Chevron Left
Algorithms, Part I(으)로 돌아가기

프린스턴 대학교의 Algorithms, Part I 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.9
5,729개의 평가
1,179개의 리뷰

강좌 소개

This course covers the essential information that every serious programmer needs to know about algorithms and data structures, with emphasis on applications and scientific performance analysis of Java implementations. Part I covers elementary data structures, sorting, and searching algorithms. Part II focuses on graph- and string-processing algorithms. All the features of this course are available for free. It does not offer a certificate upon completion....

최상위 리뷰

RM

Jun 01, 2017

This is a great class. I learned / re-learned a ton. The assignments were challenge and left a definite feel of accomplishment. The programming environment and automated grading system were excellent.

BJ

Jun 03, 2018

Good contents and the logic of the whole course structure is very clear for a novice like me. The weekly homework is also awesome. Would recommend to anyone who wants to learn about computer science.

필터링 기준:

Algorithms, Part I의 1,130개 리뷰 중 226~250

교육 기관: Ouya Z

Dec 15, 2017

Awesome course! I learned so much from it.

교육 기관: Deepak S

Jan 24, 2018

Course is great for creating your interest in algorithms with some great real world applications and implementations.

교육 기관: jayong g

Apr 11, 2017

thanks ~

교육 기관: Luis M C M

Jun 23, 2017

Very good course! I'm still waiting for the pt. 2

교육 기관: Yuan

Oct 20, 2016

This course is pretty good, for part 1, the lecturer covered some basic and essential things in algorithms and data structure. Everything is presented in a clear order.

교육 기관: Harikrishna K

Mar 04, 2017

I really like this course. It is a good recap of algorithms which I learned in my masters. Reasons for going to further approach and examples are given good. I feel if more real time examples are provided it will be good for students to understand where they can apply these algorithms or they can implement their own algorithms.

교육 기관: Ihor O

Nov 09, 2017

Very satisfied!

교육 기관: Liao T

May 13, 2018

Wonderful course for understanding Algorithms, deep, comprehensive and high-quality.

교육 기관: zzzling

Feb 04, 2018

great

교육 기관: chen h

Jan 31, 2017

Very helpful! Pretty challenging assignments and well organized lectures. Looking forward to the second part!

교육 기관: Jason L

Nov 02, 2016

Challenging and interesting assignments. Recommend for those with basic programming background.

교육 기관: Jim H

Dec 14, 2017

Outstanding course! The programming assignments are challenging and really test your skills.

교육 기관: Raj P

Jul 21, 2017

This course taught me how different data structure and algorithms affect real world problems.

Instructor is good and in lecture slides and demo of working algorithm helped a lot to understand it clearly.

I recommend to take this course to anyone who is at intermediate skill level.

교육 기관: Debadree C

Mar 15, 2018

Absolutely great course

교육 기관: Siva K

Aug 09, 2017

This is the Algorithms course I have ever attended. A must starting course for beginner/intermediate.

교육 기관: ashutosh p

Jun 15, 2018

Excellent Course. Nothing Better than this Course for Algorithms

교육 기관: Kaiwen J

Mar 09, 2017

excellent course, a must for all CS students or any one else who is interested in programming

교육 기관: Henry

Feb 16, 2017

It's a really great course with clear lectures and pretty practical homework. Highly recommended!

교육 기관: Sarah E H M

Oct 25, 2016

Super course! I love all the assignments. and the upload-and-feedback system. The lectures are also very good. I did not use the interview questions.

Getting the course done in time and working full time simultaneously is very hard, though, but I don't really have any programming experience with me, so that might make it harder.

교육 기관: youngxhui

Apr 12, 2017

很好的一门课程,讲的很细致

교육 기관: Filipe M L

Jan 09, 2018

Excelent course

교육 기관: 王振亚

Sep 06, 2017

11/5000

Xièxiè tígōng zhème yōuzhì de kèchéng

Thank you for providing such a quality course

교육 기관: postace

Oct 09, 2016

Very useful. This is the best course I've had done in my school

교육 기관: Yehui Z

Jul 27, 2017

The most helpful course I take online. Thank you Dr. Sedgewick!

교육 기관: wyq

May 05, 2018

Good experience for reviewing data structure. The exercises are challenging for the strict performance requirements and adequate test cases. I also acquired some interesting new things like random sampling.