Chevron Left
Greedy Algorithms, Minimum Spanning Trees, and Dynamic Programming(으)로 돌아가기

스탠퍼드 대학교의 Greedy Algorithms, Minimum Spanning Trees, and Dynamic Programming 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.8
924개의 평가
98개의 리뷰

강좌 소개

The primary topics in this part of the specialization are: greedy algorithms (scheduling, minimum spanning trees, clustering, Huffman codes) and dynamic programming (knapsack, sequence alignment, optimal search trees)....

최상위 리뷰

FC

Jun 30, 2018

Tim Roughgarden is a fantastic teacher! He really cares about explaining in a simple manner and also give you useful hints and advices to dive deeper in all the topics of the course. Thanks, Tim!

SW

Feb 25, 2019

One of the best courses to make a student learn DP in a way that enables him/her to think of the subproblems and way to proceed to solving these subproblems. Definitely helpful for me. Thanks.

필터링 기준:

Greedy Algorithms, Minimum Spanning Trees, and Dynamic Programming의 95개 리뷰 중 26~50

교육 기관: Qinghua Z

Nov 23, 2017

I like this course, though some programming assignments takes me much time. It worth doing it. I learn a lot from this course.

교육 기관: Ricardo D

Jan 01, 2019

Great Pace - good examples - always going to the point - clear and providing good info in regards to the subject in study.

교육 기관: Brande G

Jul 03, 2018

A great course, likewise the other courses in the series. It is probably the best series of algorithmic thinking courses.

교육 기관: Genyu Z

Aug 21, 2019

It's nice. Teacher can give me inspirations from different point of views, which teaches me a lot. Thanks!

교육 기관: Garrett S

Jan 16, 2019

Great material and love the professor, Tim. Some quiz questions are tricky, but liked it overall.

교육 기관: Yifan Z

Feb 18, 2018

This part is much harder to understand than the previous parts, but it's salutary actually.

교육 기관: Bhabaranjan P

Mar 25, 2017

I am really satisfied by the course .....just love the lecture and slides too :) .....

교육 기관: Yuanzhan W

May 14, 2019

This course is harder than the previous two in the specialization but equally fun.

교육 기관: Luiz C

Apr 08, 2018

Tim Roughgarden manages to turn a dry topic like "Algos" into a sexy hot one!!

교육 기관: tao L

Jan 10, 2018

Very useful in the product env, but still need more time to understand more

교육 기관: Nitish P

Oct 02, 2017

Dynamic Programming is much more clear to me after watching these lectures.

교육 기관: Fernando J

Jul 14, 2017

It was a great course, I really want to thank Tim for another great work.

교육 기관: Jesse D

Sep 08, 2018

The most difficult course in the specialization so far. I learned a lot.

교육 기관: Feiyu L

Apr 29, 2018

Makes Greedy algorithm and Dynamic Programming so clear to understand.

교육 기관: Jonathan H

May 19, 2018

One of the best specializations on this site. Highly recommended!

교육 기관: Christopher J V

Jan 02, 2018

Tougher material, but very interesting and well laid out.

교육 기관: Yiming Z

Jul 31, 2018

Harder than the first two courses and I really enjoy it!

교육 기관: BARUN K M

Jul 30, 2017

Very good course material with practical implementation.

교육 기관: Nikola G

Aug 18, 2018

Difficult but enriching course! Really helpful to me :D

교육 기관: Julius S

Jun 06, 2017

Good introductory coverage and challenging assignments.

교육 기관: Vo T T

Sep 13, 2019

Thank you, teacher! This course is very helpful to me.

교육 기관: Andre C

Jun 10, 2019

Good old fav algorithms taught with current problems.

교육 기관: David H

Jun 13, 2017

I like MOOCs that force you to think and do the math.

교육 기관: John W

Sep 12, 2017

Still enjoying it -- looking forward to course 4!

교육 기관: Neeraj T

Jul 05, 2019

I really liked the dynamic programming part