Many of the Lectures needs to be viewed twice to understand to my minimum level of satisfaction. Quizzes make sure that you understand concepts well and programming assignments are excellent!