Chevron Left
Greedy Algorithms, Minimum Spanning Trees, and Dynamic Programming(으)로 돌아가기

스탠퍼드 대학교의 Greedy Algorithms, Minimum Spanning Trees, and Dynamic Programming 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.8
별점
1,183개의 평가
141개의 리뷰

강좌 소개

The primary topics in this part of the specialization are: greedy algorithms (scheduling, minimum spanning trees, clustering, Huffman codes) and dynamic programming (knapsack, sequence alignment, optimal search trees)....

최상위 리뷰

FC

2018년 6월 29일

Tim Roughgarden is a fantastic teacher! He really cares about explaining in a simple manner and also give you useful hints and advices to dive deeper in all the topics of the course. Thanks, Tim!

RG

2020년 4월 26일

I learned more about Greedy Algorithms and Algorithms to compute MST's and their importance on real world problems. Also I got to start to understand Dynamic Programming in a way I didn't before.

필터링 기준:

Greedy Algorithms, Minimum Spanning Trees, and Dynamic Programming의 139개 리뷰 중 126~139

교육 기관: Yifeng L

2018년 11월 27일

Course is great. However, for me, there's some lecture I cannot understand so I have to find another course with more explanation.

교육 기관: Chris S

2018년 5월 29일

While i thought the algorithms are very good - It could use just a small amount of expansion on the specifics and background.

교육 기관: Pawel K S

2018년 9월 20일

Great material, explained very well, but the lack of feedback on tough problem sets can be frustrating;

교육 기관: Andrey

2017년 5월 15일

The most challenging course after first and second, really difficult

교육 기관: Navneet K C

2021년 9월 6일

Every time I learn algorithms I got to know new thing.

교육 기관: Tianyi Z

2018년 7월 17일

Not bad programming tests. At least it made me try

교육 기관: PLN R

2018년 10월 13일

Amazing course! Great content indeed!

교육 기관: Siyu Z

2017년 5월 14일

Need solution of quiz and final

교육 기관: Anant K S

2019년 5월 22일

A little too difficult.

교육 기관: Yash G

2018년 1월 21일

good course

교육 기관: Bianca D

2019년 3월 23일

The forums are not very active, and there are a lot of unanswered questions from months and years ago. It seems like there have not been active staff/mentors in the forums for a while. Also the final exam had two duplicate problems from the problem sets.

교육 기관: Joern K

2018년 8월 30일

Sometimes badly synchronized, there are also mistakes in the videos which haven't been corrected.

교육 기관: Zheng W

2017년 7월 10일

Sometimes the professor speaks too fast.

교육 기관: Atul V

2019년 10월 6일

Honestly Speaking, I didn't like the course much. The explanation was quite complicated. I had to learn most of the things from youtube.