Chevron Left
Greedy Algorithms, Minimum Spanning Trees, and Dynamic Programming(으)로 돌아가기

스탠퍼드 대학교의 Greedy Algorithms, Minimum Spanning Trees, and Dynamic Programming 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.8
별점
1,184개의 평가
141개의 리뷰

강좌 소개

The primary topics in this part of the specialization are: greedy algorithms (scheduling, minimum spanning trees, clustering, Huffman codes) and dynamic programming (knapsack, sequence alignment, optimal search trees)....

최상위 리뷰

FC

2018년 6월 29일

Tim Roughgarden is a fantastic teacher! He really cares about explaining in a simple manner and also give you useful hints and advices to dive deeper in all the topics of the course. Thanks, Tim!

RG

2020년 4월 26일

I learned more about Greedy Algorithms and Algorithms to compute MST's and their importance on real world problems. Also I got to start to understand Dynamic Programming in a way I didn't before.

필터링 기준:

Greedy Algorithms, Minimum Spanning Trees, and Dynamic Programming의 139개 리뷰 중 26~50

교육 기관: Kelvin

2017년 11월 11일

This course is really challenging compared to previous courses. Problems introduced in Dynamic Programming are harder than I expected and course books they recommended will be needed to understand better about the lecturers of this course.

교육 기관: Timi

2021년 1월 23일

This course has the most intuitive explanation of dynamic programming that I've ever seen. Tim sometimes speaks too fast, but if you slow down the video and take the time to understand what he's saying, you'll learn a lot.

교육 기관: Rodolphe L

2018년 3월 15일

I thought this course was kind of harder than the 2 previous one in the specialization (mainly the problems sets which require way more thinking)

It's a very good quality course to strenghten the basics, but in depth.

교육 기관: Huimin M

2021년 1월 10일

This course is very useful in deeply understanding the algorithm design and complexity. The problem set is actually very challenging to me. I would say it is the most challenging so far. So go take it.

교육 기관: Aria B

2020년 4월 23일

Like the other courses in this specialization, the material is interesting and coherent. The pace is not fast enough to get lost and not so slow to insult your intelligence. I enjoyed it a lot!

교육 기관: --

2021년 4월 18일

Great course, sometimes hard to understand, especially when teacher uses figures of speech. I want more practical assignments like for sequence alignment and kruskal implementation.

교육 기관: Shubham C

2020년 12월 31일

Best (not one of the best) course available on web to learn theoretical algorithms. You will love it. Enjoy new journey and perspect to view and analyze algorithms. Loved it damn!

교육 기관: Jephte E

2019년 12월 27일

I am very confident in the skills I learned. I have read some books on algorithms but this course makes the application so clear regardless of your programing language.

교육 기관: Neil S

2020년 3월 14일

Very well explained and I learned a lot from the course. Recommended to anyone for learning Algorithms. Some of the problem sets make you think outside the box.

교육 기관: Charles H

2019년 1월 29일

Some assigments are really difficult. Often I was glad to read some tips in the forum. But the course is definitely challenging and makes you learn many things.

교육 기관: Dustin Z

2021년 1월 30일

A very good and challenging course. A great introduction to dynamic programming with many examples to practice and learn multiple programming paradigms.

교육 기관: 谷心洋

2020년 3월 11일

Great course overall, but the problem sets are short of answers or explanations, so sometimes I feel really hard to understander some questions.

교육 기관: Alexey Z

2020년 3월 11일

A bit more difficult course comparing to the first two parts. Be prepared to spend more times on problem solving and programming assignments.

교육 기관: Johnathan F

2018년 1월 14일

I love Tim's excitement for algorithms. He really stands out as a quality teacher in his selection of content, explanations and enthusiasm.

교육 기관: Shiv K

2017년 10월 16일

Fantastic course that covered a good variety of content in sufficient details and delves into the fundamentals without sacrificing clarity.

교육 기관: Ameen J

2017년 2월 9일

I love how clear the videos (and notes) are and re-watching them really helped a lot! I wish there was more discussion on the forms though!

교육 기관: Subodh C

2017년 9월 23일

A more explanatory answer sheet would be helpful. Might need to be secured via limited time login session to avoid leaking on the web.

교육 기관: Quentin A

2017년 5월 6일

Outstanding course. Prof. Roughgarden is enthusiastic. The lectures, programming problems, and readings build a solid understanding.

교육 기관: Cole F

2018년 3월 11일

More difficult than previous sections of the course, but thoroughly enjoyable. Looking forward to the final iteration of this series!

교육 기관: Yosef A

2021년 2월 4일

This course has wonderful lectures coupled with challenging but rewarding homework problems. It was a wonderful learning experience.

교육 기관: Qinghua Z

2017년 11월 23일

I like this course, though some programming assignments takes me much time. It worth doing it. I learn a lot from this course.

교육 기관: Ricardo D

2018년 12월 31일

Great Pace - good examples - always going to the point - clear and providing good info in regards to the subject in study.

교육 기관: Brande G

2018년 7월 3일

A great course, likewise the other courses in the series. It is probably the best series of algorithmic thinking courses.

교육 기관: Sriram V

2020년 9월 6일

This specialization gets harder and harder. But the instructor is amazing and the course is designed beautifully.

교육 기관: Genyu Z

2019년 8월 21일

It's nice. Teacher can give me inspirations from different point of views, which teaches me a lot. Thanks!