Chevron Left
Algorithms, Part I(으)로 돌아가기

프린스턴 대학교의 Algorithms, Part I 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.9
5,657개의 평가
1,167개의 리뷰

강좌 소개

This course covers the essential information that every serious programmer needs to know about algorithms and data structures, with emphasis on applications and scientific performance analysis of Java implementations. Part I covers elementary data structures, sorting, and searching algorithms. Part II focuses on graph- and string-processing algorithms. All the features of this course are available for free. It does not offer a certificate upon completion....

최상위 리뷰

RM

Jun 01, 2017

This is a great class. I learned / re-learned a ton. The assignments were challenge and left a definite feel of accomplishment. The programming environment and automated grading system were excellent.

RP

Jun 11, 2017

Incredible learning experience. Every programmer in industry should take this course if only to dispel the idea that with the advent of cloud computing exponential algorithms can still ruin your day!

필터링 기준:

Algorithms, Part I의 1,117개 리뷰 중 151~175

교육 기관: Amit S

Nov 07, 2016

Excellent Course. Very interesting.

교육 기관: Pavel K

Dec 12, 2016

A gorgeous cource! I've enjoyed while studying.

I learned a lot of new.

Thanks!

교육 기관: Serhii H

Dec 03, 2016

Amazing experience. Well structured course with a lot of interesting information.

교육 기관: BradLiu

Aug 20, 2017

Hope I can learn this early

교육 기관: Chaoyi H

Jan 02, 2018

Excellent course! Amazing assignments!

This is the first time I really understand union-find, priority-queue, red-black-tree. very useful!

교육 기관: ZhanJunwei

Jul 25, 2017

excellent

교육 기관: Maxim C

Feb 25, 2017

Excellent course!

교육 기관: Sergey T

Jan 24, 2017

Great!

교육 기관: Deleted A

Jan 26, 2017

Very effective

교육 기관: Xian Q

Aug 11, 2017

Excellent course. The grading system provides very useful feedback to improve your programs. Strongly recommend.

교육 기관: Sean

Feb 13, 2017

So good that I would certainly recommend it, the lessons are clear and cut. The assignments are very meaningful and demanding.

교육 기관: Jesus I C O

Mar 26, 2017

Es un curso muy excelente, actualmente soy ingeniero en informatica y tenia un cierto tiempo que no aplicaba algoritmos con un nivel de importancia tan basica como los que aplique en el curso, muy agradecido con el conocimiento impartido a lo largo de este tiempo y encantado de realizar la parte 2

교육 기관: Feng J

Aug 08, 2017

I wonder if the code can be based on c++

교육 기관: Himanshu J

Feb 10, 2017

good course with new things that exite my tech soul

교육 기관: Weicheng P

Mar 01, 2017

very interesting course!

교육 기관: meganlee

Aug 15, 2017

love it

교육 기관: Suyash M

Feb 07, 2017

best i like it .

교육 기관: Jack C

Sep 18, 2017

Awesome course! Very much appreciate effort that made this available to the public.

교육 기관: Paul T

Apr 08, 2017

Learn a lot from this course, including algorithm, data structure, Java programming. Get some great ideas. Expect for the Part 2 !

교육 기관: Gokul N

Mar 19, 2017

Great way of explaining the topics

교육 기관: Akash A

Jan 05, 2018

This course is important for anyone who wants to attain critical thinking. It not only teaches you Algorithms, it helps you develop a systematic thinking.

Instructor is too good, and any amount of praise is less, the dedication and passion in his speech was amazing and one of a kind.

교육 기관: Soochang K

Aug 15, 2017

In depth information and well organized assignment. I strongly recommend this course every one who want to learn Algorithms.

교육 기관: Vincent L

Mar 04, 2018

Very organized and interesting.

교육 기관: Chen L

Jul 24, 2017

Great! This course really helps me understand algorithms deeply.

교육 기관: Szymon D

Jun 26, 2017

One of the best learning experiences in my life. Very demanding, yet so rewarding. Thank you prof Sedgewick for wonderful lectures and thank you prof Wayne for amazing assignments !