Chevron Left
Algorithms, Part I(으)로 돌아가기

프린스턴 대학교의 Algorithms, Part I 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.9
5,753개의 평가
1,184개의 리뷰

강좌 소개

This course covers the essential information that every serious programmer needs to know about algorithms and data structures, with emphasis on applications and scientific performance analysis of Java implementations. Part I covers elementary data structures, sorting, and searching algorithms. Part II focuses on graph- and string-processing algorithms. All the features of this course are available for free. It does not offer a certificate upon completion....

최상위 리뷰

RM

Jun 01, 2017

This is a great class. I learned / re-learned a ton. The assignments were challenge and left a definite feel of accomplishment. The programming environment and automated grading system were excellent.

BJ

Jun 03, 2018

Good contents and the logic of the whole course structure is very clear for a novice like me. The weekly homework is also awesome. Would recommend to anyone who wants to learn about computer science.

필터링 기준:

Algorithms, Part I의 1,134개 리뷰 중 201~225

교육 기관: Ali S

Dec 18, 2017

Great course to gain a hands on experience on algorithms.

교육 기관: Haoting C

Apr 12, 2017

很棒

교육 기관: Itsik S

Mar 28, 2018

A very interesting course, very well taught. The course is carried out in a very methodological way, builds the knowledge gradually step by step. The course is suitable both for those who know the material and want to refresh their knowledge and for those who learn this for the first time.

Finally, I would like to say that it was a privilege as much as it was enjoyable to learn from the great Prof. Robert Sedgewick !

교육 기관: Raghav G

Apr 05, 2017

This course is very informative and presents highly useful information in a manner that is easy to learn and remember. Everyone should take this course.

교육 기관: Somil M

Apr 08, 2018

Very helpful and a complete guide to algorithms

교육 기관: Josh O

Sep 11, 2017

Really excellent course! A great introduction to basic algorithms and data structures.

교육 기관: Tim K

Jul 31, 2017

Excellent, authoritative course by a seasoned teacher and true expert in the field. Many thanks, it was a privilege learning from Dr. Sedgewick.

교육 기관: 张佳乐

Mar 25, 2018

3 month later, i'am come back, and finally complete this well-known course.

If you just familiar with java, i strongly recommend you don't enroll this course, accomplish at least 80 problems in Leetcode before take the course, the explore -> learn -> tree category helps me understood recursion.

This course is a big challenge to me, but when i finish it, i not only learnt algorithm knowledge, but also debugging skills.(I understand why some people use "println" instead of "breakpoint")

Thank you...

교육 기관: Parham

May 17, 2018

This is one of the courses on Coursera that changed how I looked at problem solving in computer programming at a massive degree! My sincere thanks to all those who made this happen :)

교육 기관: Juan D O

Oct 02, 2017

This course is so excellent it should be mandatory for every coder around the globe.

교육 기관: wang w

Apr 19, 2017

Very good. The TFs are nice too. Nevertheless for a non-CS student like me keeping up with the course is really tough, especially provided that I have never learnt java language before, and that I conducted all debugging without any debugger(I don't know how to use DrJava). In all the course is worth taking.

교육 기관: Algo

Mar 16, 2017

perfect

교육 기관: Jakub C

May 22, 2017

Fantastic intro to algorithms with interesting homeworks and very clear lectures. A nice way to learn Java as well.

교육 기관: Jared M

Jul 24, 2017

fantastic intro course to start exploring the world of 'real' programming, with a focus on memory and clever processing, this gives you the first steps on the way to more powerful programming

교육 기관: Andrey Y

Sep 03, 2017

This is really great. Like it a lot!

교육 기관: crisChan

May 01, 2017

really great,but it's a little bit difficult to me...

교육 기관: Bohdan H

Sep 11, 2017

The best course about algorithms I ever had!

교육 기관: Young

Apr 12, 2017

very good!

교육 기관: Freddie-Sun

Sep 14, 2017

Brilliant course. Best Algorithm course ever!

교육 기관: Chiehwei Y

May 21, 2017

Thanks Prof.Sedgewick and coursera!

교육 기관: Xinyuan Z

Jun 13, 2017

I can't measure how important this course is to me. I am a graduate student in the field of Theory & Engineering of Control, which is actually a domain related half with theory and mathematics and half with engineering, coding and application. I have involved in some international competitions before, responsible for C++ coding. After I struggled to finish this course and all the assignments, however, I find that I have a better understanding of programming. What I should do is definitly not just finish the functions raised by a project, but to analyse my codes, to optimise them and maintain them as something can be reused. Also I got to know the fields of robot path planning (A* algorithm) and so on. I will take another part of this course in the next month cause it really takes my a lot of time, but there are something crutial to deal with. Thank all the friends I've met in the forum.

교육 기관: Nguyen Q T

Jul 16, 2017

It's realy good to understand more about algorithms

교육 기관: Ritesh G

Dec 24, 2017

this is the best course in terms of algorithm and data structure point of view. i am totally satisfy from this course. it makes my thinking more broad and certain so i'm able to coreleate programming world to the real world problems. in my opinion it is best course for a person who possess some knowledge about programming.

교육 기관: Huanyu Z

Jun 23, 2017

Super great course! Very clear!

교육 기관: gagaron w

Apr 14, 2017

Best course on algorithm. Robert Sedgewick is awesome teacher.