Chevron Left
Algorithms, Part I(으)로 돌아가기

프린스턴 대학교의 Algorithms, Part I 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.9
5,665개의 평가
1,167개의 리뷰

강좌 소개

This course covers the essential information that every serious programmer needs to know about algorithms and data structures, with emphasis on applications and scientific performance analysis of Java implementations. Part I covers elementary data structures, sorting, and searching algorithms. Part II focuses on graph- and string-processing algorithms. All the features of this course are available for free. It does not offer a certificate upon completion....

최상위 리뷰

RM

Jun 01, 2017

This is a great class. I learned / re-learned a ton. The assignments were challenge and left a definite feel of accomplishment. The programming environment and automated grading system were excellent.

BJ

Jun 03, 2018

Good contents and the logic of the whole course structure is very clear for a novice like me. The weekly homework is also awesome. Would recommend to anyone who wants to learn about computer science.

필터링 기준:

Algorithms, Part I의 1,119개 리뷰 중 126~150

교육 기관: Abhinav K

May 22, 2017

Amazing way to learn some thing very important.

교육 기관: Ádám C

Jan 27, 2017

Very detailed and good explanations. Priceless when the teacher can explain why red-black trees are called red-black, because they invented it. :)

교육 기관: Surjan R

Jan 27, 2017

Very good content

교육 기관: 刘政

Jan 19, 2017

I can learn why we should code like that and the method to solve the problem

교육 기관: Na H

Oct 19, 2016

Excellent course!

교육 기관: Chao-Ran W

Oct 16, 2017

My very first course in Coursera and hopefully the first among many that I will proceed to learn from. Never thought I could ever have a chance to learn from such a school as Princeton. My gratefulness is beyond word. Just keep going. Cheers!

교육 기관: Ashwin M

Mar 06, 2017

Very amazing course.

교육 기관: Gaowei X

Oct 23, 2016

great!

교육 기관: Mayur K

Oct 17, 2017

Exceptional course!

교육 기관: celina l

Jan 31, 2017

Pretty good course for the first time java programmer. It covers most of the basic algorithms required to understand by a computer scientist. Really like the idea of place introduction of iterator and comparator within this class. It really boost my understanding of JAVA programming language. Would like to recommend this course to all my classmate. It helps!

교육 기관: Andrey G

Jul 03, 2017

Thank you thank you and thank you.

This course contains wonderfull visualization of algorithms.

I enjoyed and I'm waiting part 2.

Thank you guys!!!

교육 기관: 彭江涛

Jan 03, 2017

非常好的一门课程,将数据结构讲解运用于算法中,很清晰。学完了课程,也差不多会java了~

교육 기관: jack.gan

Jan 20, 2017

This is the best algorithms course i have ever seen before. The homework assignments are fantastic.

교육 기관: Louie

Aug 26, 2017

SedgeWick讲得非常棒,很好理解!

교육 기관: 刘申

Apr 30, 2017

Although I have taken algorithm courses before, I still learnt a lot from this course.

교육 기관: Dong C

Jan 24, 2018

The course is for someone who really looks for challenge, the assignment is difficult but amazing, if you really trying hard to do it, even it is not 100/100, you can definitely learn much more than you can think of, highly recommended!

교육 기관: Vatsal A

Aug 08, 2017

The programming assignments are exceptional.

교육 기관: Logan J

Feb 27, 2018

Best course on algorithms I've ever taken. The teachers taught very well and the programming assignments were challenging while allowing me to learn the material.

교육 기관: leongfeng

Dec 01, 2017

Awsome.

교육 기관: ChristopherKing

May 29, 2017

Best course I've taken online. Most impressive assignments.

교육 기관: Vangelis

Sep 11, 2016

Great.

교육 기관: Bence M

Dec 02, 2017

I was detailed enough. Tasks were quite interesting.

교육 기관: Новоселов И Е

May 27, 2018

Aside from a properly given material this course has a very thorough automated unit-testing tool when submitting your homework. I personally consider this as a huge advantage over the peer-review based courses.

교육 기관: 牟森

Jul 15, 2017

strongly recommended

교육 기관: Prasun P

Mar 16, 2017

Really good course to start learning algorithm at advanced level.