Chevron Left
Algorithms on Graphs(으)로 돌아가기

캘리포니아 샌디에고 대학교의 Algorithms on Graphs 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.7
별점
1,918개의 평가
321개의 리뷰

강좌 소개

If you have ever used a navigation service to find optimal route and estimate time to destination, you've used algorithms on graphs. Graphs arise in various real-world situations as there are road networks, computer networks and, most recently, social networks! If you're looking for the fastest time to get to work, cheapest way to connect set of computers into a network or efficient algorithm to automatically find communities and opinion leaders in Facebook, you're going to work with graphs and algorithms on graphs. In this course, you will first learn what a graph is and what are some of the most important properties. Then you'll learn several ways to traverse graphs and how you can do useful things while traversing the graph in some order. We will then talk about shortest paths algorithms — from the basic ones to those which open door for 1000000 times faster algorithms used in Google Maps and other navigational services. You will use these algorithms if you choose to work on our Fast Shortest Routes industrial capstone project. We will finish with minimum spanning trees which are used to plan road, telephone and computer networks and also find applications in clustering and approximate algorithms....

최상위 리뷰

CS
2019년 6월 30일

Excellent Course for anyone looking to expertise Graph Algorithm. Professor's explained each problem and algorithm in a very easy to learn approach. Grades are tough and yet func to get challenged.

CC
2018년 10월 6일

Good balance between theory and practice. The assignments are well thought to measure the understanding of videos, which I had to watch many times to grasp the hidden tips from the instructor.

필터링 기준:

Algorithms on Graphs의 311개 리뷰 중 301~311

교육 기관: CHANDRA S K

2020년 7월 21일

I am sorry professor but, the professor from the 5th-week class was not understandable.

I have to look for other resources to get the basics of the Kruskal and prim algorithm.

교육 기관: Araslanova A

2017년 3월 24일

Читается по Кормену. Книгу понять быстрее, чем прослушать весь курс. Материала в книге больше. Задачки полезные, можно брать отсюда

교육 기관: Sherif W

2016년 6월 6일

Course was to easy and nothing new in it not as the description that it has algorithms 100000 times faster than google.

교육 기관: Isaiah L

2017년 4월 12일

Far too easy

교육 기관: Евгений С

2020년 11월 23일

I started this a couple of days ago and have been doing it hard as part of my specialization. I have only one quiz left and on November 23, a deadline suddenly came, despite the fact that I devoted a lot of time to the course and in fact completed it in two days. I have completely closed all 6 courses for specialization except for one quiz of 6 questions in week 4. Now someone has decided that the next set is only in half a year, seriously? All I need is to go through an automatic check of 6 questions without human control and get my cherished certificate. But it turns out that I wasted money? What is worth extending the course? I cannot wait that long and pay extra money. Could the moderators somehow influence this by informing people who can help?

교육 기관: Alireza Z

2021년 2월 18일

This is a learning course and not a contest, so if a submission fails, you should show the students what went wrong.

You are not helping students by not telling them what they should be looking for in their code and it will just make the students discouraged and confused.

교육 기관: Nikhil C

2020년 1월 29일

my course is still locked .I want to submit solutions for practice and want to get the certificate as soon as possible,but I don't know why the instructor is not unlocking the course

교육 기관: Yuriy

2020년 1월 31일

Programing assignment were failed without explanation what was wrong.

교육 기관: Ahmed M

2020년 6월 6일

first two weeks were good

after that it became just slides reading

교육 기관: WeichuDuan

2017년 8월 7일

no support, no one answer questions

교육 기관: ABHINAV K

2016년 8월 12일

very bad course