Chevron Left
Algorithms, Part I(으)로 돌아가기

프린스턴 대학교의 Algorithms, Part I 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.9
5,658개의 평가
1,167개의 리뷰

강좌 소개

This course covers the essential information that every serious programmer needs to know about algorithms and data structures, with emphasis on applications and scientific performance analysis of Java implementations. Part I covers elementary data structures, sorting, and searching algorithms. Part II focuses on graph- and string-processing algorithms. All the features of this course are available for free. It does not offer a certificate upon completion....

최상위 리뷰

RM

Jun 01, 2017

This is a great class. I learned / re-learned a ton. The assignments were challenge and left a definite feel of accomplishment. The programming environment and automated grading system were excellent.

RP

Jun 11, 2017

Incredible learning experience. Every programmer in industry should take this course if only to dispel the idea that with the advent of cloud computing exponential algorithms can still ruin your day!

필터링 기준:

Algorithms, Part I의 1,117개 리뷰 중 276~300

교육 기관: NJURooster

Sep 17, 2017

perfect course

교육 기관: Bruce H

Dec 06, 2017

Great course! I've learned so much from this course, not only algorithms(what?), but also proves(why?) and implementations(how to?). Lecture videos are easy to understand, detailed and inspiration. Programming assignments are genius works, challenging and inspiration.

교육 기관: Shailaja K

Apr 16, 2017

Awesome, Thanks a lot for providing free of cost

교육 기관: Yuan W

May 21, 2017

Great course! It's my first time to take course on coursera! Just nice!

교육 기관: Leo S

May 19, 2017

I really enjoyed participating in this course. Assignments may be sometimes tough, sometimes mindbending but they surely doable. Indeed I had a great time writing and debugging these programs.

Big thanks to Bob Sedgewick for great lectures! I think I gonna buy Algorimths book to express my gratitude to authors!

교육 기관: Krzysztof D

Nov 25, 2017

It is a very good course! In order not to get lost you should know a bit about graph theory. Since I have natural science background I had do part of Algorithms 1 (also from Cousera) course to be able to do homework. C++ related stuff is easy to understand.

교육 기관: Gleb L

May 28, 2018

Great explanation of theoretical part. Challenging and rewarding practical assignments. I wish the quizzes with interview questions would contain the solution or more in-depth explanation of approach to problem solving. Overall - amazing course, going to take some break and enroll the second part.

교육 기관: Jacob F

Apr 23, 2017

I started coding with Javascript and Python...and I struggled with this course, having not mastered Java. But the resources were perfect and now I have a large cache of projects and information to draw upon as I progress with Java and more academic/algorithmic problems in my software engineer career.

교육 기관: song

Sep 04, 2017

nice

교육 기관: Jacek B

May 29, 2017

Great course i can't wait for part II !

교육 기관: Mudasiru A

Aug 06, 2017

Great course with challenging but rewarding assignments. Definitely moving on to part II!

교육 기관: tiendm

Dec 12, 2017

the course is very useful. It's helped me have more experiment about analytisc and desined algorithm.

Thank about this course so much

교육 기관: Naresh

Sep 13, 2017

good

교육 기관: Devendra T

Aug 18, 2017

Good rigor.

교육 기관: 邓志洪

Dec 30, 2017

the best algorithm course

교육 기관: Sida L

Jul 05, 2018

Very impressive course about introduction to algorithms by an amazing teacher! Already bought this book's physical version!

교육 기관: James C

Feb 01, 2018

The programming assignments of this lesson are so strict that they improved my programming skills and understanding of the knowledge.

교육 기관: ALESSANDRO P

Mar 16, 2018

a very well prepared course, full of important facts and challenging and fun exercises.

교육 기관: Vinod S

Apr 15, 2018

Beautiful course, I am feeling after spending 10 years in programming now I an on right track.

교육 기관: Nur C

Jan 08, 2018

Sedgewick does amazing lectures making any subject easy and digestable, every assignment is very well structured an can be done easily with the guidelines suggested and even if you get lost you can always turn to the community wich is very present along the course 10/10.

교육 기관: QIAN Z

Mar 04, 2018

Amazing!

교육 기관: 孟凡

May 29, 2018

it's wonderful for me.

교육 기관: Safiy E Z

Feb 27, 2018

I have learned a lot in a short amout of time

교육 기관: Manish J

Mar 31, 2018

Many thanks to Prof. Sedgewick and Mr. Wayne for this great work for education. This course and this book, the material is just awesome. It really appreciate this work sir ! This course has helped me a lot. The resources your book site has is like a complete teacher for me. The assignments in this course are challenging and improve the skillset a lot!

Finally a load of thanks for such a wonderful course !

교육 기관: Ceriel M

Apr 29, 2018

Course is well organized, good grading program. Lots of very interesting information. I have learned a lot. I deduct half a star for the forum; it does not really work, although I found 1 very good tip there (so that earns half a star). Thank you for providing this course!