Chevron Left
Algorithms, Part I(으)로 돌아가기

프린스턴 대학교의 Algorithms, Part I 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.9
5,649개의 평가
1,165개의 리뷰

강좌 소개

This course covers the essential information that every serious programmer needs to know about algorithms and data structures, with emphasis on applications and scientific performance analysis of Java implementations. Part I covers elementary data structures, sorting, and searching algorithms. Part II focuses on graph- and string-processing algorithms. All the features of this course are available for free. It does not offer a certificate upon completion....

최상위 리뷰

RM

Jun 01, 2017

This is a great class. I learned / re-learned a ton. The assignments were challenge and left a definite feel of accomplishment. The programming environment and automated grading system were excellent.

RP

Jun 11, 2017

Incredible learning experience. Every programmer in industry should take this course if only to dispel the idea that with the advent of cloud computing exponential algorithms can still ruin your day!

필터링 기준:

Algorithms, Part I의 1,116개 리뷰 중 301~325

교육 기관: Sergey K

Apr 26, 2018

Brilliant course for beginners and professionals !!

교육 기관: wu

Nov 11, 2017

Very good!

교육 기관: Osama A A

May 13, 2018

Very Concise, Content rich and good paced.

교육 기관: Iyad K

Mar 04, 2018

Great course and super knowledgable instructor.

High quality content and delivery

교육 기관: Ojok H M

Jan 17, 2018

Very useful materials and contents that is helping me navigate through what I always considered very difficult to understand

교육 기관: Coherence

Dec 29, 2017

perfect

교육 기관: DeLee

Apr 03, 2018

It's unbelievably funny!

교육 기관: Roee S

Apr 26, 2018

Great course

교육 기관: 薛斐

Jul 02, 2018

e

교육 기관: Vassili K

Feb 11, 2018

Very usefull course for software engineer, well described algorithms in details. Thanks!

교육 기관: Oleksandr C

Jan 20, 2018

Thanks a lot for a great course! I really enjoyed this learning experience.

교육 기관: Chris C

Apr 18, 2018

I work outside of this field. No prior education, interest, foundation. So far so good. Will surely be stumped by parts of this, but along for the ride. I am best educated via imagery at times, especially in discussing concrete subjects. I stopped at calculus I. I didn't do so well.... I tried.... we'll see how this goes. I"m glad this is here.

교육 기관: bangq

Jan 29, 2018

非常感谢

교육 기관: Ingrid K

Jun 03, 2018

Simply wonderful!

교육 기관: Joshua H

Apr 17, 2018

Nice course, interesting topics. Material was presented in a way that I found very clear.

교육 기관: Ivan S

Apr 22, 2018

Very good.

교육 기관: Nianheng W

Mar 31, 2018

REALLY GOOD. Just make sure you make full use of the text book

교육 기관: Yifu W

Nov 09, 2017

Very helpful!

교육 기관: Oleg K

May 02, 2018

One of the best Algorithms learning course

교육 기관: Vasyl T

Jul 01, 2018

This course covers the most essential data on topic though it is very easy to understand and learn it.

교육 기관: 严文聪

Dec 25, 2017

虽然有一些没有中文,但是可以学到很多,感谢。

교육 기관: thomas a g

Mar 18, 2018

Challenging course but very well structured giving you all the tools you need to succeed!

교육 기관: Anand P

Jul 01, 2018

One of the best MOOC course on Algorithms.

교육 기관: Phuc K N

Nov 10, 2017

Gives sufficient understanding of algorithms to go forward. Problems are difficult enough to test programming skills. Would love to see the final exam and exercises being migrated from the old platform.

교육 기관: Ethan L

Jan 22, 2018

Teach in a very simple and clear way, but could go deep in some interesting fields. I like it~