Chevron Left
Algorithms, Part I(으)로 돌아가기

프린스턴 대학교의 Algorithms, Part I 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.9
별점
6,546개의 평가
1,344개의 리뷰

강좌 소개

This course covers the essential information that every serious programmer needs to know about algorithms and data structures, with emphasis on applications and scientific performance analysis of Java implementations. Part I covers elementary data structures, sorting, and searching algorithms. Part II focuses on graph- and string-processing algorithms. All the features of this course are available for free. It does not offer a certificate upon completion....

최상위 리뷰

RM

Jun 01, 2017

This is a great class. I learned / re-learned a ton. The assignments were challenge and left a definite feel of accomplishment. The programming environment and automated grading system were excellent.

RP

Jun 11, 2017

Incredible learning experience. Every programmer in industry should take this course if only to dispel the idea that with the advent of cloud computing exponential algorithms can still ruin your day!

필터링 기준:

Algorithms, Part I의 1,289개 리뷰 중 226~250

교육 기관: Kerry B

Jun 21, 2017

This is an amazing course and it opened my eyes to seeing algorithms in a different perspective. I would recommend this course to anyone looking to learn algorithms or to optimize their own.

교육 기관: Лабинцев А И

Oct 31, 2019

It`s fundamental course, I think every programmer must know basic algorithms and data structures. Java programming model as simple as python or js, so recieved skill will be useful anyway.

교육 기관: ranjithraj d

Sep 24, 2017

Great program.! I pursued lots of tectonics and ideas in one place. Well organized materials and practical implementation of algorithm assignment makes us happy to involve in this program.

교육 기관: Ben

Jul 20, 2019

This a challenging and rewarding course. The exercises include a ready project some of them with visualization clients and tests ready and that helps a lot. I can't wait to start part 2

교육 기관: Ishwar N

Sep 12, 2017

Learning algorithm has been experience of life time. Content of the course is well thought and structured. Thank you Princeton University for making these videos available free of cost.

교육 기관: Szymon D

Jun 26, 2017

One of the best learning experiences in my life. Very demanding, yet so rewarding. Thank you prof Sedgewick for wonderful lectures and thank you prof Wayne for amazing assignments !

교육 기관: Parham

May 17, 2018

This is one of the courses on Coursera that changed how I looked at problem solving in computer programming at a massive degree! My sincere thanks to all those who made this happen :)

교육 기관: blader

Apr 08, 2018

This course is highly interesting and requires really rarely background in programming.The assignments is extremely fun and give a lot of insight when you crack it.Highly recommended.

교육 기관: Brighton A

Jul 09, 2018

Amazing course! Would highly recommend to anyone looking to get a good fundamental grasp of common and essential algorithms. Videos are great and the assignments are highly relevant.

교육 기관: Jeff M

Dec 31, 2017

very well thought out course. The lecture notes, quizes, assignments and videos are all great. If it is your first time or if you just want to brush up, this is an excellent course.

교육 기관: Gil F

Sep 16, 2017

High quality materials, great explanations on the algorithms and also interesting assignments. Also the code examples are really very high quality code. All in all really excellent.

교육 기관: kysilivan

Mar 06, 2020

Very interesting course, practical tasks. I liked that it was not too much math and boring theore, but rather focus on practical/applicable aspect of algorithms and their usage.

교육 기관: Aaron L

Sep 18, 2017

I learned so much taking this course. The lectures are clear and concise. Well presented material and ideas. This is probably the best course that I've taken on Coursera so far.

교육 기관: Kang-Hua W

Aug 28, 2017

Best course on coursera. The part 2 of this course has in process for more than 1 year. I am guessing coursera has not been putting effort on part 2 since it is a free course.

교육 기관: Severiano J Q

Oct 09, 2019

Amazing course with great material for free! I have learned more in this free course than in other non-free courses. I am ready to start with the second part of the course :)

교육 기관: andrhua

Apr 07, 2019

Very impressive attention to details, nice visual demos that really helps to understand material. A bunch of interview problems material, as well as real world applications.

교육 기관: fire

Jul 15, 2017

Highly recommended to people new to algorithms, I learned a lot from this courses. the professor is very good at teaching stuff in an easy to understand way. thanks a lot.

교육 기관: Nguyen T H

Nov 03, 2018

although I've learnt all the algorithm in this course before but when I learn them again through this course I still feel fascinating, great course, worth the time learning

교육 기관: Pravin

Feb 26, 2017

Really exceptional course. Thank you so much for making this available for free, for the time spent by the professor creating this and the mentors helping out the students.

교육 기관: Abhijith A

Jul 06, 2019

Really good algorithms course for people with some prior programming knowledge. Some advanced data structures and algorithms are discussed here elegantly with simplicity.

교육 기관: iqbalpakeh

May 02, 2018

This is very recommended course for software engineer to really grasp the knowledge of algorithm. This will definitely help you improve your skill in your day to day job.

교육 기관: Tiago K V

Aug 27, 2017

Awesome course, one of the best structured courses I've done in Coursera. The video classes are extremely well recorded and edited, and mr. Sedgewick is simply brilliant.

교육 기관: Konstantinos B

Nov 20, 2016

Amazing course from an inspiring instructor. The course material is excellent. The assignments are demanding, but totally worth the time spent. Thank you for this course!

교육 기관: Andrey K

Jan 06, 2018

Good course. Very informative. Nice problems. A part of course is understand only when read answers of test system of problem solving. It would be grate if less cough :)