Chevron Left
Greedy Algorithms, Minimum Spanning Trees, and Dynamic Programming(으)로 돌아가기

스탠퍼드 대학교의 Greedy Algorithms, Minimum Spanning Trees, and Dynamic Programming 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.8
별점
1,181개의 평가
141개의 리뷰

강좌 소개

The primary topics in this part of the specialization are: greedy algorithms (scheduling, minimum spanning trees, clustering, Huffman codes) and dynamic programming (knapsack, sequence alignment, optimal search trees)....

최상위 리뷰

FC

2018년 6월 29일

Tim Roughgarden is a fantastic teacher! He really cares about explaining in a simple manner and also give you useful hints and advices to dive deeper in all the topics of the course. Thanks, Tim!

RG

2020년 4월 26일

I learned more about Greedy Algorithms and Algorithms to compute MST's and their importance on real world problems. Also I got to start to understand Dynamic Programming in a way I didn't before.

필터링 기준:

Greedy Algorithms, Minimum Spanning Trees, and Dynamic Programming의 139개 리뷰 중 101~125

교육 기관: Jhon I

2017년 11월 12일

I have only say, fantastic.

교육 기관: Sergio S

2019년 7월 13일

Great course! It is hard!

교육 기관: Shuxiao C

2018년 3월 6일

hard but worthwhile

교육 기관: zhangdi

2017년 12월 6일

Stanford神课,占坑留名。3/4

교육 기관: Minyue D

2017년 7월 4일

Awesome Course!!!!!

교육 기관: Trong N

2017년 7월 5일

Pretty challenging

교육 기관: Jerome Z

2018년 11월 27일

Very great class!

교육 기관: Sui X

2019년 6월 4일

very good course

교육 기관: Abhishek C

2018년 7월 11일

excellent course

교육 기관: Rui Z

2019년 9월 5일

excellent! thx

교육 기관: Ajit B

2020년 9월 4일

Great course!

교육 기관: Frederik D K

2019년 10월 25일

Great course!

교육 기관: Saurav M

2019년 3월 22일

Nice course

교육 기관: Zhiping L

2020년 6월 22일

excellent!

교육 기관: 陳宇恆

2020년 8월 7일

very good

교육 기관: Madhurya m

2019년 9월 16일

Great job

교육 기관: Jianghua F

2018년 1월 10일

WONDERFUL

교육 기관: francisco i

2017년 3월 30일

Excellent

교육 기관: Thành N K

2019년 8월 25일

good

교육 기관: praveenkumar c

2019년 6월 12일

mass

교육 기관: Anirudh J

2018년 8월 10일

NICE

교육 기관: Sanket S

2017년 7월 7일

Good

교육 기관: Alberto S

2022년 5월 2일

T​he course material is very good indeed: kudos to the lecturer, awesome approach and superb execution. Docked one star on account of the following. Proficiency assessment in the tests not requiring to write code is a little skewed towards the mathematincal aspects of algorithms, which is fair enough and par for the course; however, enough of the test questions are worded (of course in English) in a language that is too terse and sometimes appear aimed at befuddling the reader (especially non-native speakers, well, readers...), rather than at providing a clear understanding of what is asked. Some of the coding assignments are challenging on their own account (fair enough: again, par for the course); yet again, when the question itself becomes veiled in obscure wording and lacks the clarity of examples I find something is left to be desired.

교육 기관: Georgios K

2020년 2월 1일

A beautiful course, I had already done the other two parts of this series of courses. This course focuses on the Greedy Algorithms and Dynamic Programming. I had not used these two types of algorithms before.

The difficulty of the exercises is not great but there is one programming assignment which is really hard to debug. Nevertheless there are good points in the forum.

Professor and forum members thank you for this beautiful learning experience.

교육 기관: Brendan E

2017년 6월 17일

This really helped me to understand how to approach problems with a greedy algorithm mindset or a dynamic programming mindset. My only complaint is that week 4 could have used a concrete example for the optimal binary search tree.