Chevron Left
Algorithms on Graphs(으)로 돌아가기

캘리포니아 샌디에고 대학교의 Algorithms on Graphs 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.7
별점
1,870개의 평가
313개의 리뷰

강좌 소개

If you have ever used a navigation service to find optimal route and estimate time to destination, you've used algorithms on graphs. Graphs arise in various real-world situations as there are road networks, computer networks and, most recently, social networks! If you're looking for the fastest time to get to work, cheapest way to connect set of computers into a network or efficient algorithm to automatically find communities and opinion leaders in Facebook, you're going to work with graphs and algorithms on graphs. In this course, you will first learn what a graph is and what are some of the most important properties. Then you'll learn several ways to traverse graphs and how you can do useful things while traversing the graph in some order. We will then talk about shortest paths algorithms — from the basic ones to those which open door for 1000000 times faster algorithms used in Google Maps and other navigational services. You will use these algorithms if you choose to work on our Fast Shortest Routes industrial capstone project. We will finish with minimum spanning trees which are used to plan road, telephone and computer networks and also find applications in clustering and approximate algorithms....

최상위 리뷰

CS
2019년 6월 30일

Excellent Course for anyone looking to expertise Graph Algorithm. Professor's explained each problem and algorithm in a very easy to learn approach. Grades are tough and yet func to get challenged.

CC
2018년 10월 6일

Good balance between theory and practice. The assignments are well thought to measure the understanding of videos, which I had to watch many times to grasp the hidden tips from the instructor.

필터링 기준:

Algorithms on Graphs의 303개 리뷰 중 76~100

교육 기관: Connor W

2017년 8월 18일

Anyone who wants to understand a bit more about graphs and the corresponding algorithms should take up this course.

교육 기관: Shubham P

2020년 5월 28일

The course was perfect to practice the graph algorithms and assignments were helpful for building the confidence!

교육 기관: kumar v

2019년 3월 28일

One of the Best course available on coursera . Make me perfect on algorithm and also improve my thinking skills

교육 기관: Juan D B P

2020년 5월 27일

Very nice course, and the examples where really awesome, and the last optinal part is really challenging and fun

교육 기관: sandip c

2020년 6월 8일

its very nice all topic and this subject its very helful for all metrial and videos fro increse my knowlage

교육 기관: Kiran B

2020년 4월 4일

A very good course.

and there are many good things you can learn related to graphs.

and I enjoyed this course.

교육 기관: Abhigyan A

2019년 9월 1일

The videos are very well explained, this is one of the best courses for learning basic algorithms on graphs.

교육 기관: Joseph G N

2018년 3월 6일

An amazing course, cover all the necessary to understand the basic idea of the graph and some advanced ideas

교육 기관: Shangping G

2017년 7월 7일

the week 4-5 seems not match the difficulty with the first three weeks, less contents and less challenging

교육 기관: Osvaldo C P

2016년 9월 20일

It helped me to understand graphs from a programming point of view. I got fun when solving the problems.

교육 기관: David D

2017년 5월 8일

It was fantastic to see priority queues and disjoint sets from course 2 put to good use in this course.

교육 기관: Hrithwik S

2020년 4월 3일

Good overall touch in most of the topics , although could have included more and made a bit more brief

교육 기관: Madan K

2016년 8월 9일

Really Good Course , Problems are of good quality , the content is time saving and easy to understand.

교육 기관: Nguyen B L

2020년 11월 29일

great course!!! learning the foundation of graph as well as having opportunity to practice algorithm.

교육 기관: Samuel H

2016년 8월 7일

Very good explanations. The course assignments were well thought-out and were the right difficulty.

교육 기관: Pradyumn A

2016년 8월 7일

Great Course to understand the graph algorithms and hone the skills to solve the Graph Problems.

교육 기관: Kazuki Y

2017년 8월 26일

I often had to refer to the data structure course (course 2), which was a good review exercise.

교육 기관: Vedant P

2019년 2월 25일

Exceptionally good course. Basics covered here stand the test of even the toughest hackathons.

교육 기관: DHASADE A B

2017년 5월 30일

Very apt course for any newbie trying to learn traversing graphs and finding shortest paths!

교육 기관: Baroudi S

2016년 12월 23일

I loved it, great work from the instructors!

while ( true ){

thank you very much ;

}

교육 기관: Abhinav B

2020년 6월 30일

GR8 course with brilliant explanation and proper pseudocode of some important concepts

교육 기관: Divyanshu B

2020년 6월 16일

It was one of the best course on graphs. All the concepts were covered in great depth.

교육 기관: Tomás

2018년 4월 5일

Instructors in Algorithms on Graphs manage to provide a placid -yet complete- course.

교육 기관: Jasmine

2020년 11월 18일

This is my first coursera class and it is everything I hoped for. Amazing lecture.

교육 기관: Alexey E

2016년 7월 16일

Thank you for a great course! But the assignments could have been more challenging.