Chevron Left
Algorithms on Graphs(으)로 돌아가기

캘리포니아 샌디에고 대학교의 Algorithms on Graphs 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.7
별점
1,917개의 평가
321개의 리뷰

강좌 소개

If you have ever used a navigation service to find optimal route and estimate time to destination, you've used algorithms on graphs. Graphs arise in various real-world situations as there are road networks, computer networks and, most recently, social networks! If you're looking for the fastest time to get to work, cheapest way to connect set of computers into a network or efficient algorithm to automatically find communities and opinion leaders in Facebook, you're going to work with graphs and algorithms on graphs. In this course, you will first learn what a graph is and what are some of the most important properties. Then you'll learn several ways to traverse graphs and how you can do useful things while traversing the graph in some order. We will then talk about shortest paths algorithms — from the basic ones to those which open door for 1000000 times faster algorithms used in Google Maps and other navigational services. You will use these algorithms if you choose to work on our Fast Shortest Routes industrial capstone project. We will finish with minimum spanning trees which are used to plan road, telephone and computer networks and also find applications in clustering and approximate algorithms....

최상위 리뷰

CS
2019년 6월 30일

Excellent Course for anyone looking to expertise Graph Algorithm. Professor's explained each problem and algorithm in a very easy to learn approach. Grades are tough and yet func to get challenged.

CC
2018년 10월 6일

Good balance between theory and practice. The assignments are well thought to measure the understanding of videos, which I had to watch many times to grasp the hidden tips from the instructor.

필터링 기준:

Algorithms on Graphs의 311개 리뷰 중 51~75

교육 기관: Rishab A

2016년 8월 16일

The way the prof. teaches is really amazing . I got all whatever he said and i really enjoyed the course.

Thanks to Coursera team for putting up this course for begginers like me and special thanks to the Professor .

교육 기관: Andrii S

2018년 1월 1일

Lectures and their slides are terse but very to the point, and structured well. Assignments are amazingly interesting and challenging, especially optional ones for the last week - highly recommend doing them.

교육 기관: Do H L

2016년 6월 7일

Awesome! One of the rare courses that teach everything about Graphs! From the very basic to the very advanced. Together with programming assignments that accommodate almost all available programming languages!

교육 기관: Михайлов В Е

2016년 9월 6일

Отличный курс, содержащий все необходимое для освоения обозначенных тем с разбором разумных примеров реальных задач, в которых анализируемые алгоритмы могут найти свое применение. Спасибо огромное авторам!

교육 기관: Chitrang S

2019년 7월 1일

Excellent Course for anyone looking to expertise Graph Algorithm. Professor's explained each problem and algorithm in a very easy to learn approach. Grades are tough and yet func to get challenged.

교육 기관: Milos M

2020년 3월 29일

An awesome overview of the graph algorithms. Some assignments are really challenging, but luckily forums are a great place where people have already faced them. A definitive recommendation!

교육 기관: Shubham K

2018년 4월 24일

This course is very much helpful for the graph beginners. As a suggestion, i would like to say that add some extra contents on the data structures which is to be used in the algorithm.

교육 기관: Yin L H

2020년 7월 31일

I got a lot of knowledege about the algorithms on graphs. The assignments will be a little difficulte for beginner of computer programming but for others this course is worth to join.

교육 기관: Ahmed E

2020년 11월 22일

Professor Daniel Kane is very knowledgeable, I however think the course could have been better presented but the assignments are challenging which is the best part about this course

교육 기관: Gurmukh S

2019년 12월 3일

very well planned course and fairly challenging assignments. Would recommend this to anyone working as developer who does not have formal education in data structures and algorithms.

교육 기관: Khay L T

2020년 12월 15일

Good course. Really enjoyed attending Alexander Kulikov's lectures throughout the entire specialization. His lessons are really easy to understand with lots of visualizations.

교육 기관: Hiroki U

2020년 8월 19일

I thought algorithms on graphs were difficult to understand, but following the instructions I could comprehend them.

Like previous courses, programming assignments were good .

교육 기관: Ahsanul A S

2020년 8월 10일

Explanations were as clear as possible. The problem sets were nice enough. It would be excellent if some advanced topics (like Flow) could be added to this particular course.

교육 기관: SIROT

2020년 8월 7일

Very interesting course. Good videos, Good notes.

I did not use the forum but I think it can be useful.

The projects was interesting and challenging for the 2 last week .

교육 기관: Md. S R

2020년 9월 16일

The assignments are much rich!!! anyone doing the course, i would recommend to most focus on being able to write codes of the assignments via soldi understanding ;)

교육 기관: Firas Y

2021년 1월 7일

I've wanted to learn about Graphs and the algorithms associated with it for a long time, and I cannot imagine a better course to learn it from. Thank you?

교육 기관: Ananth D

2020년 6월 24일

This course is very well designed, starting from basic concepts and thoroughly covering all Graph relevant Algorithms. A big thank you to all Professors.

교육 기관: Ahmed T F

2020년 10월 11일

It was a great course with great illustration, but the best part of it was the proof of correctness with detailed steps of time complexity computations!

교육 기관: Namrata G

2019년 6월 28일

Loved the explanations and proofs. They are so explicitly told. And the discussion forum for you well assorted problems in assignment is really helpful.

교육 기관: Diego S

2020년 4월 6일

So far my favorite course of the specialization. The learning path is really smooth and the lectures and programming assignments are to the point.

교육 기관: Eugenio G M

2017년 9월 23일

Great!

Hard concepts explained clearly and in depth, in the same fashion as the previous two courses (Algo Toolbox and Data Structure).

Good job!

교육 기관: Arjun M

2017년 4월 2일

Great content! And explained very well. I was asked a question on graphs in my amazon interview. Wish I had taken the course earlier. Thanks!

교육 기관: Zuhaib U Z

2019년 10월 29일

This was an awesome course on graphs and was perfectly taught by the instructors. I thank instructors for such lucid and clear explanations.

교육 기관: Oliver A

2018년 5월 25일

Excellent course. Like with the other courses in the series the programming assignment are a great help for understanding the material.

교육 기관: Guo F

2020년 8월 7일

Truly wonderful course. Course material carefully curated and well explained. Assignments are wonderful. Definitely recommend.