Chevron Left
Algorithms, Part I(으)로 돌아가기

Algorithms, Part I, 프린스턴 대학교

4.9
4,929개의 평가
1,034개의 리뷰

About this Course

This course covers the essential information that every serious programmer needs to know about algorithms and data structures, with emphasis on applications and scientific performance analysis of Java implementations. Part I covers elementary data structures, sorting, and searching algorithms. Part II focuses on graph- and string-processing algorithms. All the features of this course are available for free. It does not offer a certificate upon completion....

최상위 리뷰

대학: RM

Jun 01, 2017

This is a great class. I learned / re-learned a ton. The assignments were challenge and left a definite feel of accomplishment. The programming environment and automated grading system were excellent.

대학: BJ

Jun 03, 2018

Good contents and the logic of the whole course structure is very clear for a novice like me. The weekly homework is also awesome. Would recommend to anyone who wants to learn about computer science.

필터링 기준:

985개의 리뷰

대학: TWT

May 16, 2019

Great course!

대학:

May 16, 2019

It is great.

대학: Carlos M. Bajo

May 13, 2019

Great course!!!

대학: Benjamin Wallace

May 11, 2019

I have taken several online courses, mostly on Coursera, which I've enjoyed and learned a great deal from. However, I would have to say that this is the best online course I've taken so far. The subject matter revolves around some of the most fundamental algorithms for computer science and emphasizes the importance of data representation. The choice of Java as a programming language for this course helps emphasize the distinction between data structures and abstract data types. The lectures relate the material to concrete and interesting real-world applications but also occasionally mention related open problems in computer science. The instructor is very clear in his explanations, which often make use of excellent and helpful visualizations. Lastly, the assignments are challenging but rewarding and the feedback provided by the automated grader, which accounts not only for correctness of the submitted APIs and their implementations, but also for coding style, timing, and memory use, is an invaluable learning tool.

대학: Hermawan Mulyono

May 10, 2019

The best online course I've taken so far. The autograder really does its job! The tests are so thorough that it always takes me several attempts to finish an assignment, but it is always worth it!

대학: Espresso

May 10, 2019

获益匪浅

대학: Teng Bian

May 09, 2019

The Most Remarkable Course I have met in Coursera. This course not only taught Algorithm & Data Structure but also fundamental things about Java Language. The instructor is well prepared and states concepts very clear with plenty of examples to help us understand. The assignments with well designed grader are a huge plus to this course. I rate this course as 5-star for this is the highest rate I can give.

대학: Ananth Dhruva

May 08, 2019

A great course for the very beginners to start with.

대학: Batchema

May 07, 2019

Challenging and very useful!

대학: Minh Thai

May 05, 2019

Fantastic