학생용
Chevron Left
Algorithms on Graphs(으)로 돌아가기

캘리포니아 샌디에고 대학교의 Algorithms on Graphs 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.7
별점
1,918개의 평가
321개의 리뷰

강좌 소개

If you have ever used a navigation service to find optimal route and estimate time to destination, you've used algorithms on graphs. Graphs arise in various real-world situations as there are road networks, computer networks and, most recently, social networks! If you're looking for the fastest time to get to work, cheapest way to connect set of computers into a network or efficient algorithm to automatically find communities and opinion leaders in Facebook, you're going to work with graphs and algorithms on graphs. In this course, you will first learn what a graph is and what are some of the most important properties. Then you'll learn several ways to traverse graphs and how you can do useful things while traversing the graph in some order. We will then talk about shortest paths algorithms — from the basic ones to those which open door for 1000000 times faster algorithms used in Google Maps and other navigational services. You will use these algorithms if you choose to work on our Fast Shortest Routes industrial capstone project. We will finish with minimum spanning trees which are used to plan road, telephone and computer networks and also find applications in clustering and approximate algorithms....

최상위 리뷰

CS
2019년 6월 30일

Excellent Course for anyone looking to expertise Graph Algorithm. Professor's explained each problem and algorithm in a very easy to learn approach. Grades are tough and yet func to get challenged.

CC
2018년 10월 6일

Good balance between theory and practice. The assignments are well thought to measure the understanding of videos, which I had to watch many times to grasp the hidden tips from the instructor.

필터링 기준:

Algorithms on Graphs의 311개 리뷰 중 251~275

교육 기관: ARYAN A

2020년 6월 2일

It was good for basic graph algorithms but advanced data structures and its use was missing such as segment trees! It can be included in it.

교육 기관: DEVANSH R

2020년 5월 1일

the course theory was good but for precise pseudo code should have been provided, i had little difficulty writing those pseudo code in C++.

교육 기관: Koushick V

2020년 8월 10일

The content was really good, although a bit too vague. It takes some patience and practice to thoroughly understand all of the concepts.

교육 기관: Amr E

2020년 7월 26일

Amazing material and assignments

the only disadvantage of it that the section of the shortest path is not perfect (not in assignments)

교육 기관: Mahmoud H S

2019년 5월 28일

this course provides the simplist way to explain algorithms, but more exercises may be helpful to improve understanding of topics.

교육 기관: Владислав

2020년 10월 24일

That's a very helpful and nicely designed course. Would like to get more implementation details and a bit more programming tasks.

교육 기관: SHALOM T A

2020년 7월 13일

Quite a tough course but they must provide a little bit more support for students who are unable to solve assignment problems.

교육 기관: Nikhil P

2020년 5월 30일

Good course but assignments are pretty straight forward and lectures are nor clear enough.Highly suggested for basic learning.

교육 기관: Ayush S

2017년 7월 21일

I never a reply when i ask a question on the discussion forum, kindly improve this, otherwise the course was great.

교육 기관: Arunabh G

2016년 8월 10일

This course is easier than the previous three, but will help in gaining basic to intermediate knowledge on graphs.

교육 기관: Dmytro K

2018년 12월 2일

Rather easy course. But week^(which is optional) is not that easy at all, covering more interesting algorithms.

교육 기관: Khoa T D

2020년 4월 19일

Great course for graph algorithms. However I feel like some of the algorithms were not fully clear explained.

교육 기관: PLN R

2019년 8월 8일

Great course for learning or revisiting the concepts of algorithms on graphs. Definitely recommend it.

교육 기관: BUDIDETI D

2020년 11월 15일

The is gives good knowledge from basics to advanced .I have my whole semster syllabus in these course

교육 기관: Tushar J

2020년 1월 23일

Week 5 Instructor's accent is quite difficult to get, otherwise overall course is good.

It's worth!!!

교육 기관: malhar

2016년 11월 12일

Good course , nice assignments , a little bit more of explanation might be helpful for beginners

교육 기관: Sai M M

2020년 10월 5일

IT WAS A GREAT EXPERIENCE LEARING OFFILINE AND THANK YOU GIVING ME THIS OPPERTUNITY

교육 기관: Sourabh A

2018년 7월 2일

Very well taught. I would like to recommend to every new comer to do at least once.

교육 기관: PANKAJ V

2019년 6월 26일

The explanation of lecturer is not good as expected. Overall it is good.

교육 기관: Mohamed S

2020년 11월 27일

Highly organized and very informative, especially for beginner level.

교육 기관: Chaithanya S D

2020년 6월 22일

Bellman Ford algorithm could have been explained little more

교육 기관: davila y

2018년 11월 17일

great course, too bad it seems not being actively mananged

교육 기관: Narongdej S

2020년 3월 10일

Some topic are hard to follow because too few examples

교육 기관: Mark R

2017년 9월 21일

Good course for understanding algorithms for graphs

교육 기관: Yura K

2020년 2월 1일

Not clear what is wrong on programming assignment